About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Nguyen.
Justin Nguyen
Justin Nguyen, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Justin Nguyen

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Justin Nguyen

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- weinberg.elena Verified Customer

Luis and Justin were knowledgable, helpful, and really listened to what we wanted. I would recommend them 1000 times over! Thank you to both of you for making this an enjoyable car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas, Luis Garrido

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taking the stress out!"

- lvanden Verified Customer

A big thanks to Justin Nguyen and Celso Olivas for giving my wife and I a great car buying experience! You have made buying a vehicle to a whole new level . From the time we entered the Beaverton lot we never felt stressed or pressured to buy anything. We were giving many options that fit within our budget and not pressured to upgrade as many lots try to do. Thanks for a wonderful experience , your clean facility, friendly and courteous staff and the stress free experience . Great Job !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Sally

I called ahead of time letting RJ know that we would like to test drive a particular Camry. Upon arrival RJ let us know the car was waiting for us and introduced us to Justin Nguyen. Justin accompanied us on the test drive and was very informative. We did purchase the vehicle & were impressed with Justin’s assistance and people skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan, RJ Florestan

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure Dealership with Actual Answers"

- Pyxiqueen

Justin was great to work with! We had been to 3 other dealerships before making it to Beaverton Toyota. He did not talk down to us, hand us off to 10 different other people, and if he didn’t know the answer he was transparent about it but found the answers we needed. As a same sex couple we walked out of the first dealership we went to because the salesman called us “girls”. This was beyond insulting. Our Beaverton Toyota experience was the polar opposite of this! Justin was respectful, personable, and knowledgeable. Celso was able to answer more difficult financing questions and was available for more in depth questions. Overall the experience was leaps and bounds above other dealerships. One improvement that would make LGBTQ+ people feel more comfortable is having a gender neutral/family bathroom available to use. This would make trans and nonbianary people feel more comfortable- and would give people with children a place to change their babies in privacy. Overall Justin was great and we appreciated the experience. We feel that we got a pristine car for a phenomal price with a service package that we could not get with any other brand. We have been Toyota owners for 12 years and this experience is why we keep choosing Toyota! Thanks Justin for the phenomenal service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beaverton Toyota Provides Excellent Service & No Pressure"

- luke.harkness Verified Customer

Justin, Peter, and Muhammad provided excellent and professional service. My wife and I never felt pressured and were impressed by the straightforward and friendly customer experience. I would highly recommend Beaverton Toyata. I visited a number of other Portland area dealerships in my search for the right vehicle and dealership. I feel entirely satisfied with my experience at Beaverton Toyota. Luke Harkness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan, Peter Melillo

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Car Buying Experience"

- rose.latourette Verified Customer

Justin was very helpful and knowledgeable in the type of car I was looking car. He was polite and courteous. Justin also followed up with me the next day to see how the car was working out for me. I had a question about a code on the dash in which he handled, and ended up being the ECONO light, which was of course, nothing concerning. I would give Justin a 5 star rating and would recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Truck Purchase"

- Anonymous

Our transaction with Justin Nguyen went smooth! He was knowledgeable and efficient. We received a fair price for our trade and there were no hassles. The operation seems very organized. Our transaction took an unusual amount of time due to issues with new processing software. I suspect that has been resolved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience "

- RS Verified Customer

Overall, positive experience. Staff members were engaging and easy to work with. They were friendly and took the time to understand the need. Justin did a great job showing the cars and answering questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas, Muhammad Khan

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car experience"

- dudemom3 Verified Customer

Justin N was awesome from start to finish and even met me at car rental place. He explained everything thoroughly and made it a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Markdjohnston1

Justin was a great representative of the Toyota Beaverton family. His friendliness, knowledge and willingness to help made searching for my new vehicle easy and enjoyable. The process was easy and I felt comfortable with situation through the entire process. Thank you for making this purchase an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (652 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,577

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,306

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,377

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,896