Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julie Summers.
Julie Summers
Julie  Summers at Boardwalk Ferrari
5.0

Julie Summers

Event & Marketing Coordinator

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

33 Reviews of Julie Summers

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been a client of Boardwalk Ferrari since 2003. They..."

- jtay44

I've been a client of Boardwalk Ferrari since 2003. They are the best! Most recently I took delivery of a new Ferrari with Nathan Dunning. Thank you Nathan for making it an outstanding experience as always and thank you to Cors Westerhuis, Brian Benjamin, Enver Kaba, Julie Summers and Mike Letourneau for always making me feel special. I also want to extend my gratitude to .Quentin Forge and his team for always detailing the cars for delivery looking PERFECT! I recommend Boardwalk Ferrari without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Mr. Taylor, thank you so very much for sharing your experience with Nathan and our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! As always, please reach out to us anytime that we may be of service to you. Happy New Year!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan and his team are by far the best that I have ever..."

- jviskup

Nathan and his team are by far the best that I have ever worked with. He cares and they all care about their clients. Being part of Ferrari family is special but being part of the Boardwalk Family is incredible. Your not just a client but a friend and building long lasting relationships is what drives Nathan and his team. Client for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Mr. Viskup, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let Nathan and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful and safe New Year!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enver, Mike, Reid they all have been very helpful and..."

- Bishani

Enver, Mike, Reid they all have been very helpful and made the process very easy. Working with them it’s easier to by a Ferrari than ordering a burger. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We work hard to make the process as easy as possible, Thank you for recognizing our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always has a wonderful experience. My advisor is Paul but..."

- Adnan Aziz

Always has a wonderful experience. My advisor is Paul but everybody at the facility is willing to help and very kind. I would recommend getting the car detailed there, very reasonable prices and good quality work..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Adnan, thank you for sharing your experience with Paul Frey and our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Paul, Jhanifor, Chris, and Julie, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week... and stay warm.

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ Excellent Service on 458 Spider"

- Drewcati

Amanda took care of every question/concern. Worked with out-of-state dealer on completing paperwork for registration process. You've earned a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Marie Tovar , Mindy Collins

Jan 28, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Boardwalk Ferrari on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Amanda, Julie, and Mindy, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lindsey is the reason I buy Ferrari’s from Boardwalk. She..."

- Dmark1

Lindsey is the reason I buy Ferrari’s from Boardwalk. She is professional, knowledgeable (not to mention beautiful) and easy to work with . I look forward to working with her ( as well as Brian Benjamin/ another excellent representative!) in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Brian Benjamin, Paul Frey , Lindsey Redfern

Dec 30, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Mark, we appreciate you! Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with Lindsey, Brian, and the rest of our team. Congratulations on your new Ferrari and please let Lindsey know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Wishing you and your beautiful family a healthy and prosperous New Year!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service provided by Steve Fordham, Naz, Paul, and the..."

- GREEKMBA

The service provided by Steve Fordham, Naz, Paul, and the entire Boardwalk Ferrari team is fantastic! The services provided by the professional management and staff are the main reasons that we keep coming back. The old world elegance is a rare thing, and we value their focus to make sure that everything about the service experience is excellent. I highly recomend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey, Naz Hormozi, Corstiaan Westerhuis , Scott Ginsburg

Oct 30, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari service experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We so appreciate your feedback and recommendation. Please let our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annual Ferrari Service"

- Ken T.

I have been a Boardwalk customer for more than 5 years. Without exception, the entire Boardwalk team is top notch. Steve, Paul, Naz, Julie and the rest of team go above and beyond to care for their clients and their special cars. Other dealerships could learn a lot about customer service from this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey, Naz Hormozi

Sep 17, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Ken, thank you for entrusting your Ferrari to us over the past 5+ years. We sincerely appreciate you and your recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Steve, Paul, Naz, and Julie, know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How to do it Right!"

- Yellowonblack

I have been a loyal and satisfied client of Boardwalk Ferrari/Maserati for over a decade and a 25+ year Ferrari brand owner. I consider myself to be on the Boardwalk Team as I have come to know and respect how they treat their clients consistently, courteously, professionally and most of all ....competently. Every experience has been handled to my satisfaction and I would actually feel guilty if I chose another vendor for my two pet Ferrari’s and one Maserati. Numerous employees have become friends.....what more can I say other than try them and see for yourself. The proof is in the experience. No one paid me to give this report but maybe my next purchase will include a slight price reduction!😀 Jim Mango . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Jim, we appreciate you and congratulations on your recent business announcement! Thank you for sharing your long term experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari and Boardwalk Maserati. There is no higher compliment that we can receive. Make it a great week and stop in anytime to visit!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and prep for shipping for a “rally”"

- Ermdtx

I love the can do attitude and even more the quality of the service provided. Just doesn’t get any better. My “toy” stays in peak performance mode.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience this morning on DealerRater. We look forward to an exciting rally with you next week. Please let our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

new 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $74,990

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$74,990

new 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $75,990

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$75,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $76,990

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$76,990

used 2018 Ferrari GTC4Lusso car, priced at $239,900

2018 Ferrari GTC4Lusso

$239,900