Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Julio Rodriguez
Julio Rodriguez at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me

Julio Rodriguez

Commercial Specialist

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
4.4
83 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

4.4

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Julio Rodriguez

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales people and managers, I will come to this..."

- edgarbecerra_2009@hotmail.com Verified Customer

Amazing sales people and managers, I will come to this dealer if I have any other need of a vehicle. Thank to every one there

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drive 6 hrs to buy a Ram truck from you. Pretty good..."

- alvinng182003 Verified Customer

Drive 6 hrs to buy a Ram truck from you. Pretty good experience. Very compact lot size so a lot of movement but staff is friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo in finance

Aug 31, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Your review really makes our day! Thank you for your business and the kind words. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. Have a great day!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales representative did a very good job and nice and..."

- Victorfelix4301 Verified Customer

The sales representative did a very good job and nice and kind and he was giving me every single explanation about the geep I purchased so far he. Delivered on expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Victorfelix4301 responded

Very very good

Aug 18, 2021

Victorfelix4301 responded

No not at this moment thanks

Aug 18, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team. Thank you for trusting us with your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with.

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very friendly. Everyone was very nice..."

- HAYKDANIELYAN Verified Customer

The dealership was very friendly. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Everyone helped me get the car that I needed and wanted for my job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Your review really makes our day! Thank you for your business and the kind words. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. Have a great day!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful. From the moment we arrived we..."

- hugheshardwoods Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful. From the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty. The purchase went smooth and quick. We appreciated everything that they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and you taking the time to leave a review. We're thrilled to hear we could help you. Thanks again and have a great day!

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Quick Service Pleased with the service! Very fast...."

- Victor Vergara Verified Customer

Good Quick Service Pleased with the service! Very fast. The whole team made sure I was taken care of I haven’t been to any dealer ask me if I needed anything offer water or even check up on us 10 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Your review really makes our day! Thank you for your business and the kind words. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. Have a great day!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica was super cool and very friendly. She was..."

- thomashass Verified Customer

Jessica was super cool and very friendly. She was accommodating and kind, and the process to buy a car, took about 2 hours - the fastest ever and I will for sure be back. Thank you to Baddie too for the swift biz.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica

Jul 31, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Your review really makes our day! Thank you for your business and the kind words. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. Have a great day!

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick, John and Raed are amazing and very..."

- shaleetapendleton Verified Customer

Patrick, John and Raed are amazing and very accommodating! I love my jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for your business and the 5-Star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ONE OF THE WORST EXPERENCE IVE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE..."

- DROMYNIQUE

ONE OF THE WORST EXPERENCE IVE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE NOT ONLT I AM A LOYAL CUSTOMER TO THE DEALEF AND DODGE BUT THEY DO NOT KNOW HOW TO TREAT THERE CUSTOMERS THEY ARE NOTHING BUT LIERS THEY DO NOT KNOW HOW TO DO BUSINESS AT ALL THEY ARE SO RUDE AND DISRESPECTFUL ITS NOT EVEN FUNNY THEY GAVE ME NUMBERS ON A CAR THEN DID A SWITCH AND BAIT ON ME I WENT WENT TODAY TO RETURN THE CAR AND GET BACK MY OLD CAR THEY YELLED AT ME AND TOLD ME THEY ARE GOING TO REPO THE CAR AND I LEFT MY CAR ON THE LOT. SO I WENT IN TO APPRIASE MY ONLY CAR AND THEY WENT GOT A CAR TOLD ME THEY NEED TO RUN CREDIT TO GET CREDIT APPLICATION TO GET A NUMBER FOR THE APPRAISAL. THEY WENT AND GOT A CAR TOLD ME CONGRATS THIS IS YOUR NEW CAR I KEPT TELLING THEM NO I CANT AFFORD IT ITS TO EXPENSIVE COVID MADE ME GO THROUGHT A SET BACK THEY SAID DONT WORRY DRIVE THE CAR FOR 3 MONTH AND WE WILL BUY THE CAR BACK FROM YOU AND GIVE YOU A 15K BONUS AND WHAT NOT THEY KEEP LYING TO ME AND THEY PRESSUSERD ME INTO BUYING THE CAR I WENT TO FINANCE THEY SAID CONGRATS SIGN SIGN SIGN SIGN DIDNT EXPLAIN ONE THING ON THE CONTRACT IM VERY DISSATIFIED IM GOING TO TELL YALL DONT COME HERE THEY ARE ROBBERS RUDE AND VER VERY MEAN IM GOING TO HAVE MY LAWYER TAKE CARE OF THEM

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 01, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, Customer service is important to us, and we apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused. Our goal is to ensure customers feel like we have put their experience above all else. We'd like to look into your visit with us and see how we can make things right. Please reach out to our general sales manager, Raed directly at raedm@russellwestbrookcdjr.com when you find the time. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I’m not a fan of car dealerships but this dealership is..."

- Katie C Verified Customer

I’m not a fan of car dealerships but this dealership is different! Julio and Jonathan made sure I left happy! And I did! I will absolutely recommend RWCDJR to everyone I know! I’m a new customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio (sales) and Jonathan the GM

Jun 05, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hi Katie, Your review really makes our day! Thank you for your business and the kind words. Enjoy your new ride, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (743 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $49,009
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,738
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $51,000
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $67,000
2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,108
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,212
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive