About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justice Bruyere.
Justice Bruyere
Justice Bruyere, Internet Sales, St Cloud Toyota
4.9

Justice Bruyere

Internet Sales

St Cloud Toyota

418 Second Street South
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Justice Bruyere

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"‘17 Toyota Tundra"

- brianneuman Verified Customer

I highly recommend D’arcy. He was genuine and cared about my needs being filled in order for me to get the vehicle I wanted to have. Was not pushy and he made it very professional and a great experience. He went above and beyond to fulfill my needs. Huge shoutout to the gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a new Toyota Tacoma"

- JAY_B Verified Customer

Everything went very well my purchase of the new Toyota... I was given an estimate of the trade value of the truck I was trading in on line and it was just what they said it would be. The transaction was smooth with no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Pagel, Mitch Evens

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"D’Arcy made it Fun!"

- JLWESTENDORF Verified Customer

We recently purchased a 2015 Toyota Highlander from St. Cloud Toyota. D’Arcy was our salesman. He was fun and funny. Made the experience not so painful. While he wanted to make the sale, as any sales rep does, he also advised us on how to get everything we wanted. Buying a vehicle is a big deal, but buying one with the comfort and knowledge that you aren’t getting raked over the coals makes it much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Arcy D, Marc Alsdurf

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went smooth."

- D.WOHNOUTKA Verified Customer

Found me my truck. Got it for me and sold it tome at best price..went out of the way for me to get my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- NOTESDOVE Verified Customer

I absolutely love the professional and very thourough customer service I get at this dealership. I have bought 2 vehicles from here and get all my vehicles serviced here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Alsdurf, Dennis Bartkowitz

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid Internet Experiencre"

- St Cloud Toyota Buyer Verified Customer

First touch points were online sourcing and negotiating the price for a vehicle. The follow-through in-store was solid. Overall a clean, smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Pagel, Marc Alsdurf

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was awesome "

- Mattkitt2018

I would recommend them to anyone getting Toyota so happy with it. Dan was great and he helped me get my suv at the last min thank you so much and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Arnold, Mitch Evens , Dan Kuechle

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Service!"

- GINNYPEDERSON Verified Customer

It was fantastic! All the people I dealt with were friendly, professional and accommodating! Ismail, Justice and the Mitch were thoughtful and friendly. Ismail answered all my questions and demonstrated features very thoroughly. I would definitely return to St. Cloud Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens , Ismail Abukar

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hardworking sales team"

- DDPHAN Verified Customer

I used Autobytel to shop for my 2018 Hylander. The sales team at St Cloud Toyota worked very hard to make the sales. Through a few steps, the sales was finalized. The only problem is STC Toyoya did not have the car color that I want in the lot and had to trade for my car from a shop in Minneapolis St Paul area and racked up the odometer by 80 miles to bring it to StCloud. They should have let me know this fact in advance before the agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Laudenbach, Dan Kuechle

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Wade Verified Customer

After having a bad experience with a local toyota dealership in Grand Forks, ND; St. Cloud Toyota made sure that my needs were met. Justice made everything simple and easy over the phone. I told her what I was looking for and she searched to meet my needs. None of the people I encountered ever tried to push the sale on me. I knew I was gonna get a car because I wanted to not because some salesman convinced me to. I traded in my car and they offered me a deal I couldn’t pass up. They gave me the most for my money. If there is one thing that you need to know about St. Cloud Toyota it is that I drove 4 hours out of my way to buy a car from them and I 100% think it was worth my time. I tip my hat to the staff for an excellent experience and customer service that exceeds all expectations! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Pagel, Mitch Evens

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,771

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,163

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,533

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,023

2018 Toyota Sienna

$30,234

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,074