Julian Vigil
Julian Vigil at The Sharpest Rides Denver
Refer Me

Julian Vigil | Page 2

Finance manger

The Sharpest Rides Denver

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me
not yet
rated
69 Reviews
not yet
rated

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Julian Vigil

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

Just like home Juice was excelent on the financeing he really was thinking of my best intrese and lets not forget french was excelent sales representative it truly f More

by Antonio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel LaTour

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experiencia muy buena El trato fue excelente y no demoró mucho estoy muy agradecido. Recomendable el diller. Recomendaría a todos mis amigos. Gracias sharpest rides estoy m More

by Mercedes
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Ruvalcaba, Kevin Sharp

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience!!! We would definitely recommend the sharpest rides to anyone looking for a new car! They do whatever it takes to get you in the vehicle of your choice!! More

by millionsmcqueen
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Ruvalcaba

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal, Helpful staff Great service, they were very Helpful in making sure we got into the right vehicle. Julian in financing was outstanding Daniel (Frenchie) was amazing More

by Angie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel LaTour

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joshua “ The Ultimate Professional “ From the moment Joshua introduces himself with a firm handshake, total professional!!! Got me into the right car and I didn’t even feel like I was at More

by Kenneth123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauncey Dawkins , Josh LaTour

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people. Great cars. Great experience. Daniel and Derek were both phenomenal guys. Helped us find the perfect car and went above and beyond to help us get it. Amazing experience. Exceptiona More

by Cferg23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel LaTour , Derek

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

Amaising Recomendaria este dealer a todos mis amigos,tienen un personal amable,profecional y los mejores carros,un trato muy agradable les recomiendo a mario e More

by Dainelys diaz
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ortega

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience and employees are very helpful The experience at the sharpest rides because they Frankie gave me advice on cars and gave me his opinion customer service was overall great thank you More

by Cardude
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Lee , Candace

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing!! I have no words to explain how much I injoy the help of frinky man he is one best sale person that I would trust with anything!! Amazing job !! I coul More

by Jenny1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Lee , Candace Murray

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth no headaches over here!!!! They worked with us we were satisfied had no complaints whatsoever the staff there is friendly and very helpful 100% i got my truck from here and got More

by Jd_chevguy
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Garcia, Miguel Ruvalcaba , Candace

11 - 20 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (596 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,387
2020 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,387
2021 Chevrolet Spark
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $45,387
2020 Subaru WRX STI
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 86 car, priced at $30,387
2020 Toyota 86
used
Off White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $13,387
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Mineral Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $37,387
2018 Chevrolet Suburban
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive