Julie Summers
Julie  Summers at Boardwalk Ferrari

Julie Summers

Event & Marketing Coordinator

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

5.0
45 Reviews

45 Reviews of Julie Summers

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought in a Ferrari 488 GTB I recently purchased for a state inspection and along with that they performed a fifth year inspection and oil change that I didn't realize was due. It's nice to know that the More

by Headsuppassinglft
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Boardwalk Ferrari team. Drive safely in your Ferrari 488 Pista, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Boardwalk Ferrari always exceeds my expectations. The service department is truly professional and accommodating. The appointments are scheduled with a convenient email. The invoice normally comes More

by Christine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Christine, thank you for the kind words and we really appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you and your Ferrari. Make it a great week!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nathan is very thorough in every detail of your overall experience with Boardwalk and Ferrari. He is quick to make everyone feel appreciated and wastes no time introducing the newest of clients to long ti More

by jviskup
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

John, thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari on DealerRater. We appreciate you. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team always exceeds my expectations. They are very helpful and go the extra mile to ensure that the experience is best in class. Paul and the rest of the team do a great job and are a More

by jviskup
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you very much for sharing your service experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. It was great to visit with you and your wife in Austin last week.

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always able to get it in quickly and the best service and concern for me and the car. More

by KAK458
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari on DealerRater. We appreciate you. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service from Boardwalk Ferrari is fantastic. The services provided by the professional management and staff are the main reasons that we keep coming back. The old world elegance is a rare thing, a More

by GREEKMBA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey, Ernesto Rosa , Brian Benjamin

Sep 21, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for your recommendation here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mindy Collins was an absolute delight to work with on the recent purchase of our 2021 Levante. From the warm welcome and greeting as we walked into the door, the test drive to the purchase, Mindy made our bu More

by Tamra Briley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Mindy Collins

Aug 18, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Tamra, first off, congratulations on your new 2021 Maserati Levante. Thank you for sharing your experience with Mindy Collins, Mike Letourneau, and Julie Summers, here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great costumer service, communication while car is being service it’s great, everyone that works there I have had a great experience with all. Thank you! More

by Cdelcid80@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Boardwalk delivered yet again! Jhanifor Griggs provided first class, concierge customer service, just as she always has. Regarding the purchase on my new McLaren 720S. She is the reason that my wife and I More

by jeiley69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

First off, congratulations on your new McLaren 720S and thank you for recognizing our Boardwalk Family here on DealerRater. Please let Jhanifor and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Boardwalk Ferrari in Plano does an outstanding job of providing high quality, timely, and cost effective service and repair for your Ferrari. The team has an established track record of working with thei More

by Mark P.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Mark, thank you for recognizing our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful week.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

new 2022 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $126,395
used 2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider car, priced at $799,900
2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $84,900
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche 911 car, priced at $149,900
2020 Porsche 911
used
Black exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $93,900
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Carpathian Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ferrari SF90 Stradale car, priced at $804,900
2021 Ferrari SF90 Stradale
used
Grigio Ferro Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive