About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Nguyen.
Justin Nguyen
Justin Nguyen, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
4.9

Justin Nguyen

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Justin Nguyen

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- mjardini Verified Customer

Courteous customer service, patient and supporting in every single aspect of helping me buy back car at the end of lease. As always nothing but excellence at Beaverton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best 1st car buying experience!"

- SusanDT

My daughter bought her 1st car today. She purchased a 2018 Toyota Prius Prime Advanced from Justin Nguyen. He didn't pressure her in anyway, was extremely informative, and took the time to explain the whole process. He explained every single aspect of the car and all its components. He made the whole buying a car experience enjoyable with no pressure. I would highly recommend this sales person and dealership to anyone who's interested in purchasing a car. Susan Diamond-Tsingos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go to a different Toyota"

- briannat

Bought a used car from them and broke down with in two weeks, won’t work with us at all for fixing it. As a returning customer I expected to get a used car that would last longer than 10 days. Sad since other Toyota’s are so amazing at working with people and making sure a family gets a safe car. When I called to even see if they'd let us take it in and see what's wrong I got the run around for three days till today I was finally told "as is" which I totally understand but figured from such a reputation this place would be willing to work to at least get answers but when I went out to figure it out on my own and told them what we need they wouldn't talk to us about even having us buy the part and they do the labor. I love Toyota but will never come back to this location. Very sad to have my car break down 10 days in with my kids in the car at night...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Biff Babineau, Najib Bahrami

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- weinberg.elena Verified Customer

Luis and Justin were knowledgable, helpful, and really listened to what we wanted. I would recommend them 1000 times over! Thank you to both of you for making this an enjoyable car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas, Luis Garrido

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taking the stress out!"

- lvanden Verified Customer

A big thanks to Justin Nguyen and Celso Olivas for giving my wife and I a great car buying experience! You have made buying a vehicle to a whole new level . From the time we entered the Beaverton lot we never felt stressed or pressured to buy anything. We were giving many options that fit within our budget and not pressured to upgrade as many lots try to do. Thanks for a wonderful experience , your clean facility, friendly and courteous staff and the stress free experience . Great Job !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Sally

I called ahead of time letting RJ know that we would like to test drive a particular Camry. Upon arrival RJ let us know the car was waiting for us and introduced us to Justin Nguyen. Justin accompanied us on the test drive and was very informative. We did purchase the vehicle & were impressed with Justin’s assistance and people skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan, RJ Florestan

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure Dealership with Actual Answers"

- Pyxiqueen

Justin was great to work with! We had been to 3 other dealerships before making it to Beaverton Toyota. He did not talk down to us, hand us off to 10 different other people, and if he didn’t know the answer he was transparent about it but found the answers we needed. As a same sex couple we walked out of the first dealership we went to because the salesman called us “girls”. This was beyond insulting. Our Beaverton Toyota experience was the polar opposite of this! Justin was respectful, personable, and knowledgeable. Celso was able to answer more difficult financing questions and was available for more in depth questions. Overall the experience was leaps and bounds above other dealerships. One improvement that would make LGBTQ+ people feel more comfortable is having a gender neutral/family bathroom available to use. This would make trans and nonbianary people feel more comfortable- and would give people with children a place to change their babies in privacy. Overall Justin was great and we appreciated the experience. We feel that we got a pristine car for a phenomal price with a service package that we could not get with any other brand. We have been Toyota owners for 12 years and this experience is why we keep choosing Toyota! Thanks Justin for the phenomenal service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beaverton Toyota Provides Excellent Service & No Pressure"

- luke.harkness Verified Customer

Justin, Peter, and Muhammad provided excellent and professional service. My wife and I never felt pressured and were impressed by the straightforward and friendly customer experience. I would highly recommend Beaverton Toyata. I visited a number of other Portland area dealerships in my search for the right vehicle and dealership. I feel entirely satisfied with my experience at Beaverton Toyota. Luke Harkness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan, Peter Melillo

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Car Buying Experience"

- rose.latourette Verified Customer

Justin was very helpful and knowledgeable in the type of car I was looking car. He was polite and courteous. Justin also followed up with me the next day to see how the car was working out for me. I had a question about a code on the dash in which he handled, and ended up being the ECONO light, which was of course, nothing concerning. I would give Justin a 5 star rating and would recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Truck Purchase"

- Anonymous

Our transaction with Justin Nguyen went smooth! He was knowledgeable and efficient. We received a fair price for our trade and there were no hassles. The operation seems very organized. Our transaction took an unusual amount of time due to issues with new processing software. I suspect that has been resolved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (551 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,836

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,808

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,883

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,686

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,794

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,420