About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Smith.
Justin Smith
Justin Smith, Manager, Frontline Auto Brokers
4.8

Justin Smith

Manager

Frontline Auto Brokers

701 S. Main Street
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

Hi! I'm Justin. I have been working with Frontline Auto Brokers 4 years now. My goal is to help people find vehicles that fit both their lifestyle and their budget. As an avid trail runner I love finding vehicles to help you reach the great Colorado outdoors! I specialize in credit union financing and first time buyers. For those that need financing, I can help you get the best rate possible with an affordable payment. Feel free to reach out to me! I'd enjoy the opportunity to help you with your next vehicle! : )

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Justin Smith

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing group of people. "

- Monkie1130

Amazing. 2nd purchase from them and will continue to do business there. Will recommend to everyone that these people are just awesome. Love them. They really know how to make their customers feel welcome, appreciated, and not stupid. They are always looking out for their number one priority. Their customers. Makes me feel like part of the family. This is why I would not go anywhere else for my new car. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Forlenza, Stephen Compton

Oct 17, 2018

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with your vehicle purchases. We enjoy working with you as well. If you need anything, please reach out to us. Enjoy that new ride! -Justin

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Excellent dealership."

- Sericwing

Can't recommend these guys highly enough. Justin and Stephen were professional and personable, and I would happily work with them again. Thanks for a terrific experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Compton

Oct 17, 2018

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

We are so happy everything worked out for you. We also really appreciate you trusting our description of the vehicle, and making the 2 hour trip to come see us. Have fun with your roadster!!! -Justin S.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful and easy experience!"

- gr8gs350

Steven was honest, straightforward, and made the car buying experience far more enjoyable and easy than it’s ever been before. I appreciated his knowledge of the Lexus and Toyota brands and was able to answer all of my questions. He made a customer for life out of us. He was able to get me an excellent interest rate and I drove my new-to-me car home within two hours. I appreciate the consideration of my time as we had our infant daughter with us. Steven was wonderful but we would have never made it into the dealership if Justin hadn’t been so responsive with my text inquiry. He made sure the vehicle was ready when I arrived and he was simply kind and helpful throughout our visit to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Compton

Oct 08, 2018

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. If you ever need anything, don't hesitate tom reach out to us. Enjoy your new ride! -Justin S

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and easy"

- Cbinloco

I enjoyed working with Rick and everyone at Frontline. The process was easy and very informative. I appreciate being dealt with straightforwardly, which really helped me make all the right decisions once I had already selected the vehicle. They help me choose whether to select a warranty and how I should go about financing. They laid out all the options clearly and help me make the right decisions. If you are considering purchasing a used vehicle, I highly recommend frontline auto brokers. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Forlenza

Sep 12, 2018

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve your automotive needs! We had a great experience with you as well. We are here if you have any questions or concerns. -Justin S.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CROOKS!"

- SwindledShopper

To sum them up with one word.... CROOKS! Got $6500 out of my son and me and the car didn’t make it through its first tank of gas before it started having issues. I called them and the salesman, Rick, said “sorry bro”. Only after a scathing email did they offer to “make it right”. I declined their offer to have their mechanic “make it right”. If they had any integrity... they would have “made it right” before they sold it. At least I got a free inspection... but according to 2 of the 3 diagnostic codes the car is spewing, I won’t pass next time. It probably won’t last a year anyway. The pictures I posted show the oil dipstick and housing. When my son got the car home, I went to check the oil and the entire assembly fell apart. If Frontline “personally inspects each vehicle”, how could a vehicle go out in this condition? Pretty obvious they didn’t even check the oil in the car, God forbid they actually changed the oil. Do yourself a favor, for the love of God... RUN AWAY!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Forlenza , Zach Pussyman

Sep 12, 2018

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

I am disappointed we were not allowed to help with your vehicle. We have helped people with their vehicles even years after they had purchased them. We are still here to help if you change your mind. -Justin S.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1997 Subaru Outback Wagon"

- Subaru buyer

Our experience was great, good people, clean dealership. Our sales person David was very helpful and transparent about the car we purchased for our Son. I would definitely consider coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Shaw

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The dealership you want to find"

- Fordguy

So you find the car you want to buy, now comes the dreaded negotiations with the smooth talking sales guy. The sitting around while the sales guy runs back and forth with offers and counter offers. It's enough to make you cringe. You won't find any of that here at FRONTLINE AUTO BROKERS. All employees are friendly, laid back, and interested in getting you in the car you want. Dave, Justin, & Rick are make the car buying experience a joy rather than torture. I highly recommend FRONTLINE AUTO BROKERS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Forlenza, Dave Shaw

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Silver22

Had my car ready to drive before I got there. Rick, the person helping me, seemed very knowledgeable and was willing to work with me instead of pushing me into a deal. Justin, who helped me with financing, worked with my loan agent who was also shocked with how well they worked with him. All in all, great service. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Forlenza, Dave Shaw

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience!"

- NanaN Papa

Steve was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend this dealership to our friends! We happened to have our two year old granddaughter that day and the whole staff was so kind and caring while we closed the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Compton

Jul 23, 2018

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thanks for the write up NanaN Papa! Im soo happy to hear that you're experience with our crew was a good one. We try to have a family atmosphere in our showroom. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and vechials "

- Bill

Rick and Justin were great to work with,not pushy. Helped find right vechials that were right for us. Would go back and will go back when looking for another vechial. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Forlenza

Jul 18, 2018

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Hi Bill, thank you for choosing our dealership! Rick and I look forward to helping you in the future. If you know anyone in the market for a new vehicle purchase refer them to Rick! Kind regards, Justin Smith, Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

2003 Ford Escape

$5,995

2004 INFINITI G35

$5,795

2007 Chrysler Pacifica

$5,995

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe

$6,995

2007 GMC Envoy

$7,995

2006 Mazda MX-5

$8,995

2008 Ford Escape

$6,995

2012 Mazda Mazda3

$8,695