About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Beech.
Justin Beech
Justin Beech, Sales Consultant, Auffenberg Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Justin Beech

Sales Consultant

Auffenberg Chevrolet Buick GMC

830 Valley Creek Drive
Farmington, MO 63640

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Justin Beech

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Sval81

We had a great experience. Our salesman, Justin was extremely helpful. He made sure we had all of the information we needed. He went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- Elaine Crawford

Everyone at Auffenberg was knowledgeable, helpful and kind! My salesman was Justin Beech and he was awesome very helpful and answered all of our questions and concerns! Thank you for making my purchase quick and easy! I'm loving my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely loved our salesman Justin.."

- Kris65

Everyone was very helpful and very friendly..quick service also they made us feel right at home..loved working with Justin he was very informative and above and beyond friendly..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and bad"

- Rograin

Was nice and all but the first car I looked at didnt even work we ended up getting a car I liked and worked so over all was mad about the first one but they fixed it with a different car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, easy experience"

- Mrooneo

Justin went out of his way to make sure I was happy and satisfied with all parts of buying my new vehice! He even took the time to go through each button in my car to tell me what it did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Justin Beech made it a Great experience"

- Patty

After meeting Justin Beech and working with him, he made the sale a pleasant one and when we were finished we felt we had made a friend and would recommend him to all my friends and family. Good Job Justin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personalities and excellent service"

- AminSykes

10, from my experience, I was in an out in one day, after I'd spent 4 days at the previous dealership, Justin Beech was extremely helpful and effective in such little time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auffenberg Dealership Rating"

- rackley

My husband and I felt very comfortable from the moment we walked into the dealership. Everyone was very friendly and went right to work on finding a car that was the right fir for us. Justin worked hard and went above and beyond helping us make the best deal. We were and still are very pleased with our total experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Paula L.

Justin Beech was very helpful in finding our new car. We love our Equinox! Justin help find a great SUV for our price range. Thanks to Auffenberg and their great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Auffenberg Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review. Enjoy that AWD Equinox and we appreciate your business. Barry Pannett General Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results