About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Liss.
Justin Liss
Justin Liss, Sales Consultant, Paul Clark Volkswagen
5.0

Justin Liss

Sales Consultant

Paul Clark Volkswagen

122 Liberty St
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Justin Liss

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply put: Perfect!!"

- nicole62184 Verified Customer

Went into Paul Clark Volkswagen & was pleasantly surprised with the service Justin Liss provided me. I got a brand new 2019 Jetta SE. I would highly recommend Justin Liss & the entire Paul Clark Volkswagen team to anyone interested in a new or pre-owned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Girard, Michael Tishman

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure!!!"

- cw5453 Verified Customer

I feel like this dealership is family. They take the time to explain everything. Very helpful and friendly. Never feel pressured to buy. Will go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The tall guy with the little dog, how cute!!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy. Met my needs/requests "

- coley_ralph Verified Customer

Dealt with Justin and he was very helpful and was effective helping me make my purchase. Came in during his off time to help complete sale and inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great All-Around Experience!"

- TJSII Verified Customer

Justin was very professional and helpful from our first conversation. There was no pressure but straight forward and easy to work with. The entire experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free and Friendly Staff"

- MICHAELCGATTIS Verified Customer

Super friendly and professional. I went in on a Sunday afternoon. I was running late but they took great care of me. Once I selected a car, they went above and beyond to get the color I wanted. Thanks Justin and Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Girard

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- Larry Verified Customer

One of the most personal, comfortable and professional new car buying experiences I've had. No high pressure, no games. Salesman Justin Liss, and Sales Manager Mike Girard, facilitated a very good deal, and the entire transaction went smoothly and efficiently. While the car was being prepped for delivery, Paul Clark III, the owner of the dealership (it's 3rd generation family owned), introduced himself and thanked me for my business. Very nice. Within a few hours, I was on my way home in my new GTI. They might not be the biggest - or easiest to find - Volkswagen dealer, but I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Girard

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- michaelvku Verified Customer

The salesperson I worked with was very honest and helpful. He was very straightforward with me. I would definitely buy another vehicle from this deal shop in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership "

- JMIRANDA.ONE Verified Customer

It was great working with Justin. He made it fast and easy. I would highly recommend anyone in search for a Volkswagen (even though I bought a Honda) to shop at Paul Clark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,641

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,849

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,886

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,886

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,985

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,985

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,985

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$20,232