About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Savage.
Justin Savage
Justin Savage, Sales Consultant, Auto Haus on Velp
5.0

Justin Savage

Sales Consultant

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

37 Reviews of Justin Savage

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Phoenixnation

Amazing group of people that work here and glad they made my purchase a very enjoyable time! Justin and the team went above and beyond what I was expecting! I would recommend anyone to stop by and take a look!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Stop Shopping!"

- kneevlisnon63@gmail.com

Customer service staff was very friendly and knowledgeable as well as hands on. Provided options for warranty, insurance, loans and calculated monthly payments allowing for informed decision making. Appreciated staffs willing to work with our time frame which was limited. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go no further"

- BEAUFLEX

Justin, Justin, Justin! Thank you for your help and expertise. Jeana your a subject matter expert and know you stuff. Bradley you have a great professional team and high quality, good looking vehicles! This is your one stop shop for all you automotive needs, from service to sales Autohaus on velp has you covered. The friendly staff to go out of there way to give you the best possible deals and service. I would reccommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Jeana French

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car lot and people"

- Suzyq123

This car lot has great workers, great cars, great deals. The people there are very nice and helpful with choosing a good vehicle for you. I would recommend to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No complaints, perfect service"

- Ben Wentz

I saw a car I wanted on their website, so I drove to the dealership to see it and test it out. I fell in love right away, and bought it that same day. No pushy salesmen, but still motivated to sell you the car you want. Thanks again to Auto Haus for my 2017 Ford Mustang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Escalade EXT"

- Chiefs_fan

A very good experience, staff and selection. I would definitely recommend Auto Haus to any and all in the market for a vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Gbbuilder

Great service, no pressure when looking for a car. Justin and everyone were super helpful. Needless to say bought 2 vehicles in a week. Highly recommended!!!! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Dream car"

- BMW girl

I was so impressed with the knowledge and professionalism with Auto Haus. Phil and Bradley were exceptional! Would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to purchase vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience"

- Michael Kile

Everyone at Auto Haus was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and they made my car buying experience a real pleasure. The only difficult part was deciding on which vehicle to buy because they have such a great selection to choose from. I bought an Audi A6 and have been very pleased with my purchase. I did have a couple of minor issues - blown fuse, etc. after I drove the Audi off the lot, and their in house mechanic, Joe, and his crew took care of things immediately, without any fuss or charge. This type of prompt, attentive, friendly service is what I received from everyone I dealt with at Auto Haus. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made easy!!!"

- Jawzski

Buying a new vehicle can be a hassle sometimes. Not at Auto Haus! Everyone there were very polite and made the whole process very simple and easy. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$54,600

2016 Ford Edge

$20,000

2011 Chevrolet Suburban

$18,700

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$24,000

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,400

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

$16,500

2016 Audi RS 7

$70,000

2015 Cadillac ATS

$18,500