About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Trejo.
Juan Trejo
Juan  Trejo, Sales, Family Trucks and Vans
5.0

Juan Trejo

Sales

Family Trucks and Vans

2400 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80210

Contact Me

I am a veteran, served in the U S Navy 4 years active duty and 16 more in the Navy and Army Reserves. Attended UTEP under the G I Bill graduated in 1989 with a degree in Business Administration. I have been selling cars for 10 years and I have been at Family Trucks and Vans for 3 years.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Juan Trejo

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fair trading and buying and friendly dealers"

- trashellrubio@gmail.com

Juan was awesome! Did everything he could to get me in the SUV my family needed and quick! I was even able to bring my kids in with me and we were able to trade out our other car for more than we expected and leave with a much nicer acadia/denali. He made sure to get me financed and out the door. There was a small chip in the windshield and I requested it be replaced and he made sure to get it in the paperwork then get me scheduled to replace it when it was convenient for me. The kinda treat you like family here and I'm very pleased with the experience. I have previously only been buying from volkswagen dealerships who gave me much less than I expected for my trades and made me feel unappreciated. this was so much better! The finance guy also gave us sound advice on our financing. I don't think I'll be needing another truck or SUV any time soon, but if i know anyone who does I'm definitely telling them to come to Family Trucks and Vans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Buttiglione

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Harrison64

Worked with Juan this past weekend who was amazing!! He spent many hours helping me find the absolute most perfect vehicle and helped me get a pretty good deal as well, I would recommend anyone to family trucks and vans they will help find the perfect ride for you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service! Go see Alberto and Juan today! They are #1."

- "Cash"

Get it? Juan is 1! Lol...Seriously tho, thanks guys for the absolutely wonderful experience! Everyone did a great job with us today! Highly Grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I ever had buying a car!!! "

- NTitan

Juan Trejo was awesome! Treated us beyond our expectations, I highly recommend him and the dealership as a whole! Aldo in financing was awesome too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Buttiglione

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Happywithmyford

Juan did an excellent job helping us find what we were looking for. When we found an issue after purchase Juan and Naiche were quick to take action and very accommodating taking care of the issue completely. We are satisfied and would highly recommend Family Trucks and Vans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naiche Sedillos

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!!!"

- Whutdouwant

We only came to “view” a car we had in mind and instead found one that we fell in love with and had to have it! Juan did an amazing job helping us and working around our schedules. He did an awesome job in keeping contact with us and what he needed from us without being “demanding” like other dealerships we’ve been to. Definitely A+ Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place "

- Amber T

Friendly place to buy a vehicle I would recommend to go there. There very nice people clean area.All vehicles was nice and clean.All send family and friends there to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Verygood service and attention"

- Lufer

Me gustó mucho el vehículo muy buen tratado gracias...Los recomendare además que tienen mucha variedad me gustó la atención y la confianza que dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Arreola

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service very kind I will recommended "

- Alan1988

Because they treat me berry nice. show me cars that a like aswer all my question with kindness you can see the quality of work. The employee Juan trejo he is berry friendly give my a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: N/a

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- FamContreras17

A time that is worth waiting, staff well responded to your price range and work with you, getting the car that is just perfect for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

2007 Cadillac Escalade

N/A

2010 Honda Odyssey

$11,287

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,287

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,688

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,987

2015 Chevrolet Suburban

$38,287

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$20,287

2014 Ford Edge

$16,287