About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Judy Pagano.
Judy Pagano
Judy Pagano, Sales, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Judy Pagano

Sales

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Judy Pagano

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made sure I got the car I wanted!"

- RobinsonRacing

I had I issue with my credit and really nothing to put down other a car and $300 the car was not worth much but just and the team worked hard to find a way to get me in my dream 2018 5.0 mustang! I did not leave disappointed! I'm now the proud owner of a 2018 mustang gt 5.0!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan , Stevephen khoyan

May 10, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Congradulations on your new Ford Mustang! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We're so happy to hear we were able to get you into your dream car. Check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updates so we can help you again on your next visit!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, very knowledgeable, friendly."

- MimiAngel82

We worked with Judy and she was so helpful. We were buying a family car after almost 28 years and it was a very hard decision to make. She went over everything and took her time with us and explained everything we needed to know. She answered all of our questions and went above and beyond finding the perfect car to suit the needs of our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck purchase"

- Bigdan

I had a great experience with all the staff and especially with Judy and ron they took the time to get me what I needed very helpful thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Tesar, Mike Fye

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car sale"

- Shelley White

Had a great time at Flammer. The people are very friendly and even gave us their lunch. Good people! They were easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaise Conolly

Mar 23, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

To this Smith Family. What a great family to work with. Thank you guys so much!!!

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy from Judy at Flammer Ford!"

- Carol/Don Mac

What a pleasure to deal with Judy Pagano at Flammer Ford in Spring Hill! We recently purchased a 2018 Ford F-150 and enjoyed easily the best purchase experience we've ever had with any car dealership. The folks at Flammer Ford helped track down a truck that met all of our "must haves" and gave us an awesome price. The financing was easy, there was no sales pressure, and we were in and out with our new truck in less than two hours. Judy and the crew at Flammer Ford have completely sold us on their dealership and we'll definitely be back to do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Blaise Conolly

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FRIENDLY & PROFESSIONAL"

- charlie

Judy was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable of the truck she was showing us plus the one we chose also most important not pushy which would have been a turn off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Friendly"

- Poodle Pride

Although we ended up buying a vehicle that we were not actually looking for, it ended up being a much better vehicle with lots of extras. Judy was extremely patient, courteous, and helpful; the boss (forgot his name) was pleasant and made us feel welcome, and Dave gave us great information on warranties and helped us set up the finances. Couldn't ask for a better team, even when we went back a couple days later. Rarely do you find people who are so customer-oriented. A big THANX to the entire team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying pleasure"

- Svtguy

Purchased a iconic ford musclecar on Saturday, a 2003 Mustang Cobra.My salesperson Judy Pagano was awesome thru the whole buying experience.Thanks to Judy, I got a great monthly payment and a awesome car in my garage.Definetley will recommend Flammer to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Edge

$36,327

2017 Ford Mustang

$32,683

2017 Ford Mustang

$27,333

2017 Ford Focus

$25,062

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,211

2017 Ford Edge

$37,676

2017 Ford Explorer

$48,733