About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Julie Summers.
Julie Summers
Julie  Summers, Event & Marketing Coordinator, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Julie Summers

Event & Marketing Coordinator

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Julie Summers

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual service"

- Obie1

Consistently excellent! Those are the words I'd use to summarize my 14-year relationship with Boardwalk. What started as business has turned into friendship. I really like the folks at Boardwalk, and it's obvious that many others feel the same, as the dealership is somewhat of a "hang-out" on the weekends. - SAO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for your business and friendship over the past 14 years. We appreciate you. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week... from your friends at Boardwalk Ferrari.

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- tcreme

As usual, I had a great experience dealing with Boardwalk team from sales to finance to service. I always enjoy doing business with this outstanding group of people, and highly recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari California and thank you for your recommendation this morning on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It Does Not Get Any Better"

- Yellowonblack

I have owned several Ferrari and Maserati vehicles over the past 20+ years, and can assure you that the Boardwalk Custome Service Team headed by Steve Fordham, is second to none ..... anywhere. These are Special machines that should be considered 'almost family'......and the Boardwalk crew will welcome you! Always spot on, always dependable and always eager to help.....whether minor details or major items...you will get their best advice and action to take. My advice.....take Boardwalk's....you will not regret it! Steve takes this business as if it were his own, as do his Partner co-workers. A truly rare find in this Go Go World. You will be a long term client and friend of these people....I have and will be as long as I own and care for these Wonderful works of Art and Performance. Join up and see for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2017

Yellowonblack responded

On my fat fingered recommendation done on my iPhone the word is supposed to be spot on!! My bad. They are great!! Jim M

Mar 31, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We appreciate you! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience this morning on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend!

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service for 458 spyder"

- lmcd33

the service staff...larry and paul are outstanding! I have purchased two Ferraris from boardwalk and would go no where else!! the guys that do the washing and detail are so kind and efficient..always smiling!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for recognizing Larry, Paul, and the rest of our Boardwalk Ferrari team. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation.

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service !"

- Jeff6171

After I preorder I came to BFMP because of the service, responsiveness and value pricing. Jeff was awesome!! Made my 2 Levante and experience of a lifetime and will buy again from them. Highly recommend Jeff as his attention to detail and special treatment was the best I've ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Jeff Enderle

Dec 15, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Jeff, congratulations on your two new Maserati Levantes. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, Mike and JUlie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your Levante(s)... we know that you will. Have a great evening.

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience with Boardwalk..."

- Obie1

I've been doing business with Boardwalk since 2004, and they consistently impress and often exceed expectations. In talking with others around the country, I've come to believe we (Dallas residents) are lucky to have such a great dealer serving us. Thank you again, Boardwalk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you so much for sharing your Boardwalk experience over the past 12 years. We sincerely appreciate your business, recommendation and friendship. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week.

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Primo service for my Baby!"

- Domn8R_F12

The Service team at Boardwalk is simply superior in every manner possible. I trust them to work on and manage the health of my (2nd) baby, my 2014 Ferrari F12 !! Every person there is outstanding and I never have issues. Work simply gets done, looks Fab when I pick the car up and I even get time for a cheerful chat with management about upcoming Cool events and Rallys that I love so much. I actually look forward to going in and talking with the folks there. Who can say that otherwise? ...and did I mention how super Julie is to engage with while I await my car detailing to occur? Ciao!! Regards, Dom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Dom, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Steve, Quentin, Paul and Julie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class first class and first class"

- Lz33w7

Everyone at Boardwalk Ferrari/Maserati is super professional and willing to go above and beyond to make your visit special. It does not matter if you drive a new or used Ferrari/Maserati you're treated just the same. Everyone here is awesome to work with. They have my business for life. Nick is a genius with these cars!!!! Great job guys , keep it up!!! Kindly, Stephen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Stephen, thank you so much for recognizing our team members here on DealerRater this afternoon. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"On time !"

- gratch1

I called service for a noise on the rear passenger side of the hatch. What was most problematic was I could not get to the car to service for several days which would miss the truck to the Colorado Rally . Larry Neighbors &Julie Summers got the car to the agency the next day very early in the am. The noise was fixed & the car was prepared for the rally and arrived in Colorado in time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We are so glad that you were able to be part of our Boardwalk Ferrari TelluRIDE & DRIVE Client Rally. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari service experience this morning on DealerRater. Please let our team members know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,450

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,450

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,530

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$120,800

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,800

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$89,375

2017 Maserati Levante

$95,400

2017 Maserati Levante

$92,175