About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Charlton.
Justin Charlton
Justin Charlton, CDJR Sales Consultant, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
5.0

Justin Charlton

CDJR Sales Consultant

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Justin Charlton

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience"

- Anne

Since 2000, we have purchased all of our vehicles from Marshall Motors. I really wasn't looking to trade in my 2013 Altima, but Justin and the dealership gave me such a great trade in price and incentives, I couldn't resist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and great price. "

- Ramguy12

Overall a really good experience Rick and the rest of the team were all very helpful and provided excellent customer service I'm happy we were able to make a deal and am very appreciative of Marshall motors for getting me into my ram I'll be enjoying this truck for years to come thank you again Rick for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience"

- Islandhonu

Found a new '17 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk with My Sky panels that made me feel like I was driving my '06 Jeep Wrangler X. Having the ability to remove and store the panels quickly is a big plus. The buying experience was just as good. The sales staff was very patient and even came to my home when I was traveling for work to evaluate my Wrangler as a trade-in. Once we confirmed the trade-in allowance and price of the new vehicle it only took an hour to complete the paperwork. If I can limit my time to <2 hrs for a new car I'm sold. Looking forward to driving my new Jeep for many years to come. Thank you to Justin, Bruce and Jeremy for making the buying experience worthwhile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd , Bruce

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Dodge Ram at Marshall Motors"

- Bruno918

Told them at Marshall Motors what I was looking for and they had a recommendation right away. Justin Charlton handled the transaction and I feel they treated me very fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stroda, Bruce DeDonder

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep No Problem"

- EMoney

Marshall Motors was a great place to buy a new Jeep Cherokee. I wanted to get an SUV 4 wheel drive, with good gas performance. Justin Charlton sold me a new Jeep Limited Sport, and Marshall Motors even gave me a good trade in on the old car. Others that helped me during the process were Raul Vasquez (finance questions), Rick Rein , and Bruce DeDonder (also finance). Justin went with me on the test drive and answered all my questions. He also gave me a final orientation of new features the Jeep has. Technology has come along way, but I feel very comfortable with this Jeep. Thanks again for everyone's help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- GMC

I had a great experience when buying my SUV. My sales consultant was Justin Charlton, he was great. He listened to what we said we wanted and helped get the deal we wanted. Bruce was also very helpful, he got in contact with a bank which approved us for a loan when my bank wouldn't. They are all very friendly and I felt right at home. I would definitely recommend anyone in search of a vehicle to give them a chance and see what they can do for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- tanna

The staff was very friendly. Justin went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle. He delivered my vehicle to me 90 miles from the dealership. I had a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"An awesome experience"

- Car guy

My car salesman was Justin Carlton. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and I appreciate the fact that if he didn't know something he found out the answer for me. He's an awesome salesman that sold me an absolutely wonderful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"justin charlton was awesome"

- alkeen58

Justin Charlton was awesome in getting us in to a car also worked with Jeremy Lloyd. was also a lot of help. they were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- NoRiverNoFish

Justin was a great salesman. Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. We are very happy with the experience and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results