Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Julie Summers.
Julie Summers
Julie  Summers, Event & Marketing Coordinator, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Julie Summers

Event & Marketing Coordinator

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

24 Reviews of Julie Summers

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and prep for shipping for a “rally”"

- Ermdtx

I love the can do attitude and even more the quality of the service provided. Just doesn’t get any better. My “toy” stays in peak performance mode.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience this morning on DealerRater. We look forward to an exciting rally with you next week. Please let our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Buyer, Will be Lifetime client! "

- David458

Jhanifor was great. She was very patient and knowledgeable as I researched and considered many cars to find the right one. She helped educate me on the trade-offs and when she found the right one, called me on her day off to meet me to see it. She made what could have otherwise been a very stressful process, a breeze. Brian and the rest of the team have been nothing but supportive and welcoming as a first time owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

David, congratulations on your new Ferrari and welcome to the Boardwalk family. Please let Jhanifor and our team members know when we can be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Enjoy your new Ferrari 458... we know that you will!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience!"

- Terry Riley

We had a wonderful experience with Jhanifor. She was very knowledgeable and gave us everything we needed to help make our decisions. We would not hesitate to recommend her to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Terry, thank you for your review on DealerRater! Please let Jhanifor, Mike or Julie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Dirk13

Boradwalk Ferrari always delivers superb service whether sales , service, events or behind the scenes. The employees are all professional and experienced and deliver an excellent experience with every visit. Their events for owners and the public are second to none and always well planned and executed. I feel priveledged to have a dealer of this quality for me to access and use in my area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey

Apr 02, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Dirk, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater. We strive for excellence and enjoy hearing your feedback! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week, and we look forward to having you at our future events.

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership"

- drrob972

I have had 4 Ferraris serviced at Boardwalk and purchased two Ferraris from there. The service staff (Paul and Larry) are very helpful and the sales team and marketing team are very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you and your loyalty! Please let Paul, Larry and Julie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful rest of your week and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership!"

- DatNguyen19

Boardwalk Ferrari is a great dealer! The service advisors are always great help and always keep me updated on the progress of any work done. Quick service as well. Would recommend anyone searching for a car or service their existing car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Dat, thank you for sharing your experience with Boardwalk Ferrari on DealerRater. We appreciate your trust and loyalty to us! Please let our service department if you ever have any further needs. Have a wonderful rest of your week.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boardwalk Ferrari great service great people"

- BillD861

My experience with Boardwalk Ferrari vs other exotic car dealerships has been phenomenal. From the sales team, special events, financing, to service. I appreciate how the sales team knows the product and understands when buying an exotic car your going to take your time to make sure your getting exactly what you want. I never felt pressured, all my questions were answered, and the sales team worked with me to deliver exactly what I wanted. I recently did a Ferrari event and all I can say is WOW did I feel special. From the helicopter ride, driving a Portofino, and getting to spend time with other car enthusiast made for a great memory. When I have needed help or had questions the service department has always been there to quickly and (I want to emphasize) quickly answer my questions, educate me about the nuances of owning a Ferrari and help me keep my car in great shape I have owned several exotics, however owning a Ferrari is special and the people at Boardwalk Ferrari elevate the Ferrari experience to a whole new level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Bill, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari ownership experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. We are also excited that you were able to participate in our Portofino experience. It was a special day. Please let our team members know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ferrari Portofino Experience was Incredible - Thanks Julie!"

- ReviewerVR

Thanks to Boardwalk Ferrari and especially Julie Summers for hosting the Portofino Driving Experience. Everything was well planned and executed. First class event. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We are so glad that you were able to come out for our Ferrari Portofino Experience. Please let Julie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ferrari Portofino Drive - Outstanding Experience"

- jscintx

Thank you Boardwalk Ferrari for the incredible Portofino test drive event!! Heather and I enjoyed the hospitality of Julie Summers and the entire Boardwalk Ferrari team. The beautiful Portofino not only looks great both inside and out but also drives amazing!! Every time I visit the dealership, everyone is very congenial, accommodating and friendly - a complete pleasurable experience. Thank you very much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Philip Antinone, Paul Frey, Mike Letourneau

Jan 07, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We are happy that you could join us for our Portofino test drive event. Please let our Boardwalk Ferrari team members know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- SebasRides

I have purchased 4 Ferrari's in 3 years and I'm on my way to purchasing another one soon. Thanks to the friendly staff and service of Boardwalk Ferrari. Sam Elam is amazing to work with and will always locate the perfect vehicle for you. Mike Letourneau takes care of all the paper works. Julie Summers is another amazing staff member that delivers the highest level of customer service. Thank you all for the great experience on and off the road. Sebastian N. Frisco, TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Elam, Mike Letourneau

Jan 04, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Sebastian, thank you so very much for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Sam, Mike and Julie, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend and Happy New Year!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$89,470

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$95,720

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$91,085

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$94,505

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$90,305

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975