Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Junaid Saleem.
Junaid Saleem
Junaid Saleem at Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
not yet rated

Junaid Saleem

Sales Consultant

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore

18818 Studebaker Rd
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Genesis Experience Manager

Genesis G80 and G90 Specialist

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Junaid Saleem

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never been happier with the all the people..."

- bratlac6

I have never been happier with the all the people involved with the purchase of my vehicle. Will for sure return for any other purchases. Thanks to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Mike!!! and staff at Hyundai Cerritos. You and..."

- molecularcatalyst

Thank you Mike!!! and staff at Hyundai Cerritos. You and the dealership are Awesome! Made my new car buying experience trouble free. Love my new Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Stanfield, Mike De Leon

Dec 04, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome 👏 Service "

- Geo

I was very impressed with the knowledge and customer experience and service from Jay Saleem . His customer service is just superb well knowledgeable on every question I’d asked. At the end of the day I hope that every dealer had a Jay Saleem . My next Tucson is going to be with Jay Saleem great guy and a great personality. Awesome job Mr. Jay Saleem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elantra Purchase"

- Happy Elantra Owner

We bought an Elantra from Mr. Saleem on August 4 and he was the best salesperson we've ever dealt with. Excellent listener, efficient, got straight to the point. We would HIGHLY recommend him. Saeid managed the transaction well, and Kyle did all of the closing paperwork efficiently. Thanks, Norm Reeves Hyundai, for a great car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Stanfield, Saeid Nouri

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Genesis Buying Experience"

- cmlb47 Verified Customer

Genesis equals great value. Genesis Experience Manager Junaid "Jay" Salem provided excellent service. Norm Reeves dealership was excellent. Genesis Finance Manager was also a pleasure to work with. Everything was thoroughly explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for leaving us this awesome review, we hope you're enjoying your new Genesis!

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- ruthsender Verified Customer

Everything was great EXCEPT the condition of the paint job. Whoever cleaned the car left buff marks on the paint!!!! Customer service was outstanding....don’t need to write 25 words....totally uncessary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saeid Nouri

Jan 03, 2018

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for leaving us this great review!

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hyundai Sonata 2018"

- dovimurray Verified Customer

Rick and Junaid were very thorough, they were good listeners and answered all queries professionally. They were very helpful, giving us their full attention and time. Great experience. They offered additional help if needed after we got the car home. We are very pleased with the car and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Enos

Jan 03, 2018

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for leaving us this awesome review, we hope you're loving your new Sonata!

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2018 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.OT Limited"

- umangvashi007 Verified Customer

I was looking for a 2018 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.OT Limited with black exterior and black interior, and was having a difficult time finding the car. My search ended when I ended up getting the chance to work with Junaid and was able to test drive a similar car. Junaid offered to let me test drive the car, and took the time to explain to me the details about the car. I stopped by the next day and purchased the car. There were no hidden fees or changes made to my deal after I agreed to purchase the car. Thanks Junaid for all your help and making my purchase so easy and worry free. Definitely recommend anyone to Norm Reeves and ask for Junaid for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonu Dhanani

Jan 03, 2018

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for leaving us this awesome review, we hope you're loving your new Sonata Sport 2.0T Limited!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- tri12376 Verified Customer

This car dealer has the best services I ever have. If there is a little fee for the life time service contract for maintenance, that would be perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for leaving us this awesome review!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Professionalism."

- kristinegsamson Verified Customer

We tried to negotiate with 3 dealership, the norm reeves ,russel westbrook, corona. But only the Hyundai norm reeves entertain us professionally and gave us a competitive price. Even it is thru email and txt messages they spend time and effort to meet are demand and when we arrived at the dealership nothing changed they gave what we agreed on, compare to the 2 other dealership who dont even bother a time to discuss any deals for us but rather kept on saying that we just need to drop by on there store and do the deal there, well as a busy person we don’t want to waste are time on people who can only gave us promises instead of numbers in writing . Thats the difference with Norm reeves Hyundai they beat the other competitors price and all of this is in writing no hidden fees or agenda. They gave us peace of mind and they save are time and effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review, we hope you're loving your ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,521

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,521

New 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $18,216

2020 Hyundai Accent

$18,216

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,533

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,533

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,389

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,389

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,812

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,812

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,529

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,529

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,517

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,517

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,397

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,397