About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Kaczynski .
Justin Kaczynski
Justin Kaczynski , Product Specialist, Route 66 Chevrolet
4.5

Justin Kaczynski

Product Specialist

Route 66 Chevrolet

8130 East Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Justin Kaczynski

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- Kaylacooper09

Great customer service definitely went above and beyond to make sure they help you find everything you want and stay with in your budget!!! Everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They lie and low ball your trade in."

- Popie

I do not think I've been so cheated and taken advantage of as what happened to me by this dealership. I brought my 2012 Silverado in to have a oil change and while waiting one of the salesman called me on my phone and asked if I would consider trading my truck, I told him I would if they can pay it off . Long story short by the time I everything was said and done I had to finance $10,000.00 for the pay off of my truck. The people lied to me about the mileage saying the new truck had 3 miles on it and when I got home and learned where the odometer was the truck had over 700 miles. there are other items they lied about but I'm getting upset to talk about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable"

- Jhalv

Justin was very easy to work with. He was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. There was no pressure and he wanted me to get the right vehicle at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Halcie aka Hal Smith

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy "

- Cara

Our dealer was honest, upfront, and very kind!!!!! Our dealer was able to stay under me and my husbands budget which is what sealed the deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Halcie aka Hal Smith

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, quick & easy"

- Tiffany Marie

Everyone I talked with was friendly and helpful. The sales man that I worked with, Justin Kaczynski was AMAZING!! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and answered all of my questions. He went ABOVE & BEYOND to help me find the car of my dreams!!! The vehicles are reasonably priced and very affordable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I came there to look for a car for my daughter ended up leav"

- artguy57

This dealership is the only one that I have dealt with and the four cars for past cars that I financed I believe in the dealership and my next car will be purchased at that dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Williams

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Nmerida15

Found the car we had been wanting for a while at a great price. Told them our budget and they made everything possible to make it happen. Everyone was nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Williams

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience "

- Nang2018

The whole buying experience was excellent! Justin was awesome and other employees were so friendly and any questions I asked were answered promptly. Glad I shopped for my cat here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's a great company to do business with for Shure"

- Doug

I love my new 2016 Denali thank y'all so much for the newest truck I've ever owned great place to do business thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Fletcher

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From Homeless to Hopeful"

- Crystal43

For 3 years me and my kids lived out of an old Yukon. During that 3 years we didn’t think there were people out there that still cared. We were doing everything to try and make it and start living our lives again. Then my son got a job and things started to look up for us and we started feeling hopeful again. Then last week our Yukon decided it wanted to break down And that really made things hard for us and we didn’t know what to do or where to go but we just kept our faith and refused to give up. We knew someone somewhere was going to help us and make a difference in our lives. So then my 18 year old daughter called Route 66 Chevrolet and shared our story of what we had been through. They told us to come in and to sit down and talk with them. Finally someone who was willing to take the time and listen and just make us feel like we worth it. We went in not sure if we could drive away with anything but we just refused to give up on hope. We made the decision that even if we got a used vehicle we would be thankful because it was a vehicle and we learned to never take anything for granted because in a heart beat everything you have could be gone. To our surprise they got us into a brand new 2018 Chevrolet Spark!!! All I could do is cry and say thank you! Our salesman Justin and everyone there at Route 66 who helped us get into this brand new car seriously changed our lives and showed us that people really do care when your going through something! They will forever have our business and they will forever be our new friends! When they say that they go the extra mile for you... THEY MEAN IT!!! Thanks Route 66 for being our hero’s and making us feel hopeful again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Dennis

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (826 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$34,404

2016 Chevrolet 3500

$42,235

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$26,575

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,763

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,009

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,098

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$26,311

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,913