Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Pinton.
Justin Pinton
Justin Pinton, Director of Finance, Jack Daniels Volkswagen
5.0

Justin Pinton

Director of Finance

Jack Daniels Volkswagen

40-18 Broadway
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Justin Pinton

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Experience "

- juanita6

Everything was perfect from beginning to end! It was an exceptional experience, could not be any happier! A special thank you to the sales staff! Loving my 19 Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"So happy that I picked Jack Daniels VW!"

- vanessanibb

I just got home from buying a 2019 VW Tiguan from Jack Daniels Volkswagen. Kevin Sai, Greg King and Justin Pinton were AMAZING!! They took care of everything from start to finish and really made me feel like a part of their family. Kevin spent a lot of time with me and we test drove the Tiguan SEL and the Tiguan SE and in the end I felt like the Tiguan SE was more in the range I was looking for. He was extremely polite and professional and really knew everything about the truck. The two managers, Greg and Justin, were more than accommodating and I left there one very happy customer. I would highly recommend Kevin to anyone in the area looking for a new VW. They really made a customer for life out of me! Thank you Jack Daniels Volkswagen and a special thanks to Kevin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sai, Greg King

Mar 18, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Congrats on your new 2019 Tiguan!! Lots of luck!

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Fitzy

Kevin helped me score a great deal on a used Tiguan. In my previous experiences with buying/leasing cars, spending a day at the dealership can be loooong and boring. Kevin made the time go quickly with his friendliness and attentiveness. He was with me every step of the process. Justin also took his time to figure out the numbers for us based on different amounts to initially put down on the vehicle. Both men were patient and courteous at all times. I couldn’t ask for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sai

Mar 18, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Glad Justin took good care of you!

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Arivera926

It was my first time leasing a car on my own so David was very helpful in giving me what i was looking for in a car. Easy to work with and friendly environment. In love with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID DIMOR

Mar 07, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your business. Lots of luck!!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience!"

- MarvelousBen

I had the pleasure of working with Mike Caropolo while purchasing a used 2014 Golf TDI. Mike was very patient with all the questions I had about the vehicle and the services performed at Jack Daniels VW, and proactive about getting information from the Service, Sales, and Financing departments when asked. He even went above and beyond by picking me up from a car rental company, since I had driven a rental to the dealership, so that I could drive my Golf home that day. I could not have asked for a more professional, courteous salesperson and I know that I am in good hands when I return for future service. Thanks, Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg King, Mike Caropolo

Mar 04, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Enjoy your Golf TDI!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Joel1026

This is my second Volkswagen car and I’m in love with it. Scott was great. He put a deal together in less than an hour and a few hours later I was driving a brand new car. Outstanding service great prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Zukowski

Feb 28, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Glad Scott took good care of you. Lots of luck!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Obsessed with my new car!"

- Sahartasch

I had the absolute best experience with Mike Caropolo at this dealership! He was so attentive and made the entire car buying process easy and stress free. Mike was so knowledgeable when it came to the cars and was able to thoroughly answer and explain all my questions and concerns. I managed to walk away with the best car on the lot and I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience with him. I definitely recommend him. Mike you’re the best. Thanks for helping me get my cool new gti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Caropolo

Feb 26, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good luck with your new GTI!!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- MoTasch

Mike Caropolo was such a great help when it came to getting the perfect car for my wife and I. He listened to exactly what I was looking for and was able to give me that and then some. Mike was very attentive and helpful throughout the entire process and the rest of the staff were extremely friendly and kind. Thank you Mike for helping me get the perfect Tiguan for my wife!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Caropolo

Feb 26, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Lots of luck to you and your wife with the new Tiguan!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealership in town!"

- Betsy128

By far the best customer service! Everyone in the dealership makes you feel like you're apart of their family. My sales consultant Kevin was super helpful and helped me find the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Glad Kevin provided you with an excellent car buying experience!

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We like services Which we get from Jack Daniels Volkswagen"

- vw misha

We get car exactly as described fast and accurate paperwork. I have used this dealership for all my vw cars for last 10 years and never get any problems....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Zukowski

Feb 26, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We value your loyalty to us for the last 10 years!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results