About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Lapham.
Justin Lapham
Justin Lapham, Salesperson, Dick Hannah Honda
not yet rated

Justin Lapham

Salesperson

Dick Hannah Honda

3321 NE Auto Mall Dr
Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Justin Lapham

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy easy "

- Rfull

Super simple process and friendly environment. Had almost everything figured before even arriving. Did not have to spend a lot of time there at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Torres

Sep 11, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you for allowing our team to earn your business! We hope you are loving your vehicle. Thanks! - Mike Phillips, GM

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Lanna Honda

Everything was made easy and transparent. Satisfied with my purchase and will come back and refer friends and family to this dealership. Thank you Justin and Dick Hannah Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! Justin and our team wish you many miles of smiles! Thanks - Mike Phillips, GM

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer services "

- Christopher garza

All of the employees that helped me answered all my questions and worked with me to get the best deal that I could. Thank you for the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Rodeman, Travis Weitz

May 10, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you for allowing our team to earn your business! We are all wishing you many miles of smiles. - Mike Phillips, GM

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- Accord Purchase

Never really enjoyed buying a car or the whole process of it. Justin eased that feeling and made it a easy transaction and was prompt with his service. He handled everything we needed and I am glad we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Accord! Justin and our team wish you many miles of smiles and please do not hesitate to call should any questions come up. Thanks! - Mike Phillips, GM

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,695

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda Accord

$33,028

2018 Honda Accord

$31,186

2018 Honda Accord

$32,107

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940