Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Bianchi.
Justin Bianchi
Justin Bianchi at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
4.5

Justin Bianchi

Assistant Service Director

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

22 Reviews of Justin Bianchi

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle did not appear to be waxed,no beading when it..."

- Ekipp Verified Customer

Vehicle did not appear to be waxed,no beading when it rained. For 40k I don’t feel this is an unrealistic expectation for a LCertified purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Firestone

May 03, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We want shoppers to be confident in their purchases so it was concerning to see this feedback. I do apologize if your experience did not meet our high expectations and I'd be more than willing to discuss this together. Without your full name, I won't be able to reach you so please consider reaching out. Thanks, Scott O'Keefe - Service Manager - sokeefe@treasurecoastlexus.com

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On time courteous staff comfortable waiting area nice..."

- RYAN1PUTT Verified Customer

On time courteous staff comfortable waiting area nice refreshments. Would recommend servicing your Lexus car there. I did find it a little pricey. That’s it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Ryan, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and feedback. It was our pleasure to assist you, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. We do strive for competitive pricing, and I would be more than willing to speak with you directly if you have any lingering questions about the cost. Please don't hesitate to send me an email. Thank you, Scott O'Keefe - Service Manager - sokeefe@treasurecoastlexus.com

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They take care of my car needs ..................,,,,..."

- JAOKSEA Verified Customer

They take care of my car needs ..................,,,, ............... zzzzxxxzzxzz zzzzxzxzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzz zzzzz zzzz zzz z z z z z z z z z z z z

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thanks for trusting Treasure Coast Lexus to get the job done!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been going to TC Lexus since they opened.Service..."

- BKCOOPER3 Verified Customer

I’ve been going to TC Lexus since they opened. Service has plummeted to almost non-existence. No one returned my calls after 5 left messages. Service used to be A+ and is now a D. I miss Lorraine who used to answer the phones. All other front desk girls just want to pass off the buck to a rep who doesn’t return calls. Rafael is one of the best in your company. He was not there on Saturday. Not sure I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Register

Apr 26, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

This feedback is very disappointing to read. I assure you that our team remains committed to attentive, top-notch customer care, and I am sorry to that this hasn't been better reflected in your recent visits. I will share this feedback and ensure that your concerns are addressed as quickly as possible. I will look for your contact information, but please don't hesitate to give me a call directly as well. Thank you, Scott O'Keefe - Service Manager - sokeefe@treasurecoastlexus.com

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got in and out with no problems the loaner was great..."

- jamcam43 Verified Customer

I got in and out with no problems the loaner was great people were polite I even enjoyed a free Diet Coke while I was waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for this feedback. We want the most for our guests, and it is excellent to hear that you had such a successful experience working with us. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve our practices, so if there is anything more we can do to earn your five-stars, please feel free to reach out. Best, Scott O'Keefe - Service Manager - sokeefe@treasurecoastlexus.com

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service of my car was nice, however I made my appointment..."

- GALINAKOVAL0702 Verified Customer

Service of my car was nice, however I made my appointment for 12 noon but the service representative didn't show up until 1p. Next time I would appreciate if it doesn't happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and feedback. I do apologize for the delay in meeting your appointment, and I will certainly share this with my team and ensure we work to improve our attentiveness going forward. If there is anything more I can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to send me an email. Thank you, Scott O'Keefe - Service Manager - sokeefe@treasurecoastlexus.com

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If it wasn’t for Tina and Seymour I would of given it a 1..."

- SVERDERAME Verified Customer

If it wasn’t for Tina and Seymour I would of given it a 1 anything I needed Tina got it done for me and Seymour was just amazing and polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. While I am pleased to hear that Tina and Seymoure took good care of you here, I am a bit concerned that our entire staff didn't leave you with that same positive impression. I will be sure to share this feedback and ensure we are all providing the exceptional service we strive for here. If there is anything more I can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to send me an email. Thank you, Tina Klein - General Sales Manager - tklein@treasurecoastlexus.com

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had scheduled service maintenance on my car and received..."

- CFORD533ROLLING

Had scheduled service maintenance on my car and received great care and service for the appointment. Always friendly staff and service in timely manner, very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Kent , Robert Collier

Mar 09, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you so much for choosing Treasure Coast Lexus for your auto service needs! We are overjoyed to see this positive feedback and to know that you're a satisfied customer.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was superb. Keven Sweene was on top of..."

- Joel Verified Customer

Customer service was superb. Keven Sweene was on top of the service, he was very courteous and helpful. My RX was worked on very efficiently and fast. Waiting time was minimal. Lobby was clean and inviting. I will recommend Kevin and the Treasure Coast Lexus for all your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keven Sweene

Feb 09, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Joel, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Keven is an excellent member of our team at Treasure Coast Lexus, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. If you and your Lexus RX ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Owner,Great service Department and Great sales..."

- Sharon Lowe Verified Customer

Great Owner,Great service Department and Great sales personnel Receptionist should be in sales at entrance Best of all coffee Plus while waiting for service And final best Free Car Wash when ever necessary Should always be the Number One Lexus Dealership in the US

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Hi Sharon - This review made us smile, and we thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate your confidence in our team and are happy to hear that you had such a successful service experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Treasure Coast Lexus!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $41,230
2021 Lexus ES 350
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $30,873
2019 Toyota Avalon
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,480
2021 Lexus NX 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,788
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $43,270
2021 Lexus IS 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,670
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD