Justin True
Justin True at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Justin True

General Manager

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
4.5
110 Reviews

Justin joins our San Diego store after a being with our Phoenix store for several years.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

4.5

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Justin True

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin and his team helped us find the perfect first vehicle for my son, from start to finish they were informative , professional and really understood the vehicle and our needs. I will refer him to an More

by Eddie E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solon Woodard, Alex Espinoza

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Eddie E, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a brand new vehicle from Courtesy, and was advised at the time of purchase that the missing chip would be installed within three week. That was untrue. I purchased accessories online and was More

by J.ALBERT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We are disappointed to learn of your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego, but will take this opportunity to improve. Please contact me at jtrue@courtesysd.com so we can work with you to make this right.

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an awesome experience at the dealership, service and sales and parts departments helped out a lot. More

by SAMMONTVIL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Sammontvil, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and willing to help. Overall experience during my visit was satisfying. Recommended. More

by SAMMONTVIL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service and quality products. I am so happy with our car. I would Highly recommend this dealership. More

by FRANCO.GARCIA56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Ramirez, Solon Woodard , Fernando

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Franco.garcia56, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like courtesy because they can work with you and make it happen. Courtesy A++ More

by MichaelAngelo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Michaelangelo, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy deal no finagling finance was quick in and out door great people customer service was Tops More

by TYRONE.FRAZIER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solon Woodard, Sergio Zamora

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Tyrone.frazier, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was extremely welcoming and well organized. Happy to do business at Courtesy Chevrolet! The team was great! More

by SCOTT.K.ROTH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Scott.k.roth! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly a seamless experience from beginning to finish! Great Price , Great Service and this team was able to find not just 1 but 2 of the vehicles I was looking for . After searching all around Southern C More

by Eddie E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Info98, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and great purchasing team from start to finish. Everything handled smoothly. Love my new truck! More

by MARKHARVEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solon Woodard

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Markharvey, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $70,185
2023 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,000
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2016 FIAT 500L car, priced at $13,800
2016 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark EV car, priced at $12,500
2016 Chevrolet Spark EV
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,000
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2018 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $42,500
2018 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
RWD