Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Justin Anderson
Justin  Anderson at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Justin Anderson

Service Technician

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.7
71 Reviews
4.7

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Justin Anderson

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Much improved waiting area. I was able to work on my..."

- Calli882 Verified Customer

Much improved waiting area. I was able to work on my laptop while I waited on my oil change. Only suggestion would be to add drink vending machine and maybe a tv tuned to news station. All service department personnel were helpful and friendly. I had an appointment and they got me in right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Calli, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Justin and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with our experience with the service..."

- drthy19537172 Verified Customer

We were very pleased with our experience with the service department. Everyone was very kind and polite. My husband had a medical appointment and the service team was terrific at getting us in and out in plenty of time. Thank you everyone for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Justin and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bob Rohrman Kia.

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The advisor I was given seems to not care at all. I’m..."

- None Verified Customer

The advisor I was given seems to not care at all. I’m having the same problem that a lot of people with faulty engines. I’m currently waiting to see what the next step is. And I need to get the oil changed in about 800 miles. I can’t until I know what the next step. So I have another advisor looking into the matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 31, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and get this resolved as quickly as possible.

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely loved my experience at bob Rorhman kia!..."

- Hotboifocus Verified Customer

I absolutely loved my experience at bob Rorhman kia! Austin and Matt in service are amazing people. My vehicle is in better condition than ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Puetz, Chris Gallegos, Aiden Caposieno, Frankie Sanders

Aug 10, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the gentleman that met me at the car was nice and sent me..."

- JACQIEMYERS Verified Customer

the gentleman that met me at the car was nice and sent me a text if I needed anything that was very nice. It only took about an hour which was great because I had to be at work soon afterwards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Jacqie, Thank you for your very kind review. Justin and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bob Rohrman Kia.

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did not have complaint about service on my car. I do have..."

- boot47905 Verified Customer

Did not have complaint about service on my car. I do have big complaint about trouble even getting into your property in Lafayette. First they where working on the parking lot and two driveways at once. Then getting into the dealership and seeing several workers standing in the group totally ignoring me. I had to raise my voice to even get one gentleman to turn around after that everything was fine. I was late to the appointment thanks to driving all over the place just to find a way in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 04, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

We're sorry to hear about your frustrating experience getting onto our property. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and will work on making it easier to access in the future. We are halfway done already and expect to be done before the upcoming weekend. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We are glad to hear you don't have any service complaints, and we truly appreciate your business!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Took a little long to get the work/oil..."

- VLADSOLANO Verified Customer

Good service. Took a little long to get the work/oil change done, a bit over an hour. Otherwise, nothing else was bad about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always find Rohrman’s helpful and the waiting area..."

- MARY_LIVENGOOD Verified Customer

I always find Rohrman’s helpful and the waiting area clean and restful. They had me in and out very promptly I I appreciated the young man of giving me information on bringing my vehicle in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia.

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was helpful. They explained what items they had..."

- weidmand Verified Customer

The staff was helpful. They explained what items they had found that needed attention. I was out of the shop in about two hours; for an oil change and realignment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Justin met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came for an oil change, tire rotation, inspection and..."

- Heidi-ho78 Verified Customer

I came for an oil change, tire rotation, inspection and to find this “noise” come from my front end. I explained how it sounds like something is loose with any bump! Very happy with everything until I drove my car away! The noise is still there! Two items got fixed in my front end from the inspection but the noise is still there! Pretty disappointed in that! My son will get this car when he gets his license, I want to make sure all is safe! I worry something is really wrong because of this noise! I have not been able to contact the dealership to address the issue they didn’t address, I have a crazy schedule!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,000
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Titanium Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,102
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $34,544
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Black Cherry exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,000
2016 Hyundai Tucson
used
Winter White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,471
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $13,685
2019 Nissan Versa
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive