About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Junior DaSilva.
Junior DaSilva
Junior  DaSilva, Sales Consultant, Day Volkswagen Audi
5.0

Junior DaSilva

Sales Consultant

Day Volkswagen Audi

1580 Golden Mile Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

I am from Fl State. I have been in Pittsburgh since 2009, working in mills most of my time here. I'm married and have two kids: 4 years old and 9 months old. In my personal time I play video-games, workout ,play soccer ,volleyball and try to acquire knowledge on what i do plus spend time with family as much as i can every day.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Junior DaSilva

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"vw atlas"

- vwatlas

Junior was very knowledgable re this vehicle. He sincerely wants his customers to understand the vehicle they are considering and be satisfied with their decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didiano - Audi A4 Purchase"

- MDIDIANO Verified Customer

An overall great experience with Day Audi. Gary DeSanzo, Brad Swiercyk, Andy Chelko, Jon Doliveira and Junior DaSilva were all terrific to work with, explained everything as we went through the deal. I had to stop at the dealership a couple of weeks back to have someone assess my trade-in. I arrived on a Saturday afternoon and the place was very busy, all the sales associates were with customers and people were waiting in the waiting area. I asked the receptionist if I could talk with Gary, the general manager. Gary came out, we had met previously, and he welcomed me. I told him why I was there. He took my keys and within fifteen / twenty minutes returned and had everything he needed. He's the general manager, I was impressed. Junior was my first point of contact, and he was very informative and answered all of our questions. Jon showed me the car the night I picked it up and explained all the bells and whistles. Jon is very knowledgeable, did a good job comparing the A4 to my trade-in, a BMW. He pointed out similar features and introduced me to all the newer and different features on the A4. He was a great help. Andy processed the deal, explained all the paperwork and got me through it very efficiently, much appreciated. And Brad stopped by a couple of times to make sure I was comfortable and all was moving along, again, appreciate the customer service. Thank you. Mark & Jeanne Didiano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another new lease from Day."

- William Verified Customer

This is my second lease through Day Audi and the great experience continues. Professional interactions with Gary and Junior on the front end and on the back end with Andy. Very accommodating to my schedule and availability to make the leasing process easy. Also had additional interaction with Justin and Tiffany in Service, they continue to do an outstanding job providing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy purchase"

- RACHELFERRI Verified Customer

Junior was great to work with and talk to during the entire car buying process. He was very knowledgeable when it came to the car I was looking to buy and made my decision easy when making my final choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to work with"

- MDMCCALL2 Verified Customer

I recently bought a VW Atlas from this dealership and Kiersten, Gary, Junior, and Andy made the process incredibly easy and pleasant. I will absolutely be returning to this dealership in the future and would recommend to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying process "

- MZKORP1 Verified Customer

The car buying process can be stressful and long, but Junior DaSilva and his team were amazing. I recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady wonderly

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- CARMINECASH5 Verified Customer

Made me feel comfortable and welcomed. Answered all my questions and did all the repairs they said they would before i purchased vehicle. Everyone was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Wonderly

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty repair covered at no charge"

- Jeff Silverman Verified Customer

I had a problem with one of the camera lenses on my Audi that I purchased from Day certified pre-owned. They covered the repair under the warranty at no charge to me and provided quick turn around and delivery of the vehicle when finished. They extend the luxury experience of the Audi into their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Desanzo, Andy Chelko

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and all around excellent"

- Daniel26

When I first arrived i was greeted by Junior who was extremely polite and very good to work with. He really went above and beyond with helping me get the Volkswagen Jetta TDI i wanted at the price i was comfortable spending. I would definitely recommend A friend to go and talk to him if they were interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience. Exceeded my expectations."

- Jeff Silverman

After deciding on buying an Audi A6, I contacted a few dealerships in the area. Initiatially the reason for going to Day Audi was they had the exact model that I wanted in stock. On the telephone, I spoke to Donna Ricca, who was as nice as can be and she invited me to come in for a test drive. My wife and I both arrived and met Donna who then introduced us to Junior Da Silva who would be our salesperson from that point. Junior was a pleasure to deal with as he took us both on test drives of the 2018 Audi A6. We both found the car to be to our liking and afterward we sat down to talk business. I learned that Day Audi will go out of their way to serve customers and will even pick up and drop off your vehicle when service or maintenance is required. Jokingly, I said that if they would let me have an A8 for the loaner car, they could take as long as they wanted to service my car. Junior said they had a pre-owned A8 that just arrived that week and asked if I wanted to take it for a test drive! I said sure and minutes later I was driving in this incredible Audi flagship sedan with all the luxurious features that I wouldn’t even have dreamt of having, plus the driver’s assistance, and adaptive cruise control that I wanted on the A6 model that I would have purchased. They had another customer waiting to test drive the A8 when we pulled back into the lot, but I said I’m not letting go of it. This was a dream car and the best part of it was that it was less expensive than the new A6 that I wanted. I met the manager Andy Chelko and we put down a deposit that night as I had a previous event on my calendar that I had to attend. The following night Junior drove to my home and picked me up and brought me to Day Audi to close the deal. Andy explained the options that I had with the certified dealer warranty and other packages that were offered. He was a pleasure to speak with and he assured me that he along with Junior and Day Audi will be there for me for any questions or service that I’ll need, including a private tutorial on learning how to operate the many features on this vehicle. I’m a very happy customer of Day Audi and I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko, Donna Ricca

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A6

$57,950

2018 Audi A6

$57,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$29,195

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,022

2018 Audi Q3

$39,863

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,180

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,805

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$27,760