About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Michaud.
Justin Michaud
Justin Michaud, Business Manager, Keffer Hyundai
4.8

Justin Michaud

Business Manager

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me
Contact Me

147 Reviews of Justin Michaud

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. Third car from this dealership"

- 1morebeer

Great service. Excellent experience. Our third purchase and we plan on coming back again and again. Best dealership I have ever dealt with. I reccomend Keffer for everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership! Thank you for the recommendation and the five-star overall experience! We hope to see you again soon!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with the dealership and the vehicle I purchased"

- Mark

I came back to Keffer Hyundai because they offered over market price for trade in vehicles. This proved to be so as they offered a very good price for my 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, Sport. I really needed to trade in this vehicle due to it turning out to be the wrong type of vehicle for my and my wife's needs. The sales lady Shelene was very helpful through this process doing some financial legwork before I even came in along with her manager Justin. The day I did come in both of these folks did everything possible to try to make the deal work. I had some issues involving the deal which made the financial issues challenging. In the end we all made the deal work and I left with a new 2018 Sonata, equipped with the options I needed. This is the second vehicle I bought from Keffer Hyundai. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelene Al Brahim

Jun 08, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Hi Mark, we are happy the time spent with Shelene and Justin at the dealership was a positive one! If you ever need anything, please let us know! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and giving us a five-star rating! Welcome to the Keffer family and congrats on the 2018 Sontana!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my car"

- Mike

Shelene was amazing and Justin was very helpful and the process of buying a car couldn't be more pleasent. Was wonderful experince, Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelene Al Brahim

Apr 04, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad you had a great experience at the dealership with Justin.

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Sharey

Marcio and Justin were very helpful and precise when came to trying to help me find a car that’s fit me perfect! No hassle and no pressure! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Martin, Marcio Almeida

Mar 15, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you had a great experience with Marcio and Justin. We appreciate your feedback!

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Glad we found you""

- Jack Joyner

Marcio was great, explained everything, followed up to all questions and was delightful to work with. Everyone was friendly, Justin in helping us get the deal we needed, Kevin in financing and Jacob in service did a great job getting our car ready. We enjoyed our experience. Love our new Santa Fe Sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Martin, Marcio Almeida

Mar 05, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thanks for choosing Keffer Hyundai! We're glad you had an excellent experience with Marcio, Kevin, and Justin and we hope to continue working with you in the future! Congratulations on your Santa Fe Sport.

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We bought a preowned Sonata"

- Wink57

We have bought our last 4 cars here they give excellent customer service!! They were quick this last time we were only there about 3 and a half hours! Y'all are the greatest. I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Gobble, Dan Faria

Feb 15, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're thrilled you've continued to work with us here at the dealership and we look forward to working with you more in the future! Thank you for your feedback!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Changed the price on me."

- customer1

I was in their office on Jan 29th discussing the price of a new vehicle with the salesman and manager. I checked the price on their website again at 8AM the following morning. At 9AM I asked them to send me their price including taxes and fees and they increased their base price by $2,500 (this increase was on the base price and had nothing to do w/ taxes or fees). I was obviously upset and the explanation that I received was that Hyundai took away their rebates which didn't make a lot of sense since it was still 2 days before month end. I called the manager and he neither took nor returned my call. At noon, the salesman called me back to tell me that the Hyundai rebates were back on and I could buy the vehicle at the original price that we had discussed the night before. Once again, no apologies/explanation provided by the manager. It still makes no sense that Hyundai took the rebates off for a total of 3 hours. I liked the salesman and he was the only reason I came back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria, Marcio Almeida

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- carriecarleo

All interactions prior to my visit to the dealership were in a timely manner and very professional. The interactions were transparent and everything offered to me was delivered. Customer service was top notch. Every step of the process was properly explained. Can’t say enough good things about Brandon and Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bullock

Jan 30, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you felt you had a fantastic experience at the dealership! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of Brandon and Justin. We're grateful for your feedback and hope to work with you again in the future here at the dealership!

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Sales Men & Dealership"

- Gwendolyn Burton

The service was wonderful. They were honest. They took there time explaining and showing me everything. I apologize that I can't remember the finance guy, but he was wonderful also. I am not good with names. He was very professional and personable. This also includes the manager . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria, Neal Saunders

Jan 26, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you felt the service was wonderful and you had a great experience! Thank you for choosing Keffer Hyundai!

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Carol Girl

I purchased a car from this dealership the day after Christmas and had a great team to assist me. Jeff Goodwin was my salesperson he was very knowledgeable and explained the features and answered all my questions. He also follow through on my special requests. Chad, Justin and Brandon were awesome too. They all made a great team I am extremely happy with my Equus. They went above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad everyone at the dealership was able to make your experience a fantastic one! Thank you for your stellar review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125