About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Judy Pagano.
Judy Pagano
Judy Pagano, Sales, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Judy Pagano

Sales

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Judy Pagano

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a vehicle at flammer ford"

- Escape artist

Salesperson was very helpful and went the extra mile to see that my wife and I were satisfied. So I would recommend flammer Ford dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Person was very knowledgeable---Judith Pagano"

- Bob1950

Judith was very knowledgeable and nice to deal with. Finance Manager very nice to deal with. General Mgr was also very good. It was a no hassle experience. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- 1234

From the moment I walked into this dealership I knew I was going to get my new car there. Everyone was very helpful. They were extremely easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updates so we can help you again on your next visit! Safe travels!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure "

- Fountain42

Judy was fabulous to work with. This was the only dealer out of the 7 we went to that made looking for a car enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Dave Donovan

Oct 17, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Scumbag352

Had a very great experience was help with everything we needed work well on us with the price and our trade in I would very recommend people to come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership to work with"

- bstewara

Good team to work with! Found the right vehicle for us quickly. It was brought in all in the same day. Great experience from start to finish. Thanks all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"go car shopping!!!"

- edgegeri

very friendly sales-woman- also very professional....answered all my questions.....explained all the new features......we purchased the ford EDGE just love it.....and a great place to do business... I only hope that the "service" dept. is a good...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure working with Flammer Ford of Spring Hill,F"

- Maynard , m50

Judith Pagano was extremely knowledgeable and professional. She helped us find just the right vehicle to meet our needs. We will definitely recommmeny this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Mike Fye

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck Purchase"

- OHoro34667

Great experience, Judy did a great job finding and selling me the right truck, We were cared for during the experience and went home happy happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made sure I got the car I wanted!"

- RobinsonRacing

I had I issue with my credit and really nothing to put down other a car and $300 the car was not worth much but just and the team worked hard to find a way to get me in my dream 2018 5.0 mustang! I did not leave disappointed! I'm now the proud owner of a 2018 mustang gt 5.0!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan , Stevephen khoyan

May 10, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Congradulations on your new Ford Mustang! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We're so happy to hear we were able to get you into your dream car. Check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updates so we can help you again on your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791

2018 Ford Expedition

$68,556

2018 Ford Focus

$20,520

2018 Ford Expedition

$60,948

2018 Ford F-150

$65,208

2018 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$31,189

2018 Ford Explorer

$33,680

2018 Ford Edge

$40,310