Search
Back
Start your review of Justin D'Angelo.
Justin D'Angelo
Justin D'Angelo, Sales, Village Pointe Toyota
5.0

Justin D'Angelo

Sales

Village Pointe Toyota

18201 Cuming St.
Omaha, NE 68022

Contact Me

When I bought my first vehicle, I had to get under it and jump start with a screwdriver on the starter. I will make sure your next vehicle is better than that.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

276 Reviews of Justin D'Angelo

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Camry Lease"

- cmt7625

I'm a 3rd time returning toyota customer. It has been a pleasure working with Justin on my current Camry lease. I highly recommend VPT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharrieff McIntosh

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Helpful!"

- AJacobson

Justin was amazing to work with! He has been helping us for months, but has been patient with the process and continued to check in with us month to month. There was ZERO pressure to buy/lease, and when the time came to make a decision he worked with us for hours while we weighed pros and cons of the vehicles we were looking at. We took numerous test drives over the course of our time with Justin. He is always willing to answer any questions, give advice when needed and was able to help us ultimately make the decision that was best for our family. We will be back when our lease is up and hope for another amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Costello

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Mstroyek

I recently leased my 5th vehicle through Toyota and I honestly can’t say enough good things about my experience! Justin was fantastic and very personable. I was very impressed because he made his schedule work around ours and came in on his day off! He made the experience very stress free and quick! I never felt pressured and am very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, in and out"

- Jeremu

Went to check out a used car, salesman was straight to the point and was very friendly and flexible with the process. I don't necessarily like having to wait for the title or waiting about an hour for detailing and refueling, but it as an abnormal circumstance in my case, so it shouldn't affect anybody else. Tested out the vehicle, talked about numbers, and within an hour or two after that, I was already driving away in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin is awesome"

- NM_Audi

Justin worked with me online (car was posted on internet website) by answerIng all my questions and agreeing to a price with which I think we were both happy. He detailed the car, picked me up at the airport, and even snagged me lunch before I hit the road. He was amazingly friendly and professional throughout the process. Has since checked in to make sure the 1000 mile trek home was a good one. I’d do business again with him in a heartbeat— even if it meant another 1000 trek from home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Koch, Sharrieff McIntosh

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Big Purchase Made Easy"

- ProfessorCupcakes

Buying a car can be a daunting task, and the sales experience is often intimidating. I was in desperate need of an upgrade, and after a couple of weeks of searching through the inventory of various dealerships online I decided to take a chance on Village Pointe Toyota. After submitting a vehicle inquiry, I was contacted promptly by Justin D'Angelo. Justin made the entire process easy and took the stress out of making my first big purchase. He was super laid back and didn't didn't exude the aggressive salesman vibe which made me all the more comfortable with my decision. Vehicle purchase aside, we also had some really great conversations. Overall, my experience with Justin and this dealership was top tier, I drove home in a car that I am absolutely in love with, and I would definitely consider purchasing another vehicle from Village Pointe Toyota in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: . ., Jordan Bleibaum

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4 runner"

- 4runner

Justin was professional not pushy at all and just wanted to find the right car for us. We had a good buying experience overall and would return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharrieff McIntosh

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Low-Pressure Experience"

- Vicki and Joe

We worked with Justin D'Angelo and he was awesome. He presented what he had that we may have been interested in. We discussed price and came to an agreement on price. After the sale, I had 2 or 3 questions and Justin was very responsive. I also want to acknowledge his Manager Jake who helped with an issue we had after the sale. It was an issue that could have cost me extra money and they helped me out. It's a great dealership that has great people to work with. I'd definitely recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Stars to Justin! "

- klem03

Justin made it possible for me to break my lease early and get into a new lease that was perfect for me based on my situation. He took the time to hear about what I wanted and needed--then made it happen! He was patient and honest throughout the few days of working with him. Highly recommend working with Justin because he made the experience stress-free and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"most satisfied customer"

- kristinem

I was treated with the utmost respect from courteous, well-informed sales staff, especially our sales representative, Justin, and finance manager, Sharrieff. Both men listened to my requests and concerns and met my requirements making sure I was well informed on my decision. They showed interest in me and wanted to be sure I was satisfied with my decision and understood my responsibilities in accepting the sale agreement. I will be sure to recommend Village Pointe Toyota to my friends and family for a pleasant and successful experience in buying or leasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharrieff McIntosh

1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,476

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,979

2019 Toyota Corolla

$18,228

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,313

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,476

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,476

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,313

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,051