About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Carr.
Justin Carr
Justin  Carr, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Route 66 Chevrolet
4.0

Justin Carr

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Route 66 Chevrolet

8130 East Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Mangement

Dealertrack

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Justin Carr

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- Kaylacooper09

Great customer service definitely went above and beyond to make sure they help you find everything you want and stay with in your budget!!! Everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Switch and bait Dealership! "

- moblyw

Quoted a price on the Internet. Upon arrival they wanted thousands more for the same vehicle and stock number. Acted like they thought it was funny. Found it not to be a good place to purchase a vehicle. Tried to get us to drive the vehicle for thousand more. Manager was arrogant acting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Deanna Lopez

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, quick & easy"

- Tiffany Marie

Everyone I talked with was friendly and helpful. The sales man that I worked with, Justin Kaczynski was AMAZING!! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and answered all of my questions. He went ABOVE & BEYOND to help me find the car of my dreams!!! The vehicles are reasonably priced and very affordable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Backdoor"

- Bblake1980

The salespeople will stalk you continuously even while you are trying to park. And be very careful because they will find a way to backdoor you on any incentives you, or they will offer and deny they even talked to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Halcie aka Hal Smith

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car and the service "

- Naomidavis

Kam and Justin helped me a lot with getting my car. Nathan in finance was also wonderful. They were very professional and very nice. Would recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Williams, Kam Onyirioha

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone is nice, and gets the job done "

- Daddy

Anything from oil changes to work needed on vehicle; I’ve had a great experience with each visit. Justin Carr , and Taylor Henson are the dynamic duo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William aka Taylor Henson

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were able to get me financed when no-one could"

- Flymommaof2

My only problem is the car I bought requires a st card for the navigation to work and there is no st card. Quite upset that I could have to buy one. It should have already been n the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Dennis

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There and back again"

- Justin Cacy

I was antsy about getting a car from a dealership but April at Route 66 Chevy was great! We looked at one car and I was unsure about it and it was then sold by someone else. She help me find a better alternative that better fit my price range. She's a hard worker and proved it by getting me my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Widener , Bubba

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (847 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$34,404

2016 Chevrolet 3500

$42,235

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$26,575

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,763

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,009

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,098

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$26,311

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,913