Julius Iannella
Julius Iannella at Lehman Buick GMC
Refer Me

Julius Iannella

Sales Consultant

Lehman Buick GMC

21200 NW 2nd Ave
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews
5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Julius Iannella

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer seek and provide the necessary information I needed in order to make my decision. Helpful in my requests about getting inf . etc. More

by ENISHER45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: F &I Manager

Jun 22, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lehman Buick GMC!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Love my new Acadia. Julius was great and personally delivered my car. Top notch! More

by AKM0812
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

We are very happy Julius provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service. I am so pleased with my new truck and the service and care I received from Julius was nothing short of awesome. I am looking forward to buying my nex More

by Sethsarmento
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Sullivan

Jun 13, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

It's great to hear that Juliuswas able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Lehman Buick GMC!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente service and very helpful Rapid attention Good prices and good cars Very clean and professional More

by OLANXICASTILLO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Lorenz

May 04, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the Sales experience with Julius was impeccable. He was courteous, efficient and dedicated to making my purchase fast, thorough and very easy for me as the consumer.. A great salesperson, with so m More

by jgrande
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Key

Apr 25, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lehman Buick GMC.

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin and Julius are excellent and are open and honest. I am repeat customer and I am sure I'll purchase my next vehicle from here as well More

by snmarlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Austin and Julius had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A much better experience with getting the truck checked out they were able to go right in and solve my problem get me in and get me out I’m thankful New service Advisor More

by Lindseys210
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Estefania Adaro, Alex Girado

Apr 12, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Linsey, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lehman Buick GMC, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciated the quick partnership to help get the pricing I was comfortable with without the stress of negotiating. More

by Kidwell_k
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Key

Apr 07, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

We are very happy to hear Julius and our team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is extremely nice and attentive to my needs. My recommendation for a salesman is Julius . More

by JERRYOLANO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you JERRYOLANO for this 5-star review of your recent visit to our dealership when everyone was extremely nice and attentive . Your recommendation for Julius, from our Sales Department, as well as your business are much appreciated!

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great, helpful, and satisfactory, with excellent communication skills and training in customer assistance More

by rlevy122
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Key, Jimmy Tsegga

Mar 05, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thanks rlevy122 for this 5-star review of your recent purchase and for letting us know that you received helpful services from great staff with excellent communication skills who also provided outstanding customer services. We appreciate your recommendation and your business!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $35,439
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Yukon car, priced at $61,500
2023 GMC Yukon
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,039
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,322
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,793
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Harbor Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive