About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Junior DaSilva.
Junior DaSilva
Junior  DaSilva, Sales Consultant, Imports by Day
5.0

Junior DaSilva

Sales Consultant

Imports by Day

1580 Golden Mile Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

I am from Fl State. I have been in Pittsburgh since 2009, working in mills most of my time here. I'm married and have two kids: 4 years old and 9 months old. In my personal time I play video-games, workout ,play soccer ,volleyball and try to acquire knowledge on what i do plus spend time with family as much as i can every day.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Contact Me

19 Reviews of Junior DaSilva

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Marc

Had a great experience working with Junior and Manager Jason. Both were very professional and easy to deal with. I highly recommended this dealership for anyone interested in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Miller

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Loving my TT""

- cuspid6

I bought an Audi TT roadster. I have been looking at them for some time, but when I saw this particular one I loved it. Junior was great with his knowledge about the car and the process was easy and enjoyable. I would recommend Day Audi to anyone looking for a great car and a good deal on a new car. Overall a great experience. Just ask for Junior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and friendly!"

- Retireded

We are returning customers and bought the same model that we had. However, Junior DaSilva was exceptionally professional and patient and did a superb job explaining our car features to us. Andy in finance was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealership !"

- Jays

Jason , Andy and especially Junior DaSilva were not only professional but honest and welcoming. Junior spent as much time as my wife and I needed to learn about our 2018 Q5. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and carefully explained the workings of the electronics and connectivity of our new Audi. By the way it's fun to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko, Jason Miller

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- LauraM

Excellent customer service and buying experience. Jason was very helpful in locating the exact vehicle I was looking for and getting it delivered in a timely manner. Junior was knowledgeable on the vehicle and nice to work with. I'm very happy with my overall experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Miller

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service from Junior"

- joec

We bought a Touareg from Junior. He was extremely helpful in all aspects of the sales experience. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a pleasant car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Desanzo

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality "

- Fox3939

Helped me locate a certified pre owned q5. Junior was very easy to work with and made the process enjoyable. I will be back in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Audi A3 buying Experience!!!"

- Jents99

All I can say is "WOW"! What a great dealership. Junior (my salesman) was top notch! He answered every question I had and took the time with me throughout the buying experience. The sales manager Jason was also great. No BS...straight shooters. I never felt pressured and actually enjoyed talking with both of them. Definitely recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Miller , Kiersten Hancock

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"August 2, 2016 purchase No. 6"

- PunxsyFans

Andy was well prepared having documents to purchase ready to sign and didn't pressure purchases of extended warranties. We especially appreciated Junior DaSilva's help explaining new technology of the S5--he called on our way home as we already had a few questions--much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko , Junior DaSilva

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Bobby33

By far the best experience buying a vehicle I've ever had. Big Thanks to Junior and the rest of the staff at day audi for putting me in my audi a8.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results