Justin Smith
Justin Smith at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Justin Smith

Sales Professional

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1011 Town Creek Blvd
Greensboro, GA 30642

Contact Me
4.7
13 Reviews

Enthusiastic father of 2. Graduated from South Gwinnett High School 2011. Went to Westminster College for football and track. Graduated in 2016 with Bachelor's Degree in History. My customers, will get a personalized and focused experience. I'll do everything in my power to get you in your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Sales and Customer Relations Management

4.7

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Justin Smith

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin smith is a great dealer very nice and great at communication. Made me feel very comfortable with my buy he took real good care of me. More

by Julianvillalobos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with Jimmy Britt Chevrolet. Justin was great to work with and even met me on his day off to seal the deal. More

by mjhake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, friendly and knowledgeable. Justin Smith shot a video of the vehicle we were interested in before we drove all the way up and also offered to ship it to us if we didn't want to More

by stilesj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Virtual process was amazing. Handled all negotiations from home and had our truck delivered same night! Professional staff, but still very welcoming and easy to work with. More

by Steven.key01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Ramsbotham

Jun 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend Jimmy Britt In Greensboro, ga! All of the staff were a pleasure to work with. More

by Tjhuffman1028
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I worked with Justin Smith and had an excellent experience. This was our first time buying from a dealership, and we were very pleased with Justin and the dealership in general. We would More

by Eli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very clean everyone was professional. The car lot had a lot of vehicles More

by mercedesmccaskill16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parrish

Apr 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Mercedes, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience. I will be going back . Will refer dealership to others in the future. More

by Moon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I went to Jimmy Britt Chevrolet to look at a particular truck. It was a 2021 Chevy Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab. As we got out of my old truck, we saw Justin Smith in the parking lot. We inform More

by rvholly1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC!

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was greeted immediately. The salesman Dalton kindly had to refer me to Justin. Justin was very accomodating. He walked and talked while searching for the vehicle I was interested in. I hadn't planned on bu More

by Vita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Crumley

Apr 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $35,835
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $52,430
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $62,494
2020 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Versa car, priced at $12,494
2017 Nissan Versa
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,911
2015 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,400
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive