Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Pierson.
Justin Pierson
Justin Pierson, Service Advisor, Volkswagen of Edmond
5.0

Justin Pierson

Service Advisor

Volkswagen of Edmond

14220 Broadway Extension Hwy
Edmond, OK 73013

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Justin Pierson

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Laurieahall Verified Customer

Very hupful and enthusiastic staff. Nice coffee machine in the waiting room. Qick and effuecient service from employees. I liked how my car was clean after too. I will definitely be returning for service at vw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: New guy with long brown hair

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- danelleminton Verified Customer

The people at VW of Edmond are awesome! They were attentive to my schedule and needs. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Experience "

- mlyle52 Verified Customer

I cannot day enough positive things about the service that Justin Pierson provides. I trust him and depend on his expertise. Thank you for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, great results"

- Chance Verified Customer

Juston in service was great, absolutely the best customer service that I’ve ever experienced with any of my vehicles, not exaggerating. They were able to diagnose the problem and get it repaired and were very conscientious of trying to get it done right without “overselling” or making me buy stuff I don’t need. Very satisfied, did take some extra time than expected but that was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got in at my appointment time and I was out at the time th"

- lfmlny Verified Customer

I gave the rating the way that I did because of the promptness the cleanliness the friendliness of the service.Also they checked some things on the car that were happening that they did not charge me for since they could not find anything wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Button

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Rebecca Fountain Verified Customer

Justin took care of us 100%! He fit us into the service schedule at the last minute with the knowledge we had to take the vehicle out of town. So thankful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service"

- DRBOBSMITH Verified Customer

Overall, just a great experience. Juston is the best and makes it a smooth service visit. Quick and great service on all of my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Open Arms" "

- markbryan

I recently found myself reaching out to VW of Edmond to help out with service related issues that I had been having with another dealership. I wasn't sure what the response would be since I didn't have a business relationship with them but they welcomed me into the family with open arms. Not only did they resolve the immediate issue but they also discovered some other problems, inflicted by the previous dealership, that could have dug deep into my bank account had they not been resolved immediately. Robert Benge, Justin Pierson and Ryan Blackwell worked with me and the other dealership to not only make sure that my car was fixed properly this time, but that the other dealership would pay for the parts and labor to get me back on the road. My experience with VW of Edmond has been nothing but great so far and I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a new VW or needing to have theirs serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Benge

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"annual service and recall service"

- 3DPassat Verified Customer

Great service, on-time, friendly people -- efficient -- got me in and out as promised. Pleasant waiting room with bagels provided and a complimentary car wash. Couldn't have been a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service in town "

- Mike brown Verified Customer

They take care of there customers. They always have the parts I need. They have the best service manger. The techs are all respectful. I would recommend this shop for any make and model vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Benge, Michael Button

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$27,922

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$20,457

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,995

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$17,829

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$18,013

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$17,829

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$20,998

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$24,289