Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Bailey.
Justin Bailey
Justin Bailey, Sales Consultant, Foreign Cars Italia
5.0

Justin Bailey

Sales Consultant

Foreign Cars Italia

5603 Roanne Way
Greensboro, NC 27409

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

170 Reviews of Justin Bailey

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a car out of state Bmw M4"

- Johnny

First I want to say thanks to Justin Bailey for giving me this awesome experience. I was worry about buying a car out of state. Like I was scared cause I wanted to know if it drive great or how’s the Interior look in person. I only seen pics online like ok it look nice I like it . So I call them up and I got Justin we got to talking told me all about the car made me feel so comfortable. I ask him any questions about the car he would tell me like he wasn’t annoy with it like other sell person I had before if you know what I mean. He told me this car is super clean nothing is wrong with it. He would send me more pics and went beyond an made a video so I can see it .. like literally a walk around with his phone. So we got to talking about the price he work with me and I was satisfied with it so I say ok I want it. He did everything for me step by step through email and texting . He would keep me updated every day to let me know what’s going on . Next thing you know I got the car in less then a week . He handle all the delivery letting me know the day and time when it going be here .. right on point! So first time I seen the car in person and drove it ... like how he really describe it super clean remember this is a used car now 2015. I couldn’t be any happier. I would buy from Justin again and recommend all my family and friends .... Thank You Justin Bailey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Parker

Justin was very helpful and knowledgeable and also worked to get me a fair value for my trade in I will definitely be back for next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible service!"

- mtracy

My husband and I recently moved to the area and researched dealerships to work with. From the moment we came to test drive we were met with friendly, honest, service. Our sales associate Justin Bailey was incredible! He made the not so fun process of buying a car completely stress free and painless. All the paperwork was done remotely to save us hours sitting and waiting. When I arrived to pick up the car Justin had keys in hand and I was out the door. He was always available to answer questions and proactive in getting us the best deal possible. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My best car buying experience... EVER!"

- JMartinez

I had a history of poor to ok experiences when shopping for a car. Visiting a car dealership was always weird and uncomfortable. When a friend suggested FCI I worried that it would be the same. After looking at the inventory I reached out to Justin and scheduled an appointment. Right from the first email response and text messages leading to our meeting I felt this was going to be different. And it was. Justin was there to receive us. I immediately felt that there was no pressure, no rush, no pre-conceptions. He knew I was there to look at the Porsche Macan, but was happy to walk us thru some of the more expensive cars. As a kid in a candy store I look thru several cars that I could not afford. During all this time Justin was friendly and patient. There was no rush to get me out of there and to his next customer. He was happy to talk about the cars in the store and allow me to enjoy the view. After that we moved to the Porsche area. After I pointed a car I wanted to try he immediately got the keys and we went for a ride. After a fun ride on the Macan we went back and we went thru the simplest and most relaxing price discussions I have ever had for a car. It goes without saying, that I left with a brand new Macan S and a gigantic smile on my face. Thanks to Justin and the entire staff of FCI for my best car buying experience ever. Justin made the entire experience fun and stress free. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to buy a horse & bought a car instead"

- Bob401

Stopped in after looking at a horse to just see the cars on the lot. Met Justin Bailey who was most generous with his time explaining various aspects of the cars. Took us for test drives in several different models of Porsche & by the end of the day, I didn’t have a horse but my husband has a car he loves. Justin’s demeanor was exemplary & kind to those who asked a 100 questions. Thank you for making this so easy & most definitely will come back again. God bless🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Stephens

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bmw m2 buying experience "

- Juanir

As always Justin and his team made car buying a stress free and easy experience, from helping me with the trade in to the financial process and everything in between.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Harrison

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another smooth purchase and top service "

- Jwh2

Always honest pricing and they bend over backwards for customer satisfaction. Justin and Matt and Lee are awesome. Delivery is a big bonus and paperwork is very efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Davis

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying (and browsing) experience"

- kushrules

I had the pleasure of visiting foreign cars Italia last week. For starters this is a place where you can just go and hang out and be around some of the most exotic, unique and beautiful vehicles a person can see. But, if you do decide to pull the trigger and purchase a vehicle, that’s where the folks there really ratchet up their game. Justin and Lee were amazingly professional, and helped me with all my stupid questions. Justin specifically helped in every way he could and made the process as simple as possible. I highly recommend visiting and purchasing a vehicle at Foreign Cars Italia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience - again"

- cindivan

I recently bought my second Porsche from Foreign Cars Italia. I had the pleasure of working with Justin this time. He was professional, knowledgeable and very responsive. I pretty much knew what I wanted in designing my new Macan but he had some great suggestions on what I also should consider. He made my order and purchase experience easy and efficient. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car sale"

- too pushy

Three things I always look for from any sales representative: product knowledge, supportive, not aggressive approach and follow through. The sales person must be very knowledgeable in their product, but at the same time, willing to say "I can't answer that but I can find someone that can". For me the kiss of death is the pushy, must make a decision right now approach. And last but not least, when your sales rep says "I will get back to you", they MUST follow through. Justin Bailey has all those traits and just made my wife and I feel very comfortable throughout the complete buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

2018 Aston Martin DB11

$222,206

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$122,988

2019 Maserati Levante

$79,475

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$97,185

2019 Porsche Cayenne

Call for Price

2019 Maserati Levante

$130,635

2019 Porsche Panamera

Call for Price

2019 Porsche Cayenne

Call for Price