About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Julian Tapscott.
Julian Tapscott
Julian Tapscott, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.8

Julian Tapscott

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

54 Reviews of Julian Tapscott

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very good"

- Pam

Good person and very helpfull Awesome nice to talk to ! Answers all questions when asked and he did a good job and very very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JULIAN IS DA BOMB"

- Pamsd3

Very patient man when dealing with us difficult people. He also was able to make a deal that I was able to feel comfortable with. Thanks Julian, we'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and friendly "

- Silverado

This has been the best dealership experience I have ever had. Not only did they have excactly what my wife and I were looking for but they worked with the trade in and stayed late. Great friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberta Lang

Sep 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is wonderful to hear that we were able to help you and your wife find exactly what you were looking for and within your schedule! We appreciate you you letting us be apart of your car buying experience. Enjoy your new Silverado!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trucktastic"

- Hazoeller

Came in to look. Recommend by a buddy. jullian was great. Looked at the complete list of vehicles on the computer and found one on the lot. Couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberta Lang

Sep 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear that Julian was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing a car!"

- Honda2013

Northwest Motorsport were very helpful and accomodate our needs to find a good family car, Julian Tapscott he was very helpful and we appreciate his effort and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant no hassle experience."

- Rich.Olson23

Friendly and honest staff. No hassle transaction. Car dealership seemingly operates and practice good faith methods. I will go back in the future. Best experience I have ever had at a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Burris

Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Rich, we are SO excited to hear that you had a great experience with the NWMS team. Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, friendly personality"

- Invictus335

Julian, took care of business and helped me get the vehicle i wanted in a timely and professional manner. He was extremely friendly during the entire visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Awesome! We are glad to hear that Julian was able to find you exactly what you were looking for. Thanks for the review!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super happy with service and sales person. "

- Cgroark

We were very happy with the service, options, and prices at nw motorworks. They were honest and helpful and we ended up getting a car we ate super happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Julian is an excellent salesman and is skilled in customer relations. Our inventory is filled with all different kinds of vehicles, Cars, Trucks, Suv's, you name it! Our company motto is "HILT" which stands for Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty, Trust. We find that these are the key things that makes NWMS the best! Thanks for sharing your experience with us and we hope to see you again very soon!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Comfortable"

- Randy C

Julian was great. He did a great job of making us comfortable and listening to what we want in the end we were very happy with our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice and patient"

- Gabrielle

Julian was very nice and personable from the start. I knew what I wanted but hadn't looked online first. He showed us what fit that on his lot then took us to two other lots to look. We found the one at the third place and talked numbers. We weren't sure so we went to lunch and decided we loved it and came back. It was as painless as car buying can be and Julian was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (1904 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725