About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justice Hall.
Justice Hall
Justice Hall, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Cleveland
4.8

Justice Hall

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Justice Hall and I love this business! I've always been an individual who finds pleasure in helping others and this allows me to do so! I hear many people say that buying a new car is something they don't like to do, but I do my best to make the process exciting and refreshing the way it should be. I hope you choose to shop for your new Toyota with me!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of Justice Hall

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff, from sales to financial"

- Ninja321

I had to see this dealership twice within a months time due to unforeseen circumstances. Both times they went above and beyond for me from all the information given as well as helping me out as much as they could. Such an amazing staff! Justice and Tyler were two of the best people I have ever dealt with at ANY dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST Toyota dealership around "

- Moweryfamily

Me and my husband bought a brand new 2018 4Runner at Toyota of Cleveland. Our salesperson Justice Hall was patient and knowledgable. He listened to all our concerns and made sure every want and need was met. We got the perfect vehicle for our family at a wonderful price. All the staff was friendly and accommodating. Our finance representative, Alfred Polk, explained everything in great detail and made sure we understood our current warranty as well as additional coverage options. I would HIGHLY recommend Toyota of Cleveland as well as Justice to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"greedy"

- disappointex

wouldn't wait 1 day for money , tried to pressure me to come back and put down deposit , said he couldn't hold ok why not ask the sales manager to do so , he knew I was serious he had already talked to my banker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership great ppl "

- Danielp123

Came in to look at an 2017 f150. Justice hall did an awesome job through the whole process. Never felt pressured or anything like most dealerships. Told him exactly what we wanted to pay and he went to work to make it happen. I will definitely recommend him and Toyota of Cleveland to my friends looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks again justice hall and Toyota of Cleveland. I look forward to more business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6 Stars"

- Gary and Bonnie Winter

If there were 6 Stars I would give them to Justice. He was excellent. Justin was there to help me with the sale and Phillip did a great job with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Chretien, Phillip Hill

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought my new Camry from an awesome salesman today!"

- Ronnie.wright18

Today I went to take my Toyota Tacoma in for a warranty service. While waiting I decided to trade the truck in. I was introduced to a salesman named Justice Hall. He was extremely nice and super professional throughout the entire process. He invested lots of time and energy to get the deal where I needed it, both on trade in Price and financing. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience purchasing the vehicle. Justice literally went over every detail of the cars features and functions before I left, he even paired my phone and helped me swap my belongings over from my trade. I will most definitely recommend Justice and Toyota of Cleveland to anyone I know looking to buy a vehicle. 10 our of 10 stars for this guy!!! The finance guy was also super helpful, he thoroughly explain each part of my contact and made sure I understood how the warranties and service plans work. My overall experience at this dealership was excellent and I would attribute that to the hard work and professionalism of the individuals that I worked with today!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Mike Covington

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- kmilen

I worked with Matt Mapp, Justice Hall, Demetrius Beasley and Tyler Ratledge. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and explained my options clearly. Will definitely go to Toyota Of Cleveland again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming"

- Greg Brannon

This is my second experience buying a car at Toyota of Cleveland. Justice Hall was without a doubt the best salesman I have had ever buying a car. He was very knowledgeable, caring, and worked to help get me in the car I wanted. Phillip Hill was extremely helpful and helped get me the car I wanted. He was extremely professional and I hope him and Justice get the recognition they deserve. Those 2 guys are what makes Toyota of Cleveland the place I want to go to. I work within walking distance of all the car lots on Shallowford Road but make the trip to Cleveland so that I can deal with guys like those 2. Also, Don Roberts made it a point to come and talk to me a few times while I waited on the financing. He was very knowledgeable and very friendly. I appreciated him talking to me and see why he is in the position he is in with regards to Business Development. You can tell he cares for Toyota of Cleveland's customers. I initially called and talked to Catie in Business Development. She was very friendly and I wanted to put her on this review as she did a great job as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Hill, Don Roberts, Catie Stevison

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- Amber Bishop

The service was absolutely Amazing!!!! We used Justice and he is awesome. The entire staff and management are outstanding! Our daughter has bought a car and today we bought our first car off their lot and we will definitely be going back in the future... Great job to all you guys on making our experience a smooth one... Thanks for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Keith Jackson

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer!"

- Apriljbell13

I came from out of town to test drive the 2008 Nissan Maxima. I spoke with Justice & Joey and explained my situation and needs to them. They did everything in their power to get me into the car I wanted. Great car and great guys. I would definitely recommend this dealer 10/10!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Joey Abdullah

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,166

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,587

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,641

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,910

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,094

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,844

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,531