Search
Back
Start your review of Julia Gertsman.
Julia Gertsman
Julia Gertsman, Internet Sales Manager, Martin Nissan
4.9

Julia Gertsman

Internet Sales Manager

Martin Nissan

5240 Golf Rd
Skokie, IL 60077

Contact Me
Call
Email

119 Reviews of Julia Gertsman

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- D1726

I saw the car I eventually bought from the dealership on CarMax and asked for a few details. Was contacted very quickly by one of the managers who furnished me with more information. I told her my budget and if there was any wiggle room on the price. She said things were negotiable and to come out at see the car so that they could try to win my business. The car was for my son and did what it was supposed to do. I test drove the car with Tom who explained its features etc. After the test drive, we started talking about numbers. After 3 hours we came to a deal. Tom is a wonderful man and very knowledgeable. Apart from the length of time it took to come to an agreement I was satisfied with the service. A recommendation to the dealership is that explaining that actually there is very little wiggle room on price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Ingles, Tom Pazienza

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Apchicago

They were great all around. Chris was extremely responsive, considerate, and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone that is buying a car to use this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!!"

- Eternalspiral

Was looking for a new car and discovered Martin Nissan is the place to go! Friendly ,attentive, overall quality team that make you feel like you are being well cared for,listened to and no just a number. I would recommend buy any new or used car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Jking9

Buying a car can be a challenge but Martin Nissan made it as simple as possible. I worked with Julia over the phone and she was very helpful. Our sales rep, Tom Pazienza, was honest and also helpful. It was a good overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Pazienza

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"smooth buying experience"

- Murano7

Everyone at this dealership was friendly and very helpful, all the people I encountered or interacted with genuinely were trying to help and make my buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealwrship with good pricing"

- Dusan

This is great dealership with wide selection of vehicles. You should definitely stop and shop for your next car here. They have really good pricing and pleasent and knowledgable staff. Our sales person is Tom Pazienza and he is great. Besides fun stories he shared, he really took his time to make sure that we get everything that we want and may need. Highest recommendations for thw place and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Pazienza

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to do business with!"

- tunderwood

Thanks to Huxley for a great experience! We drove 1.5 hours to look at a used car we found online. Huxley was a great salesman, easy to deal with and talk to. Everyone at this dealership was friendly and professional and the place is very clean. I highly recommend purchasing a car here. It was definitely worth the long drive to get the car we had been looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service @Martin Nissan"

- Thadineq

A great big THKS to Joe, Fred, Julia and Malcom for your support in my 3rd purchase from Martin Nissan!!! I absolutely luv my new 2019 Nissan Altima!!! Your patience with me was incrediable! After having a meltdown about my original purchase and coming back the very next day - you never made me feel uncomfortable or wrong. Instead you supported me and my request to change. I humbly, with all sincerity, appreciate and thank you. You all are first class, seasoned professionals. I wish you and your business nothing but success! I highly Recommend Martin Nissan and plan to tell anyone who would listen to try them first. Big hug! See you in a few years for my trade UP👍🏿💯????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome TEam"

- pacho_puentes

The staff is very professional and polite. The environment is friendly and fun. Office is spotless, very clean even under a heavy snow storm. The team takes care of all little details, is a joy to buy here. My sales Consultant was incredible, Tom Pazienza, and Julia Gertsman was so understanding and consistent to align to my needs. I loved doing business with this team. And finally the transparency to talk about prices with Carl Bauer, and Malcohm Thurman was the final push that made me decide to join do business with Martin Nissan. And finally, the day I picked up the cars, Joe Zich, Tom and Fred Kodroff, made a the process fun. Congrats on a wonderful team, and an awesome buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership "

- AndriaB

Dwayne and Fred in financing were awesome to work with. My credit isn’t the best, but I drove away with the exact car I wanted at an affordable price. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that would like a great car from a reputable dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Kodroff, Dwayne Campbell

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Altima

$21,430

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,363

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,363

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,363

2019 Nissan Altima

$22,863

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,300

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,566

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,523