Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Johnson.
Justin Johnson
Justin Johnson at Anderson Rock River Block
Refer Me
not yet rated

Justin Johnson

Kia Service Advisor

Anderson Rock River Block

224 N. Alpine Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Justin Johnson

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service on my Kia"

- debbie.adcock

Justin in the Kia service dept. is the absolute best, very friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating. He is the only reason I return there for any work that needs to be done on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin went above and beyond in solving problems and..."

- Atlady54

Justin went above and beyond in solving problems and getting repairs done for me. He has the patience of Job and was so very understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch found us the perfect car for our daughter. Got it..."

- KC9VAE

Mitch found us the perfect car for our daughter. Got it cleaned up, had a bit of maintenance that they aided with. RRF/Kia was on point for now our 3rd vehicle Purchased through them! Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown, Mitch Edler, Lance Armstrong, Mark Amato, Luke Nelson

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TOP NOTCH!"

- Customer

ALWAYS helpful and friendly. Justin consistently goes the extra mile to make sure our needs are met and that we are happy and satisfied with the service. A#1 in our book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Staff"

- Smm

Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Made truck buying experience less stressful. Myschelle was very nice and was able to handle all of our questions and address any concerns. She was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Baeza, Myschelle Kober

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch Comes Through Again And Again"

- Gcone8

As we all know the city of Rockford has some seriously stupid issues with the construction and roads. I was driving to work as normal through the rain and what I thought was a puddle turned out to be a pothole that was roughly two feet deep. My car had blown a tire and rim busted. I called Kia and they sent a tow truck immediately and that was great. Then when I get the phone call for the damage report it was a lot more than I thought it would be. Unless you contact Mitch Edler and he comes through in the clutches. Long story short I walked out not owing anything and extremely pleased I purchased a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Edler

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer Ship had a great expierance"

- Levi Becker (Chief)

The Sales Persons were very helpful its a great dealer ship. service adviser is a great help. have been dealing with mike asanoski. and bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have your back"

- Kiamaria

Twelve years ago Mike Asanoski worked with me to get the best car I've ever owned - a blue 2005 Kia Sorrento. Whenever I would run into Mike, he always remembered me. I intended to drive my Sorrento until the wheels fell off, and when it was in for service yesterday, the undercarriage was so badly rusted that the wheels tried to fall off. The cost of repair was more than the vehicle was worth, so I asked for Mike to help me find my next Kia. I went in thinking Forte, but Mike had a good sense of what I was looking for, and I left with a gorgeous sangria Optima that rides like a luxury car. These folks treat you like family - I would not go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usni "Mike" Asonoski, Steve Brown

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,530

2020 Kia Soul

$20,530

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,840

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,840

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,070

2020 Ford Escape

$40,070

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,330

2020 Ford Edge

$40,330

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $24,165

2020 Ford Fusion

$24,165

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245