About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Arce.
Justin Arce
Justin Arce, Sales Consultant, Ramsey Mazda
5.0

Justin Arce

Sales Consultant

Ramsey Mazda

436 Rt. 17 North
Ramsey, NJ 07446

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Justin Arce

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT customer care!"

- becckkkks

Justin Arce, as well as his GSM Joe DeSimone took such great care of me while at the dealership. They more than willingly located a very tough vehicle to find for me, brought it down from Syracuse for me, and gave me an excellent deal on the vehicle. Even gave me COMPLIMENTARY all-weather mats! Finance manager Donovan Lau made my leasing process so incredibly quick, easy and painless. In and out of the office in 20 minutes. Incredible. Justin has been excellent with his follow-up calls and messages and has made sure that I am nothing but happy with my purchase. I have zero regrets thanks to Justin. He was a referral as per my coworker, but I will definitely be sending more Mazda prospects his way. If you’re looking into Ramsey Mazda, do yourself a favor and work with their best salesman. Thank you, Justin!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe DeSimone, Donovan Lau

Jul 12, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much for sharing this, we truly appreciate it! We're glad you're satisfied and look forward to seeing you again!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience buying a new car"

- melissafox1077

Upon deciding to buy a new car I was set on a Honda CRV without test driving any other car. With the advice of friends I test drove a few more cars including the Mazda CX-5. I stopped in to Ramsey Mazda and was welcomed right away by Justin Arce, who had previously replied to my email looking for info on the vehicle. Justin remained in touch throughout my search and worked with me on pricing and details. His enthusiasm for this car as well as the overall look and feel for the car changed my mind and moved this vehicle to the top of my list. I continued my search but the Mazda was always in the back of my mind. Between Justin and Donovan Lau they helped with all the details including price and financing options and convinced me that this was the right car for me. Justin took care of handling the insurance and Donovan had me in my new car in an hour. I highly recommend the CX-5. Ramsey Mazda, Justin Arce, and Donovan Lau!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau , Kristina Garnett

Jul 02, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks very much Melissa, we're so glad you chose us and we hope you enjoy your new CX5!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Dana

Victor was honestly amazing! Such a nice guy! He did everything he could to get me the car I wanted for the price I was looking for! I was planning on going to the Jeep dealership after Mazda but after speaking with Victor, I decided to stick with him and get the CX-5. When I came in to sign the paperwork and pick up the car, both Justin and Donovan were extremely kind and helpful talking me through everything I needed to know. I really appreciate them making my first car purchase a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Jacobson, Donovan Lau

Jul 02, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

So glad you had a great experience with us Dana! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your CX5!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- NolaParis

Customer Service is top of the line at this dealership. I recently leased a new Mazda and everyone I interacted with was pleasant and solicitious. TJ (Timothy) Milne, Sales Agent, went out of his way to help and answer my questions, and was extremely patient. Donovan Lau, the Business Manager, was professional and efficient and completed the paperwork quickly. Justin Arce was also extremely helpful in answering questions. Jim Sabini was also very helpful with paperwork and made me feel comfortable. This was my first visit to Ramsey Mazda and and last visit to another car dealership. I would recommend Ramsey Mazda to my friends without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Sabini, Donovan Lau , TJ (Timothy) Milne

Jun 06, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

So glad to see you've received the type of service we aim to provide! Thank you for sharing with us!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience!"

- izmybo0mz

Buying my 2018 CX-3 at Ramsey Mazda on May 16th was the best car buying experience in my 11 total car purchases. Justin Arce who was my sales person who made the process very clear with no nonsense interactions. Donovan Lau was also very honest and was straight forward in my financial process. I would like to thank both of these excellent representatives for their professional work. I would recommend Ramsey Mazda with no hesitation anyone who is interested in getting a new Mazda. Thank you. Francis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

May 22, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much! Enjoy your new CX-3!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- newmazdaowner

We were dealing with constant unpleasant experiences with dealerships (Mazda and others). However, Ramsey Mazda was very different. Donovan Lau and Justin Arce were straight forward and quick to respond from the beginning until the end. They exemplify how business should be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

May 21, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks very much, we appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Mazda!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for a great experience!"

- DamianC

I was interested in seeing if I qualified for a new car, as my credit was not spectacular. I was hoping that I could drive home a new Mazda, but was not expecting it. Going In, Justin knew right from the moment we sat down that I was exploring the possibilities. Even so, he was very helpful and understanding and explained the application process fully. After some paperwork, I met with Donovan in the Finance office and he took me further through the application, explaining all the necessary details completely. Any question that I had, he answered to my full satisfaction. At no time during my visit with Justin or Donovan was there a 'rush-to-decide'. There was absolutely no pressure and no hassles. A short time later, to my great satisfaction, I was approved for a car. Donovan took me through a few options and the final details were completed, and they were right for me. After a short wait for the car to be prepped, I met with Adonis. He took me through all the workings of the car(console panels, features, etc). He is a very knowledgeable representative and answered all my questions to my complete satisfaction. In less than two hours, I was driving home my 2018 Mazda3 Sport. Justin, Donovan and Adonis are definitely an asset to the successful operation of Ramsey Mazda. Thank you, guys, for a great car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau, Adonis Antonick

May 16, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thank you Damian, for sharing this with us! We're glad we were able to help and hope that you're enjoying your new Mazda3!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- ccams

Justin was a pleasure to work with when trying to find a car. He wasn't pushy & listened to my want and needs and helped make sure I walked away satisfied. Highly recommend Justin for anyone in the future when looking to shop smart and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks very much for leaving us a review, we appreciate it!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend!"

- Ajc11

Justin was a fantastic help with fulfilling what I was looking for. He was very kind and not a pushy person. Explained every step of the way. I would highly recommend! Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks very much, we're glad you're satisfied!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,320

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$26,720

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,315

2018 Mazda CX-5

$28,790

2018 Mazda CX-5

$26,825

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,085

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,085

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,920