Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Benevides.
Justin Benevides
Justin	 Benevides at DeLand Nissan
5.0

Justin Benevides

Sales

DeLand Nissan

2600 S. Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Justin Benevides

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Efficient "

- Israel Bonilla

DeLand Nissan's staff was very kind and organized, and I'm glad I was able to purchase my first car with them. I was greatly impressed with how smooth and stress-free the whole process was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST CAR SALESMAN"

- Lkgrth2

Justin Benevides was GREAT to Deal with. He was very patient, easy-going, non-pushy, very friendly, very knowledgeable on the vehicle. He has change my perception of car salesman. He made this life crisis of mine very enjoyable. He made me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Lkgrth2, We're so glad Justin could make your car buying experience such a enjoyable one. It's great to hear that he was patient and was able to listen to your needs for your vehicle that you needed. Congratulations on your new car. Welcome to the DeLand Nissan family. We hope you have an awesome day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin is a rockstar "

- Hollycox13

The easiest car buying experience in my life. Great customer service. Justin helped me over the phone and worked a deal with me. I drove 2 hours to get the car and it was well worth the drive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kory Gaeta

Dec 02, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Hollycox13, We're happy you found Justin to be so supportive during your experience here at Deland Nissan. We're happy to hear that he made everything easy as possible. Thank you again for the great review! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So disappointed."

- MINDYBAYES Verified Customer

Was charged what I feel is an astronomical amount for a cabin air filter change. If I had known that you charge $115/hr for labor I would have done it myself. Not to mention the fact that I had to pay $34.95 for a $10 cabin air filter. This girl will just YouTube it next go 'round!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Katelyn Hallman, Dana (cashier)

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car"

- curtisash06

Justin helped us with a car when we was in a rush very nice very knowledgeable and this is a second copy ball for me because he's a trustworthy salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Curtisash06, We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with Justin again! Congratulations on your new car. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- ssmith

Justin was great! He answered all of my questions without being pushy! Great experience! I wasn't sure I wanted to trade but he made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Ssmith, It's great to hear that you had a great experience with Justin. We're glad he was able to make everything easy and made you you were comfortable with the process. Congratulations on your new car and we hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TOTALLY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE BUYING FROM DELAND NISSAN"

- Stormi One Verified Customer

11/09/2019: Justin Benevides treated us in a kind and professional way. Dealing Veteran to Veteran we found it easy to relate to Justin and Nissan. Justin did a complete familiarization of my new Frontier before I took delivery of our new truck. Justin and Karim were extremely helpful several weeks ago when we first considered the Frontier as my next vehicle. Karim did my first test drive and I was thoroughly pleased with his knowledge of the vehicles and his follow up contact. Cory Gaeta is a terrific Finance Manager :). Unlike dealings with previous companies, our experience dealing with Corey was extremely positive - no pressure to buy things we did not want or need. His advance preparation made the sales part of the deal so easy and manageable - totally painless. Thank you for such a positive and pleasant experience during every step of this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Karim , Dana was a great help in directing my phone calls to the correct numbers.

Nov 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Stormi One, Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. It's great knowing Justin,Karim, and Kory made sure you were happy with your Frontier and that everything was easy. Congratulations on your new truck. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

- Ghatch6243@aol.com

Excellent customer service from the moment I entered! Justin Benevides was particularly helpful in explaining all the car features and answering all my questions. A very pleasant car buying experience from top to bottom! Would highly recommend DeLand Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Dye, Kory Gaeta

Nov 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Ghatch6243@aol.com, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're so happy Justin was able to help you answer all your questions and making sure you understood the features on your new car. We hope you have an amazing day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the service on our car. Thank you. "

- Harri Brown Verified Customer

The ease of a very timely admission to get our car serviced at a fair price. Each person we encountered during our visit was Very pleasant and helpful. The sales department was very helpful with our interest in a decision of moving forward with purchasing or leasing a new car in the near future We will definitely be returning. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelyn Hallman

Nov 10, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Harri, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope you have an awesome day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience "

- Sylvanna74 Verified Customer

Justin Benevides was very informative and catered to my needs. He listened and understood what purpose I needed the vehicle for. He akso new that I tend to hold on to vehicles. I don't change vehicles often. I hold on to them and put miles on my car. The Car I bought was very economical and has excellent gas mileage. I am very happy with the Deland Nissan experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kory Gaeta

Nov 10, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Sylvanna74, We're so happy to hear that Justin made sure to make sure all your needs were met for your new vehicle. Congratulations on your new car and welcome to the DeLand Nissan family. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,902

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,902

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,380

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,380

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,380

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,380

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,443

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,443

New 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $14,999

2019 Nissan Versa

$14,999

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,506

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,506

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,017

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,017

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,443

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,443