Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julian Montes.
Julian Montes
Julian Montes at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
4.9

Julian Montes

Delivery Specialist

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

8 Reviews of Julian Montes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team! Christopher Miller salesman was..."

- bvsub1

Great team! Christopher Miller salesman was professional, knowledgeable, and answered to my questions. Also thank you to Mr. Ross Jantz helping me with some issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Miller

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Alvin for working so diligently & getting me..."

- Tinaoriano

Thank you Alvin for working so diligently & getting me into my new car. Thank you for being kind, efficient & honest with me. I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had another wonderful experience at Treasure Coast..."

- carmen41350

I had another wonderful experience at Treasure Coast Toyota. Starting with Scott Wehr my Sales Professional. He was very professional, knowledgeable and patient with all my questions and concerns. My experience with Scott was pressure free. Also had a great experience with Sales Manager Bobby Roderick and Julian in Finance. Both were very helpful in my purchase. I had a wonderful technology education with Flo. She was patient and successful with my technology education! Thank you all for a wonderful and great Treasure Coast Toyota purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wehr, Bobby Roderick , Flo

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Luis Morfe made our purchase of our new..."

- Boston

Our salesman, Luis Morfe made our purchase of our new Rava 4, very smooth and pleasant. He is very knowledgeable and polite. I will definitely recomendable your dealership to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Morfe

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron, Bobby, and Julian were all very helpful, patient,..."

- reygarcia.designs

Aaron, Bobby, and Julian were all very helpful, patient, and determined to get me my dream ride for what was most affordable for me. They were very transparent with everything from the vehicle's condition and history, processing of the sales transaction, and of course the pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Amador, Bobby Roderick

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice crew . Haven't tried the service dept. yet . The..."

- mconcordia

Nice crew . Haven't tried the service dept. yet . The sales guys were helpful. I hop it's the start of a long relationship for the future . I haven't had to write this many words since the 6th grade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wehr, Bobby Roderick

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service here the is the best no pressure. Maria..."

- marnielew

Customer service here the is the best no pressure. Maria is a very accommodating salesperson. She was amazing and very patient with us. Thank you Maria Will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Tamitis , Eileen

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a very good experience Customer was very good..."

- Acartledge

Overall a very good experience Customer was very good and took care of us. But took far to long to complete the process long time sitting around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Miller

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $12,900
2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,000
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,487
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD