About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Julian Salinas.
Julian Salinas
Julian Salinas, Sales Associate, McLarty Daniel Chevrolet
5.0

Julian Salinas

Sales Associate

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet

1159 North 45th Street
Springdale, AR 72762

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Julian Salinas

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Silverado Sale & Service"

- mjgonzo75

Awesome dealership. There 1st priority is to take care of the customer. Buying experience was smooth and easy. Went in for service and I was impressed again. Even got a call the next day to make sure it went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing McLarty Daniel Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect!!"

- javierjrtorres

They answered all my questions, and gave me all the info I needed! I was in and out of there in no time exactly how I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Javier, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for choosing McLarty Daniel Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first time buying!!"

- Chino95

McLarty Daniel In Springdale has treated me amazing and made my first time buying experience great!! I would recommend to anyone Looking for great deals and friendly customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our customers with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family owned service. "

- Courtney45

Made car buying easy! Very accommodating and professional. The sales manager and sales team were wonderful! Recommend this dealership to anyone with a family and wants quick fair service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Napier

Oct 17, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Courtney, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- 2013abby

The best car buying experience I've ever had! Friendly but not pushy, they gave my wife and I time to drive and decide on what WE wanted. They kept within our budget, We'll be back for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Howell , No

May 14, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST"

- Chris6290

When everyone else said no or wanted a ridiculously large amount of money down with my credit, these guys were awesome to get me out of a vehicle that I was upside down in and into a brand new vehicle at a very low interest rate. And lower payments. I won't shop anywhere else from now on. Thanks to Julian I was given a chance and he is who I have to thank for it. By far the best experience I've had at a car dealership. There's so much I could say, but ultimately, this place has me sold time and time again! Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Howell

Apr 16, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are glad to see you were taken care of. We strive for quality Customer Service every time. We appreciate you choosing to work with our McLarty Daniel Team and look forward to being your dealership of choice for years to come

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience! "

- Chevylife

I had a great experience at McLarty Daniel Chevrolet of Springdale. Julian Salinas was by far a great sales man . My family and i have bought all our vehicle from him . he has shown nothing but grate professionalism in his job . I can speak for my family and my self we will beck back to get our next vehicle from him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are glad to see Julian took great care of you. We strive for quality Customer Service every time. We appreciate you choosing to work with our McLarty Daniel Team and look forward to being your dealership of choice for years to come!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,914

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,929

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,225

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,879

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,424

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,105

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,752

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,144