Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Skelton.
Justin Skelton
Justin Skelton at Maus Nissan of North Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Skelton

Sales Professional

Maus Nissan of North Tampa

11011 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

I'm a southern gentleman from the great state of Mississippi. I'm also a graduate from the University of South Florida, Go Bulls!! I will do whatever it takes to earn and keep your business. When you come in to our dealership you will be welcomed with open arms and have my undivided attention along with great conversation. I hope to see you soon!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Justin Skelton

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin did an incredible job when it came to customer..."

- Tomkbest

Justin did an incredible job when it came to customer service and explaining in detail the nuances of my 2021 Nissan Rogue. 5 star service! Thanks Justin & Maus Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Meredith, Ricky Santana

Jan 27, 2021

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and we really appreciate your business! If you have any questions or anything comes up please give us a call.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maus Family Automotive truly puts its customers first...."

- Connor

Maus Family Automotive truly puts its customers first. Justin is a prime example of what Maus Family Automotive stands for. I highly Recommend using Justin Skelton at Maus Nissan North Tampa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you Connor for your 5 star review! Justin is a friendly, hard working guy and I know he appreciates this. If anything comes up you are welcome to reach Justin or myself (Matt Himschoot).

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I went to Maus Nissan and Justin..."

- Candicediaz91

This is the second time I went to Maus Nissan and Justin helped me out, the service I received both times have been absolutely amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you again! We appreciate your positive feedback, and hope you enjoy your new car! Thank you again!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Y’all are my favorite dealer and I will definitely be..."

- tararitzy7

Y’all are my favorite dealer and I will definitely be coming back to Maus Nissan to buy another vehicle from Justin and the team! Thank you!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Santana

Dec 21, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We appreciate the great feedback, and look forward to continuing to serve you! Welcome to the Maus Family!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication by Tony. Rene was my driver. He was..."

- lorajean

Great communication by Tony. Rene was my driver. He was very respectful & a good conversationalist. Justin gave me a quote for my car while I was there. Always fast, friendly service and great communication!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Martin , Rene

Oct 30, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

We're pleased to hear this, lorajean! Thank you for taking the time to leave this great feedback!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a great vehicle for a great price. They didn't waste..."

- Nategomez8

Got a great vehicle for a great price. They didn't waste my time at all with negotiating and went home very happy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greez

May 29, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Congrats Nate on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy and excited with my new 2020 Nissan maxima...."

- LEIGHSEIVER

Very happy and excited with my new 2020 Nissan maxima. Everything works perfectly. Sales and finance people worked very diligently to work out a great deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Rizo

May 07, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Congratulations on your new Maxima and welcome to the Maus Family! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience "

- Dawnkinzie

There were many people involved in my buying experience, Bo started everything off and working with me even after I left the dealership, he stayed in constant contact with me, he was great I felt like I had a friend there and knew him for years and we had just met. Damien and Justin S were my final salesmen and the process went smooth, Noah was great as well with the financing part. I actually got to interact with Matt Rowland for my final deal as he went over and beyond to ensure I got the best deal. I bought my daughters car from here in November and just bought my new car as well, I will not be going anywhere else to buy my future cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Dawn thank you so much for this positive review and recognizing our team. We really appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. Congrats on your new vehicle! We look forward to serving you and your family for years to come.

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great environment. Friendly smiles (real)..."

- Fernanm

Great people, great environment. Friendly smiles (real) Very helpful, understanding sales team. They make you feel like coming back just to say hello. Special thanks to Justin, Alex and Noah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Stoughton, Tony Martin, Noah Greez

May 04, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for sharing this and for recognizing Justin, Alex and Noah. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you for years to come. Congrats on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would..."

- cherryhead323

Great experience, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would not hesitate to do business with this dealership again in the future. Absolutely love the truck. Ask for Shawn, great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hover, Noah Greez, Shawn McBride

Apr 29, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you for this positive review and sharing your experience at our dealership. Congrats on your new truck and we look forward to serving you for years to come. Welcome to the Maus Family!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results