About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Ritter.
Justin Ritter
Justin  Ritter, Service Department, Heritage Toyota Owings Mills
not yet rated

Justin Ritter

Service Department

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

15 Music Fair Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Justin Ritter

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- jd9403

Heritage Toyota (formerly R&H Toyota) in Owings Mills offers truly superb service for those Toyota owners who wish to keep their cars running in optimum condition. They make appointments to suit your schedule. The Service Advisors are courteous and knowledgeable. They explain what services are due and what services may be required the next time after the mechanics have completed a thorough multi-point inspection of your automobile. The mechanics have always properly maintained my car according to the recommended maintenance schedule by Toyota. I trust the mechanics and Service Advisors at this facility to keep my Toyota on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasurre doing business."

- Jesus4me

I've been a customer since 2004. I prefer to deal with Leo or Alphonse because they know me and I trust them. I can count on a call back and they always make time for me. I have a 2004 Highlander and a 2015 Rav4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Medina, Alphonse Warner

Oct 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hello! Thank you for stopping in at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills and for writing such a positive review. We love hearing from all of our customers, but a response like yours truly brightens our day. Thank you for your continuous business and we sincerely hope to keep working with you in the future. Thank you again - Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CustomerService "

- Italy0711

iKristiana Appiah-Kubi with Heritage Toyota Owings Mills. Did an awesome job And Stephanie in finance dept war great. I did recommend a client and used mr green in the past

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Thornton

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"courteous and professional employees"

- lousfocus

I showed up on a Friday afternoon with a rear tire leaking. Justin Ritter greeted me in the write up area. He was able to have my tire looked at immediately. The service tech determined the side wall was cut and the tire needed to be replaced. Jan Braverman was able to locate a replacement tire from an outside vendor and he was able to procure a replacement tire for Saturday morning. I brought my car back the next day, Justin greeted me again and immediately had my tire replaced. My car was returned to me in a timely matter and my vehicle was washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Braverman

May 05, 2016

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi, we are glad to hear that you were happy with Justin and Jan's service - that kind of feedback can go a long way. R&H Toyota Scion appreciates your considerate review, and we really appreciate you sharing your personal experience with us. If you should need any further assistance with a future vehicle purchase and/or service, we would love to help. Thanks so much, R&H Toyota Scion

April 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Brand new car bettery die"

- Eric79

2015 Toyota Sienna le bettery didn't lest a year came to replace it unfortunately Toyota covers it only 35000 mile or 36 month I have a high way mileage so my car is less then a year old but over 36000 miles my bettery dies and they won't replace it told me I drive to much on the car what do it have to do with a bettery I understand if they said my tiers or my brakes but a bettery never had this problem with my 2004 smh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Every new car I have bought has been from R & H (7)"

- Dubby Mallonee

Every new car I have ever bought has been from R & H. First one in 1969 was a Mercedes --- an overpriced piece of junk. I was never so glad to get rid of a car as I was that one. Next I had a '85 Tercel, the only car I could sit upright in then --- your Camry and Corolla models were too small. A 86 Camry was next but my son in law wrecked it. A switched to Honda Accord s then, as Toyota didn't make a high end 5 speed shift car. Bought new a '93, a '97 and a 2003, all from R & H.. All good cars except for the sound systems. Clutch gave out at 200,000 with the 93 (the same thing that gave out the Tercel after 245,000). The 97 has 165,000 on it (my daughter drives it) and the 03 has 138,000. I most recently bought a high end Camry and except for the fact it is an automatic I love it (almost as much as my 1954 Hudson Hornet). I paid extra to get rid of the GPS system but I like the back up camera. I didn't feel this latter was necessary but my wife loves it. Please consider making a 5 speed again on the high end --- a Camry or better yet an Avalon. It swill be my last car purchase probably am turning 80 next birthday). I intend to continue to use R & H for my new car needs (if I live long enough to warrent buying again). Great dealership. Charles Gardner Mallonee II

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Radoslav Robev , Don't remember the salesman's name but he was great. He was an old soccer player --- something I refereed for 43 years until a little while ago. Probably Robev.

Jun 09, 2015

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Good morning Charles Gardner Mallonee II.R&H Toyota Scion is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new Camry. It was our pleasure assisting you once again in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future! www.facebook.com/RHToyota

November 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Conspiracy"

- tony.conty.9

I wrote a completely articulate, fact-based negative review of r&h that magically disappeared. This would not disturb me so much, but everyone there throws their "perfect" online reviews in your face if you voice displeasure. The salesman sold me lifetime oil changes and my receipt states as much. They claim that this does not exist, but no one can explain the source of the $900 listed as maintenance. They have charged me for services that did not fix the problem, resulting in multiple return trips. I would forgive this, but an oil change lasts almost 3 hours after they attempt to upsell you for services. Again, I would forgive this as part of the business, but they bad mouth other dealerships for their low ratings, but obviously some sort of software prevents tarnishing their allegedly impeccable resume.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Kirby, Spero Karadimos, Leo Medina

Nov 18, 2014

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

We would first like to apologize for your situation with the former R&H Toyota management. Our Company purchased the group over the last several months; I can assure you that the new company is a customer-centric automotive company who knows the value of our customer base. It is to that end that I would like to speak with you personally and try to resolve the mistake made in the past by the previous company. We do not have any influence over what is posted online, by our customers, but rather would like to use that feedback to improve our operations both positive and negative. I am the new General Manager of the store and would like to hear from you and review all your documentation to work with you on a suitable correction that will satisfy you now and in future. We find that most issues can be resolved if both parties are willing to discuss the situation openly and honestly. Please feel free to contact me directly at the following numbers at your earliest convenience. Thank you again. Sincerely, Rob Long 410-363-2000 410-753-8917 rlong@mileone.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Tundra

$35,775

2017 Toyota Highlander

$32,020

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,697

2013 Nissan Pathfinder

$13,998

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$32,828

2007 Mazda Mazda3

$4,998

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$31,597

2016 Lexus GS

$33,898