About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justice Hall.
Justice Hall
Justice Hall, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Cleveland
4.7

Justice Hall

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Justice Hall and I love this business! I've always been an individual who finds pleasure in helping others and this allows me to do so! I hear many people say that buying a new car is something they don't like to do, but I do my best to make the process exciting and refreshing the way it should be. I hope you choose to shop for your new Toyota with me!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Justice Hall

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honored their price, but not pleased"

- samwooten91

Found a used 2012 F150 on the lot and was given a price of $16,991. I left the dealership to continue my vehicle search. A few days later, I was contacted via text message by the sales representative that was helping me the day I looked at the F150. The message I received was "Are you still interested in this truck or not?". I did not appreciate this message, because I was not informed who was messaging me, about what truck they were speaking of, and it came across as a rude way of asking. I did return to the dealership to purchase the truck because I liked it and the price was below Kelly Blue Book value. When I returned to the dealership, they had raised the sticker price of the vehicle two thousand more dollars. But they honored the price they originally gave me. And they said they would have the scratches on the truck buffed out for me the following week. I was told they would come to my work to pick the truck up from me and have it returned or have a courtesy vehicle for me if the truck was not finished. The truck did not get completed in time, and yet I was not left a courtesy vehicle. So I had to find a ride to pick up my vehicle from the dealership. I feel neutral about this dealership, but I would not recommend it to people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Tim Tanos

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Buying Experience with EXCELLENT Salesmen"

- Jamie

We just purchased a 2018 Toyota Tacoma. Our Salesman Justice Hall was AWESOME! I'd highly recommend this guy to anybody looking to buy a new vehicle. Everyone there made us feel like family! For all your Toyota needs, GO TO TOC!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Mike Covington

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Cleveland 2018 highlander "

- Car girl

Our salesman, Justice, was just the right person for us. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and made us feel comfortable asking him anything. He never made us feel as if we were getting on his nerves even though we asked the same questions multiple times. He was very patient and helpful. If we had any concerns, they were taken care of immediately He is the guy to go to. We were completely satisfied with him, any who assisted him and our purchase of a brand new 2018 Toyota Highlander Limited. Thanks Justice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff, from sales to financial"

- Ninja321

I had to see this dealership twice within a months time due to unforeseen circumstances. Both times they went above and beyond for me from all the information given as well as helping me out as much as they could. Such an amazing staff! Justice and Tyler were two of the best people I have ever dealt with at ANY dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST Toyota dealership around "

- Moweryfamily

Me and my husband bought a brand new 2018 4Runner at Toyota of Cleveland. Our salesperson Justice Hall was patient and knowledgable. He listened to all our concerns and made sure every want and need was met. We got the perfect vehicle for our family at a wonderful price. All the staff was friendly and accommodating. Our finance representative, Alfred Polk, explained everything in great detail and made sure we understood our current warranty as well as additional coverage options. I would HIGHLY recommend Toyota of Cleveland as well as Justice to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"greedy"

- disappointex

wouldn't wait 1 day for money , tried to pressure me to come back and put down deposit , said he couldn't hold ok why not ask the sales manager to do so , he knew I was serious he had already talked to my banker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership great ppl "

- Danielp123

Came in to look at an 2017 f150. Justice hall did an awesome job through the whole process. Never felt pressured or anything like most dealerships. Told him exactly what we wanted to pay and he went to work to make it happen. I will definitely recommend him and Toyota of Cleveland to my friends looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks again justice hall and Toyota of Cleveland. I look forward to more business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6 Stars"

- Gary and Bonnie Winter

If there were 6 Stars I would give them to Justice. He was excellent. Justin was there to help me with the sale and Phillip did a great job with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Chretien, Phillip Hill

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought my new Camry from an awesome salesman today!"

- Ronnie.wright18

Today I went to take my Toyota Tacoma in for a warranty service. While waiting I decided to trade the truck in. I was introduced to a salesman named Justice Hall. He was extremely nice and super professional throughout the entire process. He invested lots of time and energy to get the deal where I needed it, both on trade in Price and financing. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience purchasing the vehicle. Justice literally went over every detail of the cars features and functions before I left, he even paired my phone and helped me swap my belongings over from my trade. I will most definitely recommend Justice and Toyota of Cleveland to anyone I know looking to buy a vehicle. 10 our of 10 stars for this guy!!! The finance guy was also super helpful, he thoroughly explain each part of my contact and made sure I understood how the warranties and service plans work. My overall experience at this dealership was excellent and I would attribute that to the hard work and professionalism of the individuals that I worked with today!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Mike Covington

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- kmilen

I worked with Matt Mapp, Justice Hall, Demetrius Beasley and Tyler Ratledge. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and explained my options clearly. Will definitely go to Toyota Of Cleveland again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,296

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,281

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$48,162

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,741

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,430

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,421

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,535