About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Lemons.
Justin Lemons
Justin Lemons, Internet Sales Manager, Ron Tonkin Toyota
5.0

Justin Lemons

Internet Sales Manager

Ron Tonkin Toyota

750 SE 122nd Ave
Portland, OR 97233

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Justin Lemons

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really easy"

- SteveVH

My first experience with Justin was a few years ago. I was pleasantly surprised that he left me alone as I looked over the car I was interested in. Now I've purchased three cars from him. All three were finalized by email including trade. Pretty incredible. I'd not experienced anything like that during my 45 years of buying cars for myself and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and easy experience! "

- Tom Tom and Judy

Justin Lemons was fantastic to deal with. He made things easy, was personable, a very nice individual, no pressure, professional, and friendly. We would recommend him 100%! Other salesmen we're very friendly as well. We were just lucky enough to come across Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales people and an easy in and out proccess"

- Bobdiggidybob

Ron Tonkin Toyota is a great place to purchase your car from. When you purchase a vehicle from here you are also purchasimg the great, above and beyond, service the sales people give. Thanks Justin and Thank you Raul, you are a the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Tafta

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!! "

- Janelleee

Great experience with Daniel. Felt he was doing things in my best interest. Would go back to this dealership for my next car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Tupayachi

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Toyota lease"

- Maryann

Best leasing experience. It was a pleasure dong business with Justin. He was very professional. It was done in a very timely manner. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A real professional!"

- Rsinpdx

Great service! Mr. Lemons had the car I was interested in set up and ready to go before I arrived. Friendly, good communicator, efficient, not pushy. Knew everything about the vehicle. Internet pricing, so no haggling, no hard sell. He had my trade in appraised in no time at all. Best car buying experience I've had in 40 years....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior attention and quality service given by Justin Lem"

- Susan Berns

From the moment of first establishing contact with Justin Lemons, he has shown superior professionalism and knowledge, as well as patience and follow-through during the snow cancellations. I appreciate his honesty, integrity and going the extra mile, giving additional time to answer questions, provide needed instruction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service."

- Guitar Player

We have worked with Justin on 3 previous vehicle purchases and he has always been very attentive and professional. We won't go anywhere else. Glad to have a true professional working for us. Thanks Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR FIRST TIMER! "

- tiffk

GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR THIS FIRST TIMER!!!!! JUSTIN LEMONS - HE IS THE MAN!!! My boyfriend and I went into Ron Tonkin Toyota looking to get a new vehicle after years of driving in old used vehicles off of Craigslist. I set up an appointment, this was our first time actually going into a dealership, and we were able to get in soon and at an early time with him and he let us know what to bring into the visit. When we arrived, we were greeted by other employees who were very friendly. Our visit with Justin was absolutely great! He was informative, detailed, prompt and very professional. We felt no pressure what so ever throughout the whole visit, he was patient with us as we were with him. And he put in so much effort to help us with what we brought to the table, he pushed very hard for us and did his very best to get us the best deal and made sure we were taken care of! We were so appreciative of every one involved - Justin Lemons, Evan Muncy, Eric, Evan M, even down to Konnor in the accessories dept. Justin even introduced us to the folks who would be taking care of the car's maintenance who was Bobby and he was also very nice! I would say during this whole experience, especially this being our first time and going in without a single clue of what to expect, it was absolutely a great one and we left without a single feeling of regrets or if's, just went home grinning ear to ear not just about the new car we're driving in but about the WHOLE ordeal. It was great! I highly recommend these guys, they are aweeeesome! And we are very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gavin, Evan McGuirk, Evan Muncy

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car buying experience!"

- Kyle s Anderson

I was in need of a new car and found this Ron Tonkin Toyota dealership, Justin Lemons, and Brandon Davey to be very very helpful. Justin was very friendly, knowledgeable, and provided the best car buying experience I have ever had! Justin responded to my inquiries with exceptional timeliness and helped me buy a great car. Brandon Davey helped me through all the paperwork and purchasing process and created a clear and easy to follow process that I trusted. I highly recommend this dealership and these employees to help you experience the absolutely best vehicle buying experience you will ever have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Davey

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$31,418

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,610

2018 Toyota Rav4

$25,903

2018 Toyota Prius

$19,989

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,618

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,124

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,073

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,404