About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of July Mendoza.
July Mendoza
July Mendoza, Business Development Representative, Nutley Auto Kia
5.0

July Mendoza

Business Development Representative

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

41 Reviews of July Mendoza

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!"

- emiliodeangelo16

This is our second car we have purchased Nutley Auto Kia and are beyond pleased. They make sure to go our their way everytime to make sure we are comfortable and welcomed the minute we walk through the door. 10 out of 10 would recommend everytime!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

emiliodeangelo16 Thank you for your "10 out of 10 would recommend everytime!!" review. We appreciate business AGAIN. Please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Experience"

- Valerie_Rose

So my purchase was a bit more complicated, as there were many issues that had to be worked out, but I must say Rey and Tony and July were very helpful, PATIENT, and kind as my situation was unique (I was grounding a leased 2015 Sportage my mother had with them). Due to the circumstances, and the amount of time and effort it took to get me into another car, I appreciated everything Rey and Tony did for me. They literally bent over backwards for me, and they could not have been more understanding and nice. The gentleman who I sat with to sign off on the final paperwork was very kind and easy to work with, but I forgot his name. This is my 2nd vehicle with Nutley Kia and I would go back to them. Thank you again for all that you did for me. Valerie I. Essex County, NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Valerie_Rose Thank you for trusting us AGAIN with your purchase. Tony, Rey and Daniel represent Nutley Kia in the most professional manner and we thank you for your kind words. Please enjoy your new Nutley Kia and please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Release "

- pauliec

Not pushy! Very helpful! Willing to do anything to help me with being ok with choice of car!!! Took me for test run of other vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

pauliec It appears your are completely satisfied with Nutley Auto. I am assuming your meant to respond the you WOULD recommend our dealership. If I am incorrect PLEASE contact us immediately and let us know what we can do to have your recommendation match your review. Enjoy your new vehicle!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They worked the Magic"

- New Kia Damily

Thank you so much for taking your time explaining the process and the difference between financing and leasing this helped so much on my decision to make this purchase thank you Nutley Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Brown, Tony DeNivo Sr., Brient Guilbe

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summer Fun"

- Jfun

Thank you so much for your help getting into my new car this was a grest experiance will recomend to family and friends. No games played, thank you for that!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Jfun You're Welcome!! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you. Please enjoy your new Nutley Kia and thank you for any recommendations. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new experience at kia"

- Playa1234

Excellent customer service, I’m so in love with my new kia sorento, thank you guys for go over every little detail with me me. Kia lover 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Playa1234 You're welcome - and Thank you !! Congratulations on your new Sorento. Be safe and enjoy. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Beyoughn

I found the service here to be outstanding. The sales person was amazing and I was able to get just what I wanted. Would recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Beyoughn Amazing is how we do it and we are grateful to be recognized for it. Thank you for trusting us with your purchase. Please drive safely !! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing People at Nutley Kia!"

- joseph andres

I had probably one of the BEST experiences at Nutley Kia!! I live over an hour away and really didn’t care how far this dealership was since these girls were very knowledgeable and helped me with all my questions!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Ledesma

Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

joseph andres Thank you for the "Amazing" Review. We are proud of our staff for convincing you it was worth an hour drive to come to Nutley Kia. We are proud to be different and appreciate your feedback. Enjoy your new Nutley Kia. Be safe !! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable people"

- BlondiewithaKia

I had a good experience with a lovely girl over the phone. I had many questions , she answered them. I will definitely recommend to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

BlondiewithaKia Thank you for your business and thank you for comments. Our staff takes pride in being different than others in our industry. July is doing a great job helping customers find the vehicle that works best. We appreciate any recommendations you can make. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best attitude ever "

- CarGirl

I didn’t know what I wanted but when I talked to July, I got a better idea of what I was looking for. She had a great attitude and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Brown

Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

CarGirl Attitude matters and our staff understands how important an auto decision is and how important our willingness to help is our responsibility. Than you for trusting Nutley Auto and for your comments about July's efforts. Enjoy your new Nutley Kia. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results