Search
Back
Start your review of Julio Cabrera.
Julio Cabrera
Julio Cabrera, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Prestige Kia
5.0

Julio Cabrera

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Prestige Kia

95 County Rd
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me

My name is Julio Cabrera and Honest and Respectful customer service is my goal , I train in the martial arts. I speak both Spanish and English, I love dogs , exotic cars and listening to live jazz.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Kia dealer

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Julio Cabrera

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt and courteous service!"

- Cam493

Everyone at Prestige Kia was kind, helpful and prompt with their service. Julio Cabrera in particular was amazing, and made sure my needs were met, all while staying within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Knowledgeable"

- Vony

I came in a little nervous coming from another state to purchase the care. The sales reps were pleasant and my nerves lessened because of Andrew's finance knowledge and time spent to explain everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vatche Kevorkian, Amanda Capuano , Andrew Nam

Nov 17, 2018

Prestige Kia responded

Thank you very much for your business! We are so happy to have you as a customer and look forward to a long lasting relationship! If there is anything you need we are here for you!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this dealership!"

- ANUNEZ

I've had a great experience buying and getting my vehicle serviced. I've been to many other dealerships before, this one is the best by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Ortiz

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found a dealership I respect and trust"

- Arnie from Englewood

I believe returning customers are more valuable than walk-in customers. I did not feel loved during a recent visit to Prestige KIA; I had leased a Sorento in 2016 from the previous management of the dealership. I communicated my feelings to the sales manager. His response to me established a new personal benchmark in quality customer service. He explained that old software did not allow returning customers to be identified. His apology was short and his solutions were fast and decisive. He quickly found a perfect car for us. The leasing costs fit our budget perfectly. A snag with a credit reporting agency was quickly resolved. We are in our 80's; we're suspicious and cautious. We're delighted with our car. KIA is a super car for the money. If you want a KIA, go to Prestige in total confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership, Great Manager!"

- JCSorento

Came in with engine issues on my 2013 Sorento in December. After a few bumps on the road, we now own a 2016 Sorento. Huge Thanks to Prestige Kia, Vatche Kevorkian for excellent management and really putting the customer first. Ruben Negron for his help and keeping contact providing me with all the information needed as time went on. The whole staff is friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Prestige Kia responded

Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your Prestige Kia Sales & Service experience. We hope you are enjoying your Kia Sorento and glad you are part of our Prestige Kia family. Please let us know if ever you need anything. Sincerely, Nancy Ginty Customer Care Representative

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Happy customer

Best car buying experience. We purchased 2 cars in the last 3 months. We went in found a car and the finance guy was able to immediately get us approved for a loan with a great interest rate. In just a few hours we had our car and was able to drive home with it.. Highly recommend this car dealership!!! They go above and beyond for their clients!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rendine

Dec 16, 2016

Prestige Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your car buying experience. We are thrilled to hear your kind words and welcome to our Prestige Kia family. Let us know if ever you need anything. Sincerely, Nancy Ginty Customer Care Representative

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and knowledgeable."

- New KIA CPO Owner

Excellent customer service provided by Julio Cabrera, Anthony Rendine and Nancy Ginty. I purchased a CPO 2013 KIA Optima SXL and vehicle was delivered on time and as promised. Dealership hours of operation were very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rendine, Elijah Ospina, Nancy Ginty

Dec 05, 2016

Prestige Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your Prestige Kia car buying experience and welcome to our Prestige Kia family. Please let us know if ever you need anything. Sincerely, Nancy Ginty Customer Care Representative

October 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Leasing Experience!"

- Ellen

It was a pleasure working with Christina Peressini. She was able to find the car I wanted at the price I wished to pay. Julio Cabrera was also helpful, as he was the person who explained how the car worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Peressini

Oct 07, 2016

Prestige Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your Prestige Kia "Great Leasing Experience" and welcome to our Prestige Kia family. Please let us know if ever you need anything. Sincerely, Nancy Ginty Customer Care Representative

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST experience I ever had buying a car!"

- Karen R.

I had the best experience at Prestige Kia in Tenafly. Buying a car can mean spending quite a few hours in a dealership or getting pressured by the sales man, but not here. The whole process was so quick and painless I thought it was to good to be true. Julio was amazing. He had everything in order and was on top of everything that I didn't have to do a thing.chris the manager was also great as well. They were both so helpful. I would definitely go back there in the future. I finally got the car I always wanted, the Kia Optima SXL turbo sport. So if you want to have a great experience buying a car I highly recommend prestige Kia in Tenafly and ask for Julio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Parada

Aug 26, 2016

Prestige Kia responded

We are thrilled to hear your kind words and thank you for taking the time to share your "Prestige Kia" car buying experience. Welcome to our Prestige Kia family and please let us know if ever you need anything. Sincerely, Nancy Ginty Customer Care Representative

August 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Prestige "

- Valli's Opinion

I love my new Kia. I was thoroughly impressed with my sales experience. My sale man was Julio. No games. Friendly and informative. Here's the best part. After my purchase when I returned to pick up my plates and I had plenty of questions and I was treated with the same high level customer service as before I made the purchase. No anxiety!!! Hats off to great customer service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Parada, Nancy Ginty

Aug 11, 2016

Prestige Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent car buying experience with Prestige Kia and welcome to our Prestige Kia family. Please let us know if ever you need anything. Sincerely, Nancy Ginty Customer Care Representative

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Optima

$28,890

2018 Lincoln MKC

$42,365

2018 Lincoln MKC

$41,360

2019 Kia Sorento

$47,955

2018 Kia Cadenza

$45,770

2019 Kia Sorento

$47,955

2018 Lincoln MKX

$66,710

2019 Volvo XC90

$59,830