Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Brown.
Justin Brown
Justin Brown at Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
not yet rated

Justin Brown

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Call
Email

3 Reviews of Justin Brown

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got great customer service from Justin Brown. I would..."

- patrickjkrohn

I got great customer service from Justin Brown. I would definitely look here the next time I am looking to buy a new/used car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner

Aug 28, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Patrick and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Justin was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was awesome,I've never had so much fun purchasing a..."

- Frank Ramos

Mike was awesome, I've never had so much fun purchasing a new vehicle before. All my friends and family will be going to Mike. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin is very knowledgable! 10++ on customer service!..."

- MK1960

Justin is very knowledgable! 10++ on customer service! Great experience!! I wouldn't hesitate to work with Justin & Champion when we decide to buy a future vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

1
1 - 3 of 3 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,000

2019 Dodge Journey

$27,000

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,348

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,348

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,019

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,019

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,228

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,228

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,709

2020 Jeep Compass

$24,709

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $33,487

2020 Ram ProMaster 1500

$33,487