About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Gunn.
Justin Gunn
Justin Gunn, Sales Specialists, Haldeman Subaru
5.0

Justin Gunn

Sales Specialists

Haldeman Subaru

607 NJ-33
Hamilton, NJ 08619

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Justin Gunn

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin Gunn was efficient, and did not waste my time."

- Rog2344

I may not have purchased my car here if I had not run in to Justin Gunn. He was quite efficient, did not waste my time, and made the car purchase much easier than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryshawn Cooper

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First sevice"

- RHANDELMAN Verified Customer

First service at dealer with helpful staff and on time appointment schedule. Informative about what was completed in the service and offered a free car wash. Dealer had a clean quiet waiting area with wifi to allow me to continue working

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Barnes, Michael Manna

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and helpful"

- Langdon2100 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Made the buying experience easy. I had interaction with mike manna, al fonseca, Justin Gunn and Justin Smith and all treated me with respect and weren’t pushy but just wanted to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Fonseca, Michael Manna , Justin Smith

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fixing a body shop's screew-up"

- tseessel Verified Customer

A body shop, which had repaired deer collision damage to my 2018 Outback, returned the car with several problems, most notably a taped-over grille shutter which resulted in a "Check Engine" light and numerous failures in the Eyesight functions. Service writer Dean supervised the fix and everything is fine now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryshawn Cooper , Dean in service

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Maintenance "

- CHRISCAP9 Verified Customer

Took my Subaru in for a routine 18000 mile maintenance checkup and I couldn’t be happier! Service was fast, faculty was clean and well appointed. I will go back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with a very professional staff!"

- angharadr

I had a very positive experience with Haldeman. It was my first time leasing a car, and while it took longer than I had hoped, the experience was easy and the staff were friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryshawn Cooper

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Attentive, quick, incomplete service (power wash broken) "

- DELISMENDEZ7 Verified Customer

Car rims still have the glue from factory. It was not removed because the power wash equipment was broken. Employee suggested that after all is not that bad! To bring it at another day. We drive an hour away from this location because we bought the car here and liked the service offered. Thank you , Diana Mendez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" My experience bying a Legacy 2019"

- R1K5TELLA Verified Customer

This is the 4th Subaru we bought: 2 Outback (2011 and 2018) for my wife and 2 Legacy (2012 and 2019) for myself. Always, the buying experience was positive and managed in a very professional and effective form. The last two deals were with Justin Gunn and my wife and I are very happy in having him as a sales executive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional service "

- AGTULIPAN Verified Customer

Professional service,got full information about new car, service,finance,star link ,shortly time to do the paperwork everything was done great ,including connecting phone with car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- aCarNamedGus

I purchased a certified pre-owned Subaru WRX STI with the help of Lynn, Justin, Mike, and Ryshawn. I had as pleasant an experience one can hope for when buying a car, and I am pleased with my decision. The sales team was very friendly and helpful, and they were completely honest with me about pricing. My only disappointment occurred during my discussion with the finance employee. I did not purchase the bumper-to-bumper warranty, and he became somewhat unfriendly in an attempt to convince me otherwise. However, I don't believe he was a Haldeman Subaru employee, so I won't count that against them. Overall, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryshawn Cooper , Michael Manna , Lynn Leonardo

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$47,605

2015 Ford F-450

N/A

2015 Ford F-450

N/A

2018 Ford F-550 Chassis

$56,935

2018 Ford Taurus

$31,502

2018 Ford F-350

$46,396

2018 Ford Focus

$23,290

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,300