Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Reis.
Justin Reis
Justin Reis at Mattie Imports,Inc.
Refer Me
4.9

Justin Reis | Page 2

Service Shuttle Driver

Mattie Imports,Inc.

80 William S Canning Blvd
Fall River, MA 02721

Contact Me

I joined the Mattie Family in 2016 and have enjoyed my experience here since day one! My daily job allows me to utilize my strengths, which include punctuality, being reliable and personable. When you drop off your vehicle for service, I'll be the one that you will meet if you choose to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle service. So if you need to be to work, home, a doctors appointment on time, I'm your guy! After your vehicle has been serviced, I will make sure you are back to Mattie and I'll look forward to hearing how your day went, bad or good. As always, I can't make your experience the Elite one you expect without continued feedback, so please feel free to leave a review for me and others to see!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

19 Reviews of Justin Reis

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have used Mattie’s service department for 7 years for 3..."

- Sara Bee Verified Customer

I have used Mattie’s service department for 7 years for 3 different Volkswagens and have had a consistently positive experience. Appointments are honored, estimates have been accurate, they explain both the work done and the charges really well, and the quality of their work has been great. I love getting my car back washed and vacuumed. The fact that they are friendly and professional is an added bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great job"

- CCSOUL Verified Customer

Probably the third experience with service here. The service department always delivers on expectations. I had the car checked out, oil changed and full detail. The car is perfect. I will be moving all my service to this delearship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Costa

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"air Bag "

- OMARIONJAMES Verified Customer

Customer service was top class, the wait time was fair. The customer waiting area was very nice, clean and family friendly. I’ll definitely go back there for future services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great job"

- LINAMC1 Verified Customer

These guys always do a great job.Service is always explained,and that’s why I keep coming back . This is my 4th vw and I love my tiguan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great"

- SHAYNEMEDEIROS Verified Customer

As usual car was done on time and no issues afterward, service was very good about keeping in contact and letting me know what was going on. Top notch as always. Sorry I’m not sure who exactly helped me but it was the gentlemen on the left of the service counter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Customer

I appreciate that they answer all my questions (and I ask a lot of them) with a smile. They provide a ride to and from my work in a clean and comfortable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful "

- Cventurini

My 2018 Tiguan had been giving me what I thought was an error message. I took my vehicle in and they scanned it to make sure it had no issues and was working as it should. In and out in about in hour with the situation resolved :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chaves

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service at its finest "

- Eloura

Thanks to the Service crew for taking my ‘Tiggy’ and making her shine again! My windshield washer fluid wasn’t coming out, Mattie took her in as early as possible and replaced the pump, no charge and sent her back 100 times cleanser than when I dropped her off! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- macdad

I happened to be down the street in the Sprint Store and noticed that my low pressure tire indicator was on. I called service department and they said bring it in and they would take a look. 35 minutes later they called and said they were going to repair the tire and wash and vacume the car before i could pick it up. As always great service and a free car wash in Dec !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian S. Farrington, Ray Massey, Jason Costa, Joe Chaves, Aaron Frazier

2
11 - 19 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $49,987

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$49,987

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,870

2021 Audi Q7

$69,870

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,974

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$38,974

new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $23,288

2021 Volkswagen Passat

$23,288

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,439

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,439

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,954

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,954