Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin M..
Justin M.
Justin M., Sales Associate, Essence Maserati Alfa Romeo
4.8

Justin M.

Sales Associate

Essence Maserati Alfa Romeo

555 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me

Hi! My name is Justin Mowls and I am from Jacksonville Florida. I have lived in the Metroplex for about a year and I am really enjoying meeting great people and helping them find their dream cars. I look forward to meeting and working with you.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Justin M.

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional people to deal with"

- Buddy

I went to Essence Maserati Alfa Romeo to look at a 2012 Camaro in their stock. The sales personnel were excellent to work with. Justin and his partners made me feel at home during the entire process. I did purchase the Camaro and am very happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Quick Service"

- Yajaira

Justin made everything so easy. He helped me get my first car and got me approved. So happy with my new car.I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING "

- aaron_monarrez Verified Customer

VERY PROFESSIONAL THE SALES AND FINANCE PROCESSES WAS CLEAR JUSTIN AND BEN HELP ME IN EVERYTHING I WAS LOOKING FOR I WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO EVERYBODY I KNOW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rojas

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Ncptino

Great service, knowledgeable staff. Ask for Justin.vehicle was clean and well priced. We were in and out the door in 30 minutes. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Q5 2012"

- cyriniti Verified Customer

Overall a good experience; I just am a little disappointed I was not offered a warranty prior to asking, I did not think the vehicle was new enough to have one, however, when inquired I was told that I can get one. I wanted to replace my tire replacement coverage for warranty (which I think the warranty would be more important) and I was told the loan was already funded and it was too late to add it and on the other end I was told I couldn't add it to my loan. I initially inquired about the warranty on 4/6 so I felt like if it was addressed in a timely manner I may have been able to add it to the loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Rassas

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car-buying experience"

- sew10a

Buying a car is generally a stressful experience, but working with Essence Maserati Alfa Romeo was much better than I anticipated. I feel we got a fair price for the used vehicle we purchased, and an independent auto shop evaluated the car and said it is in great shape. I'm grateful to every employee who played a part in our purchasing experience, and I would purchase from Essence again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash O.

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick & Efficient "

- Cara Dodge

Justin got us paperwork and financed all over the internet, via text, and a couple short phone calls. He answered all of my questions and concearns politely. Our first conversation was around noon and picked up our car around 5 the same day from a dealership that’s an hour away. That’s how I like it... easy peasy, in & out, no pressure. no back & forth (ain’t nobody got time fo dat). - Cara Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Fast and Friendly"

- trillraver

I have nothing but great things to say about my experience with Essence Maserati Alfa Romeo. The staff greeted my family with a warm and friendly welcome. They made sure we were comfortable as they finalized our paperwork. The communication before our visit set the right expectation. Everything was as expected based on my previous conversation with Justin. Kudos to Justin for being professional and easy going. Not once did we feel like this was just another deal that needed to get done. It felt and was genuine. I’m happy with my purchase and will definitely consider Essence for my family’s future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- sherylqbpro Verified Customer

I was very impressed with Justin and the whole process. I am loving my new Stelvio. Bravo Essence and Bravo Justin Mowls. Your help was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rojas, allen johnson

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- abjb

We had a wonderful car buying experience at Essence, especially with our salesperson, Justin. We were buying a car for my elderly father and Justin was very patient and understanding during the entire process. He had all the cars he was looking to buy ready up front and ready for him to look at so he didn’t have to walk far on the lot. The price was good and the entire experience was outstanding! I would highly recommend Essence and ask for Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$81,450

2018 Alfa Romeo 4C

$63,245

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$87,120

2018 Alfa Romeo 4C

$70,395

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$40,040

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$40,040

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$38,790

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$43,385