Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Bowden.
Justin Bowden
Justin Bowden, Sales & Leasing Associate, Johnson Lexus of Durham
5.0

Justin Bowden

Sales & Leasing Associate

Johnson Lexus of Durham

1013 Southpoint Autopark Blvd
Durham, NC 27713

Contact Me

Justin joined Johnson Lexus in 2017 and has been in the car business since 2002. He likes traveling, playing poker, shopping and watching Duke athletics. He is one of the few that can spell Coach K's name by memory. Justin's community work includes Inner City Youth Mentoring.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Justin Bowden

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Bowden"

- nikkitoledo

My whole experience at Johnson Lexus with Justin has been the easiest car purchase I’ve ever done. The staff were all pleasant and very welcoming! I’ve learned so much about the car just with the test drive alone. I also loved that Justin called me a couple of days after my purchase to remind me about the car wash and valet parking. It’s been a wonderful experience buying my Lexus! I definitely recommend going to this Lexus dealership for purchase and services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you for your Lexus service.

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Kellz

I told my salesperson Justin, what I was looking for in a car and he delivered. Justin went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience at Johnson Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Brunson

Nov 26, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!!! "

- Steph2019

Justin is an awesome sales person! He took his time with me and my family by explaining all the vehicles of interest to me without any pressure at all. He explained the features in detail. He went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable with options and my requirements while making excellent suggestions to meet my specific needs. Justin will receive excellent reviews and recommendations from me to everyone I know looking to purchase a Lexus or luxury vehicle. Thanks Justin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low price, great car, great service!!!"

- chumanken

I was little uneasy when i entered the Johnson with limited budget. But I was totally relieved after Justin knew my requirements and gave me the suggestions. After that, the process (testing drive, checking the car, payment, signing the agreement ) was absolutely natural and smooth. We felt like family by the end of the whole process! You are the man, Justin! We will recommend Justin to my friends who wants to get a Lexus car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdel Abou-Auf

Sep 24, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for your recommendation. It was our pleasure to assist you!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Best customer service hands down""

- Deloach77

This was the best experience I've had purchasing a new car. Justin was very supportive and let me be the leader in my purchase. He was very attentive to my wants and needs. I felt relaxed with no pressure to buy which made my experience all the more pleasurable. I would definitely recommend Johnson Lexus to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdel Abou-Auf

Sep 11, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Welcome to the Johnson Lexus of Durham family! We appreciate your recommendation.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Msbubbleboo

I’m very happy that I chose this dealership to purchase my car everyone was very nice and friendly and Justin was the most honest helpful and friendly person I’ve ever bought a car from I will definitely be recommending my friends and family to shop at this dealership thank you for excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Welcome to the Johnson Lexus of Durham family. We appreciate your recommendation.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Lexus of Durham"

- My experience

Justin Bowden was extremely professional and knowledgeable of the cars on lot at the dealership. He treated me fair and I will surely recommend him to any of my friends, which is why I came to the dealership. PS I asked if there was a way to review my experience and was told that a survey would be emailed to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands Down the Best Experience"

- Niknak

I cannot express how please I was with my car buying process. I hadn’t “really” gone in to purchase a car, I was just “looking”. When I walked in, I was promptly greeted. Everyone was very friendly. I told the salesperson Justin what I was “looking” for. He then asked me a series of questions to get a better understand of what I really needed and how to best assist me. I never got the impression that he was just trying to sell me a car. He actually cared about what my needs and wants were. Once I told him everything, he recommended a couple of cars and brought them out so that I could test drive them. I wasn’t 100% sold on any of them so Justin said take it home overnight and let me know what you think tomorrow. I did that! And of course I did fall in love with the car ?. I returned the next day and again was promptly greeted. Justin asked me how I liked the car. I told him..I wanted it ?. Not to long after I was signing papers and rolling out of the showroom floor with my new car ?. Quick and Easy!!! Best Experience Ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Welcome to the Johnson Lexus of Durham family! Enjoy your new car.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great an kind people"

- Dat dude1977

The service was great the person that put me in the car that I wanted was great he made sure everything was right with the deal the service department was nice an friendly also i have no complaint

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for trusting us with your Lexus needs!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- dbar-tee

Definitely one of the best experiences I’ve had at a dealership. Justin B., the salesperson, was extremely professional. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and has a great understanding of the customer’s needs. Made making a deal an easy-going experience. Will be recommending to anyone looking to buy a car and will consider purchasing another vehicle from him & this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

We're so happy to hear about your great experience! Thank you for your recommendation.

11 - 20 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2019 Lexus GS

$92,835

2019 Lexus GS

$56,570

2019 Lexus LS

$87,676

2019 Lexus LS

$87,676

2019 Lexus GX 460

$57,651

2019 Lexus LS

$88,361

2019 Lexus LS

$87,347

2019 Lexus GX 460

$58,151