Justin Adams
Justin Adams at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
Refer Me

Justin Adams

Parts Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage

5400 Old Seward Hwy
Anchorage, AK 99518

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Justin Adams

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service and friendly staff. Thank you for always getting an appt when it’s convenient and for being so on top of the reminders to get my daughters car serviced. Thank you More

by LJN_SAVAGE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hello, Thank you for having both yours and your daughters vehicles serviced here at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage. Your business is greatly appreciated by our team and we look forward to your next visit with us.

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service every time. Jeremy, Kevin, and Chris are so very kind and helpful. Thanks More

by Mitome
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Mitome, I'm pleased to see that our team members, Jeremy, Kevin, and Chris have all provided you with excellent service during your visits here at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage. On behalf of our team, I'd like to thank you for sharing this kind feedback.

Mar 08, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Mitome, I'm pleased to see that our team members, Jeremy, Kevin, and Chris have all provided you with excellent service during your visits here at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage. On behalf of our team, I'd like to thank you for sharing this kind feedback.

Mar 08, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Mitome, I'm pleased to see that our team members, Jeremy, Kevin, and Chris have all provided you with excellent service during your visits here at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage. On behalf of our team, I'd like to thank you for sharing this kind feedback.

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful and caring I brought my car in for the appointment to see if I had any recall concerns to be addressed. This was at no cost to me. I mentioned that I had a few questions about some thing More

by IAMCINDY907
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Cindy, we are pleased to to have diagnosed your Hyundai with only a minor issue and our team would like to thank you for sharing your recommendation of our service center! If there is anything further we can do to help please feel free to stop by, we are here to help!

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service has always been as advertised. I think we are on our 4th vehicle from Hyundia and we definitely wouldn't still be doing business there if we weren't totally satisfied. We can only say good about More

by COHO33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hello, thank you for your loyalty to Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage. Our team is happy to continuously provide you and your family with great service, and we look forward continuing to do so in the future.

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessica made the process of buying a new car easy and quick. Highly recommend her! More

by Brittany Konstantynowicz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Brittany, On behalf of the Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage team I would like to thank you for taking the time to share this review. Jessica and the rest of the sales staff are happy to have provided you with an enjoyable experience and we look forward to your next visit.

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was awesome! He is patient and go directly to what you need. He gives the extra mile in following up. He is the best More

by Neysa Fernández
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Layne Gunter , Nicholas Accola, Adam Perry

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,913
2020 GMC Terrain
used
QUICKSILVER METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,933
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $40,914
2020 Dodge Durango
used
Billet Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited Police car, priced at $11,971
2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited Police
used
SUMMIT WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,823
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $43,413
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
MOONLIGHT CLOUD exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD