About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Savage.
Justin Savage
Justin Savage, Sales Consultant, Auto Haus on Velp
5.0

Justin Savage

Sales Consultant

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Justin Savage

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 thumbs up"

- Dirtydk

Bradely and his entire staff goes above and beyond any car dealer ive ever dealt with . I have purchased 3 vehicles from auto haus in the past and they treat you like family.. 2 thumbs up. Always a great selection to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- SoomThao

They were awesome. Super nice people, they had great customer service. Justin the salesman was very helpful and truthful about each car we looked at. Jeana was nice and friendly and did all the hard work to get me my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeana French

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grear"

- Heathernb

Grear experience with everything, everyone was so friendly and helpful! Explained everything very well and answered any and all questions we had! Highly recommend, family freindly!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Jeana French

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 cars from my dealer for life"

- KC

I bought my 300C from Bradley, I bought my Taurus Limited a year later from Justin. Jeana helped with both cars. Joe was great in helping. Thank you for the customer service and wanting to be dealer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Peg123

Great sales man (Scott). The whole experience was pleasant, hassle free, the entire staff made you feel like family. Plus I got the car of my dreams. Thanks everyone. Peg and Don

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Alec Mueller, Scott Pileski

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Todd

Excellent place to work with very friendly staff the quality of the vehicles are really good. I have worked with a lot of dealers they are the friendlest people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bitchin Camaro"

- Bill Kiley

I was searching for the right camaro for a long time. Had to be THE one, if you know what I'm saying. For those of you who just buy a car to get you from point A to point B, you won't understand. I have yet to buy a car that doesn't make me turn around and look at it after it's parked. Auto Haus has those vehicles. The moment I walked in the door the salesmen were very helpful. Bradley was very honest with us, showed us the car fax, and went through the whole car buying experience as if he was buying the car himself. As we were ready to drive the car off the lot there was a nail that was noticed in the back tire. What did Bradley do? Took it right next door to the tire place and squared it away. I'm not being paid to say any of this, just an average joe looking for a nice car for good price. Thanks Auto Haus for doing what you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Scott Pileski

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Job on Sales and Service"

- Martym

Bradley and Justin and the service staff were/are very responsive and detailed with my purchase and followup issues with my 2015 Yukon XL. Had a couple of issues prior to sale that were addressed immediately and after the sale I've had a couple of questions/issues and those were also immediately resolved. I defititely would reccommend Autohaus, Bradley and Justin for a used car purchase. Marty Meyers Green Bay, WI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Jeana French

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- Dusty

This was my first purchase from Auto Hass on Velp. I wasn’t sure what to expect but, Bradley and his team made buying a vehicle easy and fun! Everyone that I interacted with was very helpful. I will be recommending Auto Haus on Velp to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Alec Mueller, Jeana French, Scott Pileski

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure Experience"

- rpitzr

Justin, Jeana, and Bradley did a great job of not pressuring me into making a decision. They were friendly, informative, and gave me time to decide what I wanted to do. The only suggestion I could give is for you guys to introduce yourselves. I wasn't sure initially who was who. Overall, it was a great experience. If you are lucky, you may even get Bradley to dance. Watch out though, he has some wicked dance moves. LoL :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Jeana French

Jul 27, 2017

Auto Haus on Velp responded

Thank you so much for your feedback I have to agree with you and we will introduce ourselves from this day forward!!! Enjoy!! And Thank You Smiles are Contagious

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

2010 Bentley Continental

$57,700

2013 Land Rover LR4

$22,300

2016 Lincoln Navigator

$39,200

2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$55,000

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe

$26,500

2017 Ford Mustang

$20,600

2013 Cadillac Escalade EXT

$29,400

2016 Ford Edge

$21,000