About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Dumas.
Justin Dumas
Justin Dumas, Service Manager, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
5.0

Justin Dumas

Service Manager

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Justin Dumas servicing cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Justin Dumas

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Motor for the convertible."

- Carfan2

We had difficulties getting a new motor for our Sebring convertible. We have waited on it since May of 2017. Casy was on top of it. It came in the other day. As soon I came in to the service department Chris and Mike were on top of it. They made sure I was taken care of . They fixed the top and made my wife VERY HAPPY. “Peace at home”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear that the team took care of your needs. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can help you with anything else!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience Best prices in town"

- weddingsinbloom2

This was the best car buying experience ever. I let them know what I was looking for and the upside down trade in I had to offer. All I got from them was a lets make it happen attitude and an unbelievable deal. You wont beat these guys anywhere. Thank you Royal Gate Dodge, David Baumann and the wonderful team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing! We're very delighted to see your shopping experience went perfectly and we appreciate the five star feedback for our amazing team. We look forward to seeing you again.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effortless Purchase"

- Satisfied Customer

Great customer service, effortless experience, no pressure from sales or finance personnel to sell us what we didn’t want or need. Would use again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for sharing your satisfaction. Congratulations on your new car! Please let us know if we can assist you again. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to any future visits.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying and servicing vehicles "

- Quick199

Dave was knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Made the process very easy and smooth! He listened to what I wanted and helped me pick the best vehicle for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experenice"

- Diego D

Enjoyed working with Josh Hulsey , no pressure to" buy right now". This is the 10th vehicle I have bought from Royal Gate. Everyone I had dealings with at the Dealership was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hi Diego, we're so glad that we continue to earn your business with our excellent customer service. Our team is always happy to help you with your vehicle needs. Thank you for the positive review, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Molly01

I have been coming to RGD since 2006. So far I have purchased a Chrysler 300 Touring, a Dodge Dakota Pickup, a Ram 1500 Big Horn Pickup and my latest purchase is the 2018 Dodge Durango GT. Over the last 12 years I have received great service from the sales, admin, service and body shop personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! We are so glad to know that you have enjoyed every single experience you have had with us. We definitely look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler 200

$11,961

2010 Chrysler 300

$7,900

2015 Dodge Charger

$19,832

2011 Ford F-150

$19,989

2015 Honda Accord

$16,818

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,872

2014 Ram 1500

$29,648

2018 Dodge Durango

$32,411