About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Julian Tapscott.
Julian Tapscott
Julian Tapscott, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.8

Julian Tapscott

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Julian Tapscott

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Derrick and Julian were very helpful "

- Priusguy

When I answered the premises I knew from the smile on the sales people's face I knew that this was going to be a good experience. The two salesman that I worked with Julianne and Derek were great guys and Derek was really helpful negotiating my final sales price thank you Northwest Motorsports for great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deryck Hendrickson

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Buying new car"

- Jashua R

Searched on line for a new car and was put in contact with Julian Tappscott who was and amazing sales person. He guided the purchase while making things easy . He was very knowledgeable with his cars and made me feel welcomed when meeting him the first time . Overall great experience from Norhtwest motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Jashua, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are pleased to hear that our team member Julian Tapscott took great care of you and made the car buying process smooth and seamless. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Julian was willing to work with me and was a pleasant person"

- Io

Great working with julian. He was friendly, smiles and he made us feel welcomed. The place overall is a Nice place. My kids enjoyed checking different cars out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing a comfortable and relaxed visit for our customers is our goal here. The car buying process doesn't have to be time consuming and stressful, it can be fast and fun. We are so pleased to hear that our team member Julian Tapscott delivered this experience too you. From start to finish we aim for complete customer satisfaction and we are happy you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2008 Toyota Highlander"

- Andrea Eaton

Came in to look at a few cars we had seen online. Julian was incredibly helpful and so nice. He even played with and held our one year old daughter a couple times while we were there to keep her attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Andrea, we are all about family here and we strive to provide excellent service to our customers. We love to make sure our customers experience a smooth and seamless car buying process. Your time is important to us and we want to ensure that you find the right vehicle that suits your families needs. It is great to hear that our team member Julian Tapscott made your visit fast and fun and could provide you some extra arms to help you with keeping your little one entertained. Enjoy your new SUV and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Julian is awesome"

- Sparky

Julian was very helpful, I called him and he got the car ready to go asap. Told him I was coming over for a test drive and when we met him he had it ready to go. Very friendly and made the whole experience great. Very cool guy and answered all questions with great knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey

Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review of your recent visit. We are please that Julian Tapscott and Jesse Stacey provided you with excellent service and made the car buying process enjoyable. Congratulations on your new vehicle!.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service "

- Kipling

Sales guy Julian was very knowledgeable and informative I believe he worked diligently to get me the best possible deal I had a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We are happy to hear Julin was so knowledgeable and informative on the vehicle you were looking at. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to helping you or any of your family and friends in the future!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesomeness "

- Aneikaw

I can honestly say I’d be happy to recommend people to this car dealership, it is hands down the best. I had the most superb experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership and the excellent service you received from Julian Tapscott. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Keri

I had an awesome experience and I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. A big thank you to my sales person Julian Topscott I believe he did his best to get me the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hi, Keri! Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Julian Tapscott. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport family!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have a good time buying from northwest motor sports "

- Shannalee

My dad came in and went for a truck and Mr Quincy And Mr Julian helped us really well. This is my dad second purchase here and we love what we get. I love the truck and I would definitely recommend whoever needs car/trucks to come see Mr Quincy and Mr Julien in Lynnwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Jones

Oct 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Your Loyalty to Northwest Motorsport is greatly appreciated. We will share your compliments with our team members Quincy Jones and Julian Tapscott and we are pleased to hear that we made the car buying process smooth and seamless. Congratulations on your new truck.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome wonderful experience. "

- Sondra8031

The people there don't rush you into things or push you around and very good sales rep.would recomend them to him thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

A hassle-free buying experience is the only way to go! We are happy to hear that your salesman was able to provide you with such a great experience! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (1901 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999