About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Winters.
Justin Winters
Justin Winters, Service, Evans Toyota
5.0

Justin Winters

Service

Evans Toyota

515 W. Coliseum Blvd.
Ft. Wayne, IN 46808

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Justin Winters

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Awesome Team and Service"

- Alabama Girl

Justin and his team rocks! Awesome service every time! Professional, friendly & great at what they do! Ted the courtesy driver is awesome too! 50 ??‘s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: There are a few more but I am not sure of theer names! Entire service team is awesome!

Oct 04, 2018

Evans Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that your experience here at Evans Toyota has been a great one. We hope to see you again, soon! Warm Regards, The Evans Toyota Team

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- hybridowner

Service with a smile; time estimate was very accurate, waiting room comfy & clean, and so was the car after service was done! Always happy to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Min Aung

Jul 13, 2018

Evans Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that your experience here at Evans Toyota has been a great one. We hope to see you again, soon! Warm Regards, The Evans Toyota Team

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent place to buy and service a car!"

- Toyota fan

I have purchased 4 toyotas from Andrew for business and personal use. He is helpful and efficient in finding the type of car that I need. He is honest and hard working. The dealership works well as a team and I trust them with my vehicles. I have one car with 300k + miles and I attribute it to the great service the dealership provides as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Evans Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that your experience here at Evans Toyota has been a great one. We hope to see you again, soon! Warm Regards, The Evans Toyota Team

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar service at Evans Toyota!"

- baseball roadtrip guy

i am on a cross country road trip that started in southern california on july3, 2018, and i am traveling to the northeast. i expect to drive over 7,000 miles before i return to california in august. on my way from tulsa, oklahoma yesterday to visit friends in fort wayne, indiana, a shield under the front of my 2015 prius detached and was noisy as it flapped in the wind while i was on the freeway. i got off the freeway, pushed it back up, and made my way safely to fort wayne. there are two toyota dealerships in fort wayne, and my friends suggested that i go to evans toyota. my advisor was justin winters, who was outstanding! he was professional and knowledgeable, and once my car was put on the rack, they reattached my loose shield, and he showed me the work that was done. justin stated that the reattached shield should hold, and that in his professional judgement, it was not necessary to replace with new parts. he did list for me the id numbers for the replacement parts, if i need them in the future. all of this work and advice took less than an hour, and the total cost on my invoice, including labor was ZERO! the technician took the car out for a test drive, and then i was on my way. this was service with a smile, and anyone who needs service on a toyota vehicle in the fort wayne, indiana area should go straight to evans toyota. thank you evans, for your great service and piece of mind for me as i continue on my road trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Evans Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that your experience here at Evans Toyota has been a great one. We hope to see you again, soon! Warm Regards, The Evans Toyota Team

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My People"

- KlassicKiki

Every one of these people I have listed care for their customers, the work they do, and love their job. They are the sole reason I still come to Evans Toyota. If they weren't there, I never would come back. Most are technicians, but a few are in rental, detail, and are service advisors. These people are the best of the best. Thank you guys for always helping me with whatever I need. You guys are perfect. Don't let the job get you down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Evans Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that your experience here at Evans Toyota has been a great one. We hope to see you again, soon! Warm Regards, The Evans Toyota Team

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,159

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,192

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,568

2018 Toyota Prius

$33,923

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,052

2018 Toyota Highlander

$48,772