About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of July Mendoza.
July Mendoza
July Mendoza, Business Development Representative, Nutley Auto Kia
5.0

July Mendoza

Business Development Representative

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of July Mendoza

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New BaBy"

- New BABY

I would like to thank the Nutley Kia team for making posible my dream. Thank you guys for giving me the opportunity and doing everything you could to let me drive with a car for this new year. Thank you will forever be grateful! Happy New Year!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2019

Nutley Auto Kia responded

New BABY Happy New Year and Thank You!! Jim Russomano, Owner Nutley Auto

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very assuring "

- Khalif123

Great service and they kept their promise to put me in acar I wanted highly recommended. I walked in lost and I didn’t know what to expect and my situation was rough but, scott still ensured i got what i wanted. Not only that he also kept me extremely comfortable and tony fought hard for me to walk out with a vehicle. This is the dealership I recommend for anyone to finance thier first car. Everyone is honest and thry try thier best for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Krepps, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Jan 13, 2019

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Khalif123 Congratulations on the purchase of your 1st car. Thank you for allowing our staff to work with you. Please be safe and enjoy your new ride. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best costumer service "

- Angel123

Great team work I like the good attention I received, i will recommend this dealership for future reference, thank you guys so much for my new SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Buongiorno

Jan 13, 2019

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Angel Congrats on your New SUV. Thank you fro working with "The Team" - enjoy and be safe! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent !"

- Maria Optima

Nutley Kia upgraded me into a beautiful 2019 optima with every feature I could imagine from my Nissan Sentra and it is like night and day. It was so easy, no pressure what so ever and just a great process. I will be back ! If you are looking for a car, ask for Frank Buongiorno. He is the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2019

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Maria Welcome to "Day" ! Please work with our Service staff for your vehicle maintenance and expect the same "Excellent" treatment! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of the Best!!"

- forte19

All i can say is, if you are looking to get into a new car, Frank Buongiorno is the man to speak to. No pressure at all during my purchase, I could not be happier with my new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Buongiorno

Jan 13, 2019

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Best: It is a great feeling knowing that you couldn't be happier - thank you for working with our staff! Be safe!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service done quick"

- Jonnytreeguy

Everyone was very kind and helpful and really made the experience nice, simple and stress free, very excellent! Because of this I'm able to leave happy and with a wonderful new vehicle provided as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2019

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Jonny "simple and stress free" that's how we roll. There is no reason to go through difficult times when buying a vehicle. Congratulations and drive safely. Please give our Service Department a try and expect the same treatment! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great and expedited well"

- Stonehouse

I believe the service provided was excellent and extremely professional. He was very helpful the entire time and worked so well and earnestly with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2019

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Stonehouse Please enjoy your New Nutley Auto Kia,. Thank you for working with our staff and for your business! Drive safely! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, understandable and comfortable "

- ajx19

This dealership was very friendly I felt like I was with family. They made everything clear for me and helped me pick the best option for me. I will definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

ajx19 Welcome to the Family!!! We feel it is our responsibility to make buying a car from Nutley Kia an enjoyable experience. We are not sure why it should not be. Congratulations and drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Profesional, friendly and helpful "

- Madaco

I was helped by Carmen and Rey when I came in to get a new lease. They answered all my questions and were very friendly and made me feel comfortable with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Madaco THANK YOU -- for you business, for working with Carmen and Rey and for your thoughtful comments!! Please drive safely! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Stinger"

- J.J

Thank you guys for your help. July was great on providing me with all the information I needed before coming in. Thank you to my salesman Frank who helped me get everything I needed and helping me understand all features. Best buying experience greatest team ever! Thank You Nutley Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

J.J "New Stinger" CONGRATULATIONS - you are going to love your new car. Thank you for working with July and Frank. We appreciate your business and are thrilled to have delivered "The Best Buying Experience". Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results