Junior venegas
Junior venegas at The Sharpest Rides Denver
Refer Me

Junior venegas | Page 2

Sales Associate

The Sharpest Rides Denver

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me
not yet
rated
26 Reviews
not yet
rated

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Junior venegas

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

NOT SO GREAT!! Walked in picked my car Jr and Paul help me out and after an 1 half I walked out with my Car. Great price Great cars or trucks No pressure at al More

by Pearl86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Z

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly folks to work with! Yay!!! I bought my 1st Lexus... . From Junior Vengas at the Sharpest Rides. Com. My experience at this dealership was as painless as could be possi More

by 1234marie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excited Junior was an awesome salesman and went over and beyond for me. He picked me up in the Malibu at my home because I didn't have a way to get there. Tha More

by Charmy
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service I went to a few dealerships before this one. An this one was the best excellent customer service They don’t “force you into something you don’t wan More

by Vaca818
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AMAZING Not just giving the 5 star rating because I'm in love with my purchase but because Chauncey and Junior were incredible too! Being a first time buyer I More

by JessicaD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauncey Dawkins

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Very pleasant experience.the sales staff was very friendly and easy to work with.i bought from them a 2001 ford ranger and i absolutely love it. More

by Dot McConnell
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Vigil

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest and awesome used car sales ! The guys in the dealership are always willing to make it work so that you are satisfied with your purchase. No pressure no bs sales! 100% recommended More

by Losorio
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharpest Automotive

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the easiest car buying experiences I’ve had Made my Buy very simple and fast and really helped out with finding me insurance for my new car. I couldn’t have been happier with the way I was treat More

by Isaic117
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Garcia

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clearly Does not care about Customers or making a sale. I Called in and was hung up on while waiting on hold. Then Called back, he did not even offer his name ( had to ask for it). Then he told me it was li More

by Stephan T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 14, 2017

The Sharpest Rides Denver responded

Hi Stephan my name is Mario Ortega I'm one of the managers here, I apologize for the inconvenience and the way you felt. Please give me a call on my cell phone (720-520-9743) I'll personally help you answer all your questions. Have a nice day

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Thank you to my man Javier and Paul and Miguel and candis for all the help appreciate all the help Definitely recommend the sharpest rides. More

by Lopez23
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (659 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW X5 eDrive car, priced at $39,387
2018 BMW X5 eDrive
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $19,387
2013 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 GMC Acadia car, priced at $18,387
2011 GMC Acadia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 86 car, priced at $30,387
2020 Toyota 86
used
Off White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $13,387
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Mineral Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Toyota Prius car, priced at $19,387
2014 Toyota Prius
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive