About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juanita Murphy.
Juanita Murphy
Juanita Murphy, Sales Consultant, Pohanka Honda of Fredericksburg
4.4

Juanita Murphy

Sales Consultant

Pohanka Honda of Fredericksburg

60 South Gateway Drive
Fredericksburg, VA 22406

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Juanita Murphy

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience working with Don & Juanita"

- StacyB

He knew the vehicle inside & out, and was able to answer all of our questions! Juanita was great as well; she made the process move along smoothly. Thanks, Don & Juanita!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Erickson

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst experience Dishonest rude management "

- Just breath

Horrific experience dishonest rude poor management High pressure finance high rates Deceitful only one key after we bought it. Buyer beware! Shop elsewhere. Believe nothing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Judaea Horn, Tim Willis , Ray O’Bryhim

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How car buying should be"

- clyva

I had been searching for about 2 weeks for 2018 Accord Hybrid touring. Went to every Honda dealership in metro Richmond Area. The worst was colonial Honda (stay away from Bubba). Colonial was what old shiesty car salesmen were about. Rude, obnoxious because educated buyer walked in their door and wouldn't allow them to take advantage. I just happen to be visiting Fredricksburg and knew there was a dealership in the area. When I walked in I was a bit overwhelmed. Memorial day weekend and the place was insanely busy. However, I was immediately greeted. I explained to my salesman Alex about the car I was interested, colors and price and that I'm ready to buy NOW! Within 15 mins. He had the car I was looking for upfront agreed to my asking price and I drove off with my new car within 2hours. No hassling, no pushy sales gimmicks, no disrespectful sales managers (talking to you colonial Honda...fire Bubba). Juanita Murphy was wonderful to work with. She didn't push hard on selling extras. Joseph Mang was awesome at explaining the fine details of the car. Great experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- LindsayWhite87

Going into this process I was extremely stressed. Dana was able to not only make the experience enjoyable and light, he also helped me find a vehicle that was within my budget and far exceeded my expectations. Working in insurance I constantly have clients ask me where to go for a vehicle and from here on- I will always recommend Pohanka Honda. Everyone there made the experience amazing. Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Wheaton

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Nuvabeynie

I worked with Kimberly to trade my CR-V in for a new one. She was extremely helpful during the process, and ensured I got the best deal possible. The finance department was also very helpful in making sure all my needs were met on the financing side. Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Alvelo

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Honda CR-V"

- Wesley Bouchard

I contacted Pohanka Honda of Fredericksburg, and a couple other Honda dealers, via email. Not only was Shawn at Pohanka the first to respond, he was also the most professional, helpful, and always responded in a reasonable amount of time. I felt that in my search for a new vehicle, he would be able to assist better than the other dealers I contacted. If you're going to try to sell someone on a product, you have to be able to actively listen to them, and Shawn did that. Thank you, sir! Pohanka Honda of Fredericksburg and your customers benefit from your personality and experience. Juanita Murphy helped with closing the financial side of the purchase. She took great care to answer all questions and made sure we were comfortable signing all paperwork before we did. Thank you greatly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Bennett

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 CRV EX-L SENSING & NAV"

- Ash2014

Shawn was great at helping with the deal when I came into Pohanka for the third time & Hillary wasn't there. He was patient, understanding & attentive to all my concerns. I am not the easiest customer to please, but Shawn did an awesome job and Tim Willis finalized the deal. I would recommend Pohanka to all my friends & family. Big thanks to Shawn, Hillary & Tim! Also a shout out to the service dept., especially Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Willis, Shawn Bennett , Hillery Patch, Mike B.

November 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a great experience! "

- Hkaur

I loved my experience there. Everyone is super helpful and accommodating. I definitely did not experience the same type of pressure selling I did at almost every other dealership I went to. They were also really patient with me after I decided to change a lease to a purchase. Juanita was my salesperson and she was wonderful. The finance manager, Tyler, definitely dealt with most of the trouble I created lol and he was extremely personable and patient despite all of my changes. Even the other employees were helpful. Each person I encountered at Pohanka was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler (finance manager)

June 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Renko

Juanita, Bruce and John were exceptional in making my purchase of a new Honda Accord a pleasant experience. I am very happy. Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John in Finance

May 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"GOOD TEAMWORK & EXPERIENCE AT POHANKA HONDA-FREDERICKSBURG"

- wshccae2009

Kudo's to the Pohanka Honda, Fredericksburg Team, I want to first thank the dealership for being a sponsor for the Riverside Center Theater, As to the personnel I interacted with I have to first acknowledge Bruce Wells my salesman who initiated the contact, after taking over for my past sales person. He called me and introduced himself some months ago and followed-up to get me into the showroom to lease my sixth Honda. Bruce was with another customer when I arrived, but saw to it that I was in a waiting area checking back from time to time to be sure I was okay. We also had a Honda Accord in mind so he had Joe Mang appraise my returning lease and take me out for a test drive to see if I liked the new car. Joe was very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. By the time we returned Bruce was finished with the other customer and was now ready for me. After hearing my situation and what I could afford on a fixed income he brought the manager, Judaea Horn into the act to see how I could best be accommodated. She worked it out with me so I could afford the new vehicle. Being late in the evening I didn't have time to unlock my credit score so we agreed to finish in the morning giving me time to open up my report. When I returned we finished the paperwork. While Bruce coordinated the new car prep and plating of the new Honda Accord-XL-4 Juanita Murphy, one desk over, kept me company. When Bruce returned Tamika Morefield was ready for me to finish up the purchase and complete the finance documents-of course selling me additional insurance protection. She was very congenial as well and made her part as painless as possible. Then it was back to Bruce for the orientation rundown in the new vehicle, a final handshake and I was on my way. I also appreciated Bruce's thank you note he sent for allowing him and Pohanka to do business with me. I wanted to share with you these details because i wanted you to know how much I appreciated the teamwork performed in making my experience at Pohanka Honda, Fredericksburg, VA a good one. I want to conclude by saying thank you and to let you know I have no problem recommending your dealership to my friends and neighbors and please continue sponsoring the Riverside Theater.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mang, Judaea Horn

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (770 Vehicles)

2019 Honda HR-V

$23,215

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,755

2019 Honda Pilot

$43,815

2019 Honda Pilot

$43,515

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,895

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655